Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.8

    based on 157 reviews
    70%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Not the greatest

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found the room to very dirty. I don't know what housekeeping wiped things down with but it left a film on every thing and there was chunks of something on the phone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with Great Service

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel offered a great variety of products onsite in the Cupboard for breakfast and snacks. Always enjoy having a full size fridge and freezer for snacks and eating in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Very good. Place was clean and convenient and staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable trip with no guest breakfast

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I was disappointed when I founded out that breakfast was not offered.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Bealls Outlet, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is great to know that you scored high in terms of our clean room. We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations particularly with the breakfast offer and we would like to thank you for having taken the time to let us know. Guest comments like yours are paramount for allowing us to focus our attention where guests' feel it is necessary. Our daily goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied. Your comments will be forwarded to the hotel management accordingly for review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice accommodations for extended stay

    By

    July 10, 2016

    The facility is comfortable, clean, friendly and responsive staff, and is top notch for an extended stay hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, rude staff.

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Unable to check in early or even at the 3PM check in time due to rooms being "not ready". Staff was rude and indignant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Definite "10"!

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    I was impressed with Candlewood Suites from the moment we entered the lobby. Perfect for my business needs and it's proximity to I75.

    The facility was clean and a good fit for my stay. Having a complete kitchen and laundry was perfect!

    All the staff including the manager were wonderful. Had a great conversation about future stays and my need of a conference room. She was wonderful.

    I look forward to my return to the Fort Myers, FL Candlewood Suites for future business/personal stays; and I will definitely look for other Candlewood Suites for my future travels.

    A definite "10"!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was exceptional

    By

    May 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Upon arrival, after 10 hours of straight driving, the staff seemed to be aware of our condition and treated us with kindness and understanding. They even offered directions to restaurants that would meet our "late night" needs.
    Our only problem was with the A/C in the room. It was blowing very cold with no ability to adjust.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing experience, Improvements in Progress

    By

    May 12, 2016

    Accommodations- met expectation

    IHG Rewards Club Recognition-good. Recognition occurred at check in. Upgraded room was offered.

    Staff- average. This building is undergoing a transition in electronic room keys, which required some keys for some rooms, another for others, and routine key malfunctions. Despite this chaos, the staff was clearly doing their best under the circumstances.

    Housekeeping--met expectation

    Pool/Gym- disappointing. There is no pool, and the gym is relatively limited; you may need another key (see above)

    Breakfast/Meal Options-Candlewood Cupboard- met expectation

    Laundry-not evaluated

    Computer/Printer/WiFi- WiFi was strong throughout the building, but speed was poor..

    Property Appearance- poor
    Exterior-The grounds are not especially appealing. Landscapers were routinely asking guests to move out of their way and were quite intrusive with guests in the barbecue & smoking areas. The barbecue grills were not functional.
    Interior-poor. The hotel is undergoing large scale maintenance and improvement projects. The hallways were abuzz with workers; fresh paint was being applied to surfaces, but was not consistently advertised as WET PAINT. Several guests had paint on them and their luggage.

    Other-This property is located next to a highway off ramp, and the noise does carry. Be sure to request a room on the side opposite the roadway!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 24, 2016
    Dear louis67, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. It is nice to read that you have regarded the value of staying with us and location to be convenient to the highway. On the other hand, it is regretful to see that this visit was not 100% satisfactory due to lack of pool, ongoing maintenance and hotel appearance to be poor. Your feedback regarding this is highly appreciated as this is our best resource for improvements and achieving superior guest satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future and hopefully you’ll see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and clean rooms.

    By

    May 06, 2016

    I would stay here again. I liked the location and the laundry area. The bed was a bit hard for me. I am used to sleeping in a Temper Pedic. I have a bad back. I don't use air conditioning but I did use it once after my shower to cool the room down so I could sleep. Nice place all in all even though the stove did not work right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    May 04, 2016

    if you are in the area stay here close to everything and nice rooms with a kitchen so you don't have to go out to eat all the time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gut geeignet für Selbstversorger

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    Leicht mit dem Auto zu erreichen. Genügend kostenfreie Parkplätze im Hotelbereich. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurant im Umkreis von 3 km. Das Studio ist grundätzlich gut Ausgestattet und die Küche samt Geschirr für 3-4 Personen ausreichend. Allerdings muß man sich die Unterkunft täglich selbst reinigen, den Abfall selbst entsorgen. Was uns nicht gefallen hat war die Sauberkeit im Zimmer. Staub was an schlecht zugänglichen Stellen überall zu finden. Besonders enttäuscht hat, daß das Geschirr nicht bzw. undgenügend gereinigt war als wir das Zimmer bezogen. Angebrannte Essensrest in der Bratpfanne geht wirklich nicht !

    Read More
    Read Less