Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 184 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place with pets

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Super treatment by the front desk. Excellent beds, access to restaurants, and freeway. Will definitely stay here when in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly & courtious staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    The staff was extremely friendly. Just like being with family. The BBQ area is awesome. Enjoyed our stay the entire time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, Friendly staff and smoking available

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Great stay, the staff was friendly, the room was clean.
    Also nice that they had smoking rooms which are less common these days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    very very nice. i would stay at this motel 7 days a week and twice on sundays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected!

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Having never stayed in an extended stay hotel for longer than a weekend, I wasn't certain what to expect. My 2 small dogs were with me, but I had no crate for them. Between check in and moving things in, the desk clerk took a crate to my room and set it up for me. That was just the beginning of the great service! Anything I needed was there or available to borrow and the cupboard was very handy on a couple of occasions.
    Most of the employees made friends with my dogs, who loved stopping at the desk to "talk" to their new friends. I was especially uncertain how having them with me would work out, but (other than the rain!) it was a wonderful experience!
    Anytime I need to travel for work, this will be my choice-with or without pets!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 11, 2016

    We really enjoyed this facility, the only thing that was missing was a complimentary breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Rooms are always clean and if anything is needed all you have to do is ask!. Very helpful front desk associates and all the housekeeping personnel were very friendly. Especially love the kitchen, and table space is great for spreading out work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Quality and Courteous Staff

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    My family and I recently stayed at the Fort Smith, AR Candlewood Suites and were very pleased with the quality of the furniture and amenities. The room was really spacious and the TV had a cable box with a guide helping us find something to watch while not being familiar with the channel selection. Important to note that this hotel only has suites and does not offer a breakfast. This was not important to us but if that is a must for you I would not recommend this hotel. If you value customer service and courteous staff coupled with a high quality room this is your hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    December 28, 2015

    I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know who has travel plans

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    jboverhof! Thank you so incredibly much for the 5-Star rating and for recommending us to everyone coming to this area. Even in the age of technology, word of mouth praises still often go further than any sort of online communication. We look forward to seeing you back at our property soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice facilities

    By

    December 27, 2015

    This facility had clean rooms and facilities. The laundry was the only downside as two washers were out of order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    December 21, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I only had one problem and that was that the water pressure was not adequate for me. All things considered though, Great hotel and amazing staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Hidden Gem

    By

    December 19, 2015

    club

    This hotel is a great place to stay when in the area. Have stayed here twice now and have received great service both times. Rooms are clean and spacious. Cupboard is always stocked and all appliances are clean and in good working order. The front desk staff will go out of their way to help you. Not in the room 30 minutes and I received a call from the front desk just to check and make sure everything was to my satisfaction. Will definitely be staying here on all my trips to the Fort Smith area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2015
    Thank you so much re115 for the FAB 5-Star review! It is our pleasure to ensure your stay is perfect each and every time you visit, which is the reasoning behind the courtesy call. We want to make sure your room is perfect for your needs. We love that you have chosen us as your go-to destination while visiting the Fort Smith area, and hope to see you back real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less