Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    61%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.5

    based on 49 reviews
    61%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    49reviews

    • 5 Stars
      24
    • 4 Stars
      5
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Quiet and comfortable stay

    By

    January 17, 2015

    Very good place to spend your vacation time, close to
    interesting places managed by professional staff.
    Convenient room size with fully equipped kitchen

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. My team and really appreciate your positive review. I am glad that we could make your stay with us a comfortable one. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    January 14, 2015

    club

    Overalhe stay was pleasant and the staff was kind and professional. THe housekeeping staff did an outstanding job cleaning the room weekly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites at I-75. I am glad that the staff was kind and that housekeeping took good care of your room. We look forward to your next visit. Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for a baseball team!

    By

    January 02, 2015

    club

    Having the use of free laundry facilities and a fully equipped kitchen makes your life so much easier. No free breakfast is fine because you can make your own in your kitchen. With a full size fridge you can save money on breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is no pool, but when playing baseball you don't want your son out in the hot sun any longer than needed. Location to the highway and baseball fields are convenient. This hotel allows pets, but we never heard any barking. Staff were friendly and housekeeping was on top of things. Using my AAA discount was nice too. Having a large closet was also good for storage of suit cases and coolers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites. I am glad that we were just the right kind of hotel that fit your needs, "your home away from home" Have a winning New Year! Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!!

    By

    January 01, 2015

    Honestly speaking, I can't understand some of the negative reviews about this hotel. I was just at Candlewood Suites 12/30/14 and checked out 12/31/14. This was, by far, one of the most pleasant hotel experiences I've ever had. The room was nice and clean. The hotel is, in my opinion, in a safe, quiet and pleasant location. All appliances worked extremely well. The AC unit functioned properly and I had a good nights sleep in the bed. In addition, the front desk persons and staff were very professional, courteous and helpful.
    A big plus is that the hotel is located just off of I-75. There are restaurants, shopping plazas, and other eateries within a very short distance from the hotel.
    Overall, I had an enjoyable stay and if ever in the FT. Myers area again, I certainly would choose this hotel without thinking twice.
    Don't let the few "negative reviews" fool you or mislead you to stay elsewhere!! Trust me, you will be satisfied, as I was during my stay at Candlewood Suites- Ft. Myers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Candlewood Suites I-75. The Candlewood team truly appreciates your very positive comments. They work hard every day to make sure our guests feel at home. Have a very Happy, Healthy and prosperous New Year and we will see you next time you are in Fort Myers. Kind Regards, Micheline Lobdell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close