Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 90 reviews
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Greeted by friendly staff. Location is quiet and very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and the freeway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. We really appreciate your positive comments about our friendly staff and quite, convenient location. Have a great day and we look forward to your next visit. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable. Staff is A-one!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    I chose Candlewood for its convenient location and its Pet Friendly-ness. I felt safe and entirely comfortable. The front desk staff were great, happy people. Not a curmudgeon in the bunch. Candlewood will be my first choice in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. The Candlewood team takes great pride in their hotel and wants to make sure that all of our guests feel safe and at home while they are with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Work!

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Thanks CW Team for the hospitality! Great staff. Top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    WOW! Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. The Candlewood team takes great pride in their hotel and love to make all of our guests feel at home. I see that you have already achieved our newest and highest level of the IHG Rewards program, Spire Elite, thank you for being such a loyal member! We look forward to your next visit with us. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    If you want to feel at home, this is the place

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    These suites provide the feel at home that someone would want if you don't want to feel like your in a hotel. The price is very reasonably and the staff is super friendly. The fully equipped stove top with pots and pans provide the means to cook your own food, especially since they don't have free breakfast in the morning. I would stay here again just because it is a very comfy place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. Our team's goal is to always make our guests feel at home. We are glad that we made you feel comfy and the staff helpful and friendly and all the amenities you needed to cook your meals. We look forward to your next visit with us. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Room where I needed it

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    A clean, comfortable room near my travel location. Friendly staff. Nuff said.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for your great review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. Our team's goal is to make everyone feel at home. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Fort Myers, Fl. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Quiet and Pleasant

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Nancy at the desk was friendly and helpful. Another person in back was not as friendly or helpful to her when she asked a question.
    We were not in our room much so the review is sketchy.
    The TV could have been a bit larger and a comfy chair would have been nice to sit and read.

    Kitchen was well equipped
    Room well supplied

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. Nancy is a new team member and a great addition. Recliners are on order for all of our rooms. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Fort Myers. Have a great day!! Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, but not great

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Spotty Internet service and inability to use printer in the business center keep this property from earning a great review. The staff went out of their way to assist, but that should not have been necessary.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. I am sorry that you had a problem with the business center printer. I have a great team and they will always do what ever it takes to take care of our guests. Have a great day and we hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Fort Myers. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 03, 2015

    Gentleman named Michael was courteous and friendly. He made sure everything was taken care of before I went to my room and made sure if I had any questions, they were covered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. Michael is a great asset to our team and he gets a lot of compliments from our guests. Have a great day and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roach found Night 1

    By

    May 23, 2015

    I do not recommend this hotel. Although the staff was better than average, I found a live roach the first night, the bathtub was tiny, and the AC's temp control did not function properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2015
    I am sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We have taken care of the bug that you saw. The AC unit was checked and it was working properly. It is on a motion sensor. Again, I apologize for the problem that you had. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good stay!

    By

    May 14, 2015

    club

    Overall comfortable. Great location, centralized to general interests. Clean and well organized.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. The Candlewood Team really appreciate your positive comments and are very glad that you found our hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay with us. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at this convenient location.

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    Front desk staff was very friendly at check in. Also very responsive and accommodating with our requests. Hotel was quiet and the beds were comfortable. Kids enjoyed the cookies in the lobby each night. Close to shopping and restaurants just off I-75.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. We really appreciate the positive comments and glad the hotel suited your needs and the cookies were a hit. Have a great day! Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Great Location

    By

    May 11, 2015

    We had excellent service and quality of room for a very reasonable price. Staff was very friendly and courteous to each of us. Location is great because on East side of I-75 the traffic is lighter and easier to get around. Convenient in every way. Great place to stay for pets also. Thanks for everything. Staff treated our pet like one of theirs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. I am glad that our Candlewood Team took great care of you and that our location was very convenient. I hope that you were able to take advantage of the free washer & dryer, and items in our Lending Locker. The Candlewood Cupboard is a great place to purchase a late night snack or toiletries you may have forgotten. We hope to see you next time you are in Fort Myers. Warm Regards, Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close