Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    68%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.7

    based on 143 reviews
    68%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great value clean, and nice, but....

    By

    April 07, 2016

    The property itself as a whole is nice and located very conveniently by I-75. The staff is also friendly. However, I was promised 300 Welcome Points (which typically post instantaneously) that weren't given. During the evening there was a strong smell of fuel throughout the lobby and hallways, and the situation was rectified by placing kitty litter in the ventilation ducts (this worked very well). Later after purchasing groceries to prepare a meal in the kitchen, I realized the stove was inoperable and maintenance was summoned to the room. The gentlemen tried his best to fix the burners but was only able to get one going for about 5 minutes or so. Upon checkout I mentioned the missing Welcome Points and was assured they'd be applied that day. It's now 4 days later, and no points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ft Meyers Wedding

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    All in all the stay was fine. Everything was as to be expected form this establishment. The staff, save one, was always friendly and responsive. I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable sleep, but no cleaning sevice

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    It was clear no one had been in my room to clean between the two nights. Breakfast was not provided. I had to remove the shower head in order to have a decent shower. I was happy with the room itself, but the fact that it was not cleaned was a big turn-off

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Harley78, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the lack of breakfast options and with the shower. I am also sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to cleanliness and regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unclean Room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Bedding was not changed. Both beds were stained.
    I was given a room that did not have a curtain at the window. The next room did not have clean bedding on both the beds.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 15, 2016
    Dear lulu199, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. Our goal is to maintain a clean and sanitary environment for all of our guests and I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Fort Myers

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    The area was clean, the staff were all wonderful and responsive to our questions and requests.

    We live in Florida so were just visiting overnight on business and pleasure. I would use this hotel again and recommend it to others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very disappointed - Overpriced low quality hotel

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Just not up to par. Loud A/C unit. Road noise. Mattress worn out. No water pressure. Rude staff, too much to list. Very unhappy IHG Member.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 11, 2016
    Dear sadinftmeyers, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations to all of our guests. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges, the mattress condition, and the staff may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to straighten up unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok hotel

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    No IHG Rewards status acknowledgement and no extra points at check in. No air circulation/temperature control in bedroom, just in living room. Quality of pans horrible, had to by my own to cook breakfast. Postage stamp pillows, uncomfortable mattress. Could not check out by Phone, had to go to FD where there was only one person and talking on the phone.

    But clean. Reliable internet (but slow), lots of plugs. It is ok, but really nothing special

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Jmrt3456, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our hotel. We sincerely apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with some of our room amenities and services. While it is regrettable that you only found our property at its average best, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and have the opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve as our loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    From Langhorne

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Our stay was more than expected. We appreciated the full, complete kitchen and the Lending Locker. Even though we did not use the Cupboard, it was a welcome attraction. Loved the complimentary laundry facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing remarkable

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Overall experience was about 2 stars. The room smelt musty and closed - not fresh and clean from the moment you stepped into it. To make matters worse because they only clean on a weekly basis - if you are staying even for a few days - you must be careful to throw out any trash you may have in the room especially anything that has to do with food. If not, the room will smell even worse than the original stale odor. You cannot open any windows to freshen up the room. Sheets were only a wash or two away from being tattered. I will say that the staff was extremely professional and helpful so that is the one highlight of the stay. Otherwise, there is nothing to recommend this property.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear NHYankeeFan, Thank you for writing a candid review and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the smell and cleanliness in your room prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to Fort Myers. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard bed

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Stayed here two weeks ago. Only problem was the bed was too hard. This stay wasn't as pleasant. Not only was the bed hard but the curtains were missing as well and the recliner chair. It felt as if we were in the middle of a renovation that wasn't finished. Coffee in the cupboard was never made, always came out as water.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Vegathegreat, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service and room cleanliness. However, I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your room accommodations, most especially with the bed. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I apologize for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer in the future. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay except for air conditioner

    By

    March 15, 2016

    staff very cordial - only problem was air conditioner fan not operating properly and very noisy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Diappointed

    By

    March 14, 2016

    I'm always on the road and stay at IHG properties 99% of the time. This was the most disappointed I've been with a property in a long time

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 26, 2016
    Dear BLE213, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. I was concerned to see that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less