Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business Staff was very friendly, the rooms and facility were clean and exceeded my expectations. Great place to stay! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was wanting to stay some place that was clean and had more customer service then the other two hotels i had been staying. I made my reservations from my IHG app on the Iphone and was checked in with a friendly smile and helpful staff member. they even had me a great room that was on the ground floor and was it was clean. The team member at the desk even called me to make sure I was happy with my room. I will be comming back to this hotel when in Fort Smith November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made medical necessity easier to cope with My family traveled to Ft Smith AR so that my sister could have surgery. The hospital recommended the Candlewood Suites as a place to stay the night before the surgery. We stayed there and were warmly welcomed. We had a peaceful night's rest before a stressful day. We are very grateful for the hospitality extended to us. ck November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay very clean and affordable. great service and the staff was very nice. checkout was fast as well as checkin. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I feel this property really cared that I was there and worked to accommodate me. A great clean comfortable place. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice kitchen Kitchen was wonderful with full size frig. Hide away bed not comfortable October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this is a home away from home and the Staff treats me like family I stay at this hotel every other week. The staff members are awesome, they made me feel like I was family on my second visit. They remembered my name as I walked in (not by pulling me up in the computer). The staff will accommodate in any way they can. I have been staying here for about a year now, and will not stay at any other Hotel. I would honestly sleep on the couch in the lobby if their rooms were full, before I would stay anywhere else. I am pretty sure that they would put me up in their own home if they were full, because they truly treat you like family and have outstanding customer service! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in Fort Smith This hotel was very clean from the minute I walked in and the front desk employee was professional. My room was well furnished and clean, will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites on my next visit to Fort Smith. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review No complaints, great staff good location and property October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business The full kitchen is great for trips that require a week or more. The internet worked very well too. Most of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Only complaints are: the TV channels were very limited and would randomly cut out, and one of the staff members was a little short with her responses and less friendly. However, I would say that I had a great experience overall, and would definitely stay here again. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good as always Staying here gives me one less thing to worry about. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NSSF World Rimfire shoot My family stayed here for the NSSF World Rimfire Challenge and had a great stay. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good and clean place to stay i enjoyed my stay at candlewood and would come back after i retire October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for Military rate Overall a great experience and friendly staff. I will definitely be staying there again next time I have business in the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet I thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the lack of sleep was due to fear of missing my morning appointment. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and experience overall i had a very pleasant experience. the staff was great from the time i checked in to the time i checked out. any time i needed anything, they were right on top of taking care of things. i stayed at this location for a month and was impressed with the overall cleanliness of the hotel. the free use of the laundry was great. the hotel not only having grills on site but also loaning and clean the used utensils i thought was great to. usually these are thing i have to bring. overall was a great stay. even today almost a week after my stay i received an actual hand written note thanking me for choosing to stay at their location and to please come back again. thought that was nice. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff reception desk staff were very nice and helpful, especially recommending local restaurants September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomadations Stayed there both in 2013 and 2014. I returned because of the cleanliness, friendliness, and convenient location. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I will recommend this hotel for our unit to renew the contract with. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort the bed was very nice and comfortable. the pillows were worthless!! waaaay to soft, like having no pillow at all. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room at a Great Price Highly recommend staying at this Hotel, from the time I walked through the front door for the first time and out for the last, it was a great experience !! ( staying at Candlewood in Tulsa next week) September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and very cold air Everyone at check in and out very nice and helpful. other staff frindly. Nice big room with very good air September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very nice clean hotel. The rooms have a kitchen for your convenience. The staff is helpful and courteous. Plenty of restaurants nearby for dining. Good value for your money, I'll be back. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed my stay. Would stay here again. Room was comfortable, hotel staff was helpful. Kitchen in room a definite plus. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Perfect place to stay!! I've never felt so safe and secure at any other overnight facility! The staff were "down-home" friendly folks. The room, bath, kitchen and all amenities are top-rated in my opinion. The beds were most comfortable and the linens and pillows were top of the line. The room was spotless. And, 12-noon checkout was wonderful!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft Smith Outstanding performance by every employee that I encountered on my three week stay at this hotel. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place I stay here a lot . the motel is great and i stay here for work. i would not stat anywhere else . August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Medical Traveler I would highly recommend Candlewood Suites to any medical contract traveler. It is simply the way to go for value and convenience. The staff at Ft. Smith Candlewood is outstanding and sincerely enjoy interacting with the residents. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home This site is attractive and comfortable and well designed. We were so comfortable we both stated "too bad we can only stay one night!" We recommend this site to all. What more is there to say when all has already been stated? Good is GOOD! Thanks for having such a great accommodations available! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Smith Nice, clean, quiet. If visiting Fort Smith again I'll stay here. August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>