Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 239 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Great Service

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will use in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Covenient Location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Closely located to the port, airport and all other Ft. Lauderdale attractions

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay before cruise

    By

    May 24, 2016

    After picking up my luggage, I called the hotel for the shuttle. They told me the meeting place and upon getting there, the shuttle showed up immediately. I know it was a coincidence, but it was the shortest I have ever waited for a hotel shuttle. No early check-in, left our luggage in their locked room and went across the street for lunch. There was no tracking of any kind for the luggage we left. If people were dishonest, they could easily pretend to have left our luggage and walk away with them.

    We got a queen bed room instead of the two double bed room we booked. When the nice front desk female employee noticed this mistake, she called the room and offered to change. When I went down to front desk to request a change, the male employee said there is no room to change. I think he just didn't want to bother and said that to get rid of me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Members

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    The manager, Juan, was very helpful in taking the initiative to get our room available to us when we got there at noon. While he was doing this Ale at the front desk was very helpful setting up our transportation to our cruise the next day, along with an excellent restaurant recommendation for our dinner that night.
    The different front desk person on Sat. am, was also very personable during our check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and well worth it!

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    It was a last minute change of plans and we needed a hotel asap! CW Suites was inexpensive and very accommodating since we arrived at 1130PM. Will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stop

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Clean, quiet, friendly and reasonably priced for the area - what more can you ask? We didn't stay there in conjunction with a cruise, but it would be a great place to stay coming and/or going on a cruise. Transportation is available to/from the cruise terminal for $8. There is complementary transportation to/from the airport.

    P.S. Try the Mediterranean Cafe just across the street in the shopping plaza or the German place just down the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    This hotel was wonderful. I have never stayed at the Candlewood Suites before this visit. It will now be one of my top five "go to" hotel brands. I was close to the elevator, which is very important to me. The bed was extremely comfortable (I almost missed my flight), the room was more than ample size and the spacious bathroom was great with soft towels. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    May 02, 2016

    Hotel staff was awesome. Rooms are clean and up to date. Full kitchen so I could eat in if I chose to. Parking lot was well lite and was secure. I would stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and comfortable stay

    By

    April 30, 2016

    I really enjoyed the nice staff and clean, comfortable room. This hotel is very close to the airport but enough away from the traffic to get a nice, quiet rest. Love the gym, free laundry and cupboard. I would stay here again and definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean great price amazing service

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    In a few words this hotel has everything you need great service clean rooms amazing staff Nely the head housekeeper service my room and it was spotless Thank you Candlewood Staff KUDOS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best staff Spotless Suite

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    The place to stay great staff Juan Ale Lester were so professional we had a great suite 2 beds SPOTLESS free washer and dryers nice cupboard selection simply in love with this hotels HOME AWAY FROM HOM

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed, good location, great shuttle service

    By

    April 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    the room was smaller than we expected. However, it was clean, well air conditioned and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less