Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 157 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Business stay

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    great location and great sleeping great staff and will work with you to accommodate you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    My experience at the Candlewood Suites was outstanding. the room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you for a Spotless Room

    By

    July 15, 2015

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood. I booked the room after I landed, instead of staying with relatives. I was privileged to be granted a suite. I felt spoiled and content. The staff was consistently helpful, professional, and informative. I appreciate them a great deal. Plus, the location is in central Fort Lauderdale. Close to the interstate, beaches, restaurants, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stop over

    By

    July 04, 2015

    Adequate accommodations for my purpose. It is conveniently located to freeway and upscale shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you for your comments we are working really hard to offer a great customer service we apologize if you experienced any inconvenience during your stay with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay! Fantastic employees!

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    Always a pleasant greeting. Jose on night desk and another fellow on day (so sorry young man, I forgot to write your name down). Fitness room was adequate, cupboard had many choices, 24/7 coffee pots yum, parking was easy, great location across from a strip shopping plaza and best yet ... Room was so clean, bed was so comfy, I wanted to stay longer. As a travel agent, I am very happy to be able to sincerely recommend Candlewood Suites, FLL. Thank you all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    The suite was well equipped and very comfortable for my visit. Very friendly, informative front desk people.
    Easily reached internet and many handy power outlets.
    Kitchen well supplied with dinner and silverware. Dishwasher and cleaning supplies provided. Very comfortable bed and pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Hotel

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed my stay at your Hotel. Room is always clean and staff is always friendly (Smile :-))

    Read More
    Read Less

    convience to attractions

    By

    June 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    very accessible to a lot of nice places in the area and very good deal for the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay hotel

    By

    May 14, 2015

    club

    As a cruise customer I chose for airport shuttle. It took 45 minutes for shuttle to arrive.
    Would have appreciated courtesy shuttle service to the cruise port.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments we apologize for the inconvenience with our shuttle service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service lacking

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    I had used this property a month ago and management must have changed. The staff was unwilling to make my stay comfortable unlike the first trip.
    I had made a request to get the same room for my ongoing trips on my first stay. I told the front desk that I would be coming back 3 weeks a month for the next six month and the stated that they could do this for me.
    When I arrived late on my first night the room was taken and that I would have to talk to the front desk after 8am. He also stated that he could see the request in the system. He also told me to check my luggage at the front desk in the morning since I leave the hotel around 6am for work. I did check my luggage and called back at noon when I was told that the room was still booked. When I got to the front desk around 3:45 to see what they could do. I was told that the rooms was book and they had seen the note from the third shift and when I asked if they could move me to a lower floor near the stairs. I was told it was too late in the day. I even offered to pay for the extra room for the night they were still unwilling to assist me. I ask for my luggage and when back to my room.
    On the first Saturday I witness the maintenance man taking AC units from the trash area to his person car at the end of his shift. (Just did not look right)
    So this property has lost my business for 100 nights in the next 5 month in FT Lauderdale.
    Customer CARE is more than just words in the wall. Zero help = zero dollars

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 27, 2015
    Dear ledtruck16, Thank you for your recent stay with us again and reviewing our property. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received during this trip. Rest assured that your comments will be looked into. In connection, we have sent you a private message to further discuss the matter. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 13, 2015

    Very helpful staff both for check in and check out. We also got good advice on eating out close by, as well as booking the bus to the airport !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't complain

    By

    May 07, 2015

    I've stayed here a few times and I have no complains, it's conveniently located, clean and quiet.

    Will continue to stay here as often as i can.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 14, 2015
    Thank you for your comments we are working really hard to offer great customer experience
    Read More
    Read Less