Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 226 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Terrible Service and Dirty Room

    By

    April 08, 2016

    I booked there thinking that I could possibly stay there a couple of weeks. Instead, I left after just two nights. The staff was very inconsiderate and the rooms were not clean. I asked the desk cleark and the manager to have my room clean and they "forgot" to tell the cleaning staff. Also, speaking of poor staff, I have asked the manager at least 5 times since I left to correct my bill and he has not. I gave him my phone number 3 times and he has yet to call me to follow up. It is now 3 months later and still nothing!!

    I'm not sure who is writing these other reviews, but my colleagues and I all agree that this hotel is one of the worst places in FLL.

    My advice... For $10 more, stay at the HIE next door and get daily cleaning, breakfast, and a staff that actually listens and helps!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Hotel near Port call for cruise. Rooms were clean. Shuttle available to Port call.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 15, 2016
    Dear LadyJ061370, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you for noting the cleanliness of our rooms and I am glad to read that you found your accommodations to your liking. Your kind comments will certainly encourage our team members to work even harder to consistently delight our guests. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Staff was pleasant, room was clean, bed was good, parking seemed secure enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, great room.

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I loved the huge suite that was very comfortable. The separate bedroom was plenty dark to sleep and the AC felt perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient

    By

    March 21, 2016

    great location, quiet clean rooms. Flew in late in the evening, cheerful information on phone regarding shuttle, welcoming shuttle driver and hotel staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    CFindidering cost, an excellent experience. Especially the staff was incredibly friendly and seemed to genuinely care. The quality of the bed would match that of a 4 star hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Friendly and helpful front desk staff and comfortable room and ammenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cruise trip

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Was a very nice clean property with eating choices nearby and short uner trip to Hollywood beach 15.00 or so very nice experience ...shuttle was very nice and clean driver very courteous...will recomend this to any fellow cruisers out there....

    Read More
    Read Less

    do not stay here

    By

    March 10, 2016

    do not stay here if you have children or if you are planning to use the business center because there is not one. you have to go next door to the holiday inn. they screwed up my reservation. just not a competent group of people.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 20, 2016
    Dear shine69, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our facilities and for the issues you had with your reservations. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    way over priced

    By

    March 10, 2016

    it was over priced for just an average room and hotel the lobby was very unappealing not a place I would return to

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 20, 2016
    Dear josbot, I would like to thank you for your review and apologize that your experience with our hotel did not meet your expectations. And I regret that you found the rates that we offered to be steep. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be addressed to management to consider for enhancement. Thank you again for your review we value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to airport and cruise terminal

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Hotel is convenient to the Ft Lauderdale airport and Crusie terminal. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and bed was comfortable. Great place for a Pre or Post Cruise stay. Hotel basically has no lobby area and I felt that for the amount they charged per night that there should have been at least a continental breakfast offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Nice place, beware of Spring Break pricing though. It can kill your business budget.

    Read More
    Read Less