Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 164 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Awesome hotel staff

    By

    July 27, 2016

    This is not the most up-to-date property. We went with a large group and nearly everyone had some minor issue with their rooms. Each problem was addressed and the staff were positive and warm. I felt like they really wanted to give us the most positive experience possible. For the price you just can't beat it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I truly enjoyed my stay. Hotel was nice and clean.Whitney at the front desk was awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and comfortable

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    this hotel was exactly what I was hoping it would be when I got into the area. A great location close to my favorite eating spots along with a good work out room to blow off some steam from a long day of traveling and a comfortable room to get a great night sleep...which I did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A disappointing experience

    By

    July 04, 2016

    I have stayed at this property several times in the past and had a pleasant experience. This stay was annoying, to say the least.

    -no towels in the room when I checked in
    -shower curtain too short to keep water in the tub
    -burned out light bulb in the room
    -mismatched coffee maker (the 4-cup pot was too small for the 10-cup coffee maker, making it impossible to make coffee)
    -clock was unplugged
    -wi-fi service was marginal to non-existent
    -room key was deactivated several hours before check-out time

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 15, 2016
    Dear ABeeD, Thank you for your loyalty in choosing our hotel, and for being a Gold Elite member. While we appreciate you choosing our hotel several times, we regret that we failed to meet your expectations during your most recent visit. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings you have experienced with the room amenities and WiFi connection. I have sent you an email to discuss further, and hopefully regain your faith in us. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Efficient motel

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wish they had the complimentary breakfast like most motels. Very nice motel overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, dark and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Bad For Free!!

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    I used my reward stay for this hotel and it was not bad! The hotel is across from a Golden Corral so look out fried chicken! The only thing that could improve for Candlewood is the bed mattress. They need to step up to a pillow top mattress and then everything will be great! Otherwise I had a good night rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updating, good location though

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Room was small, need updating, begs small. No much for breakfast but location and surrounding shopping and dinning was good.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Mike 441666, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave in terms of room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we're sorry if the condition of the room did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. Again, thank you for staying with us. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    STay

    By

    June 15, 2016

    The candlewood near Spiece Fieldhouse in Ft Wayne has a great staff. They were very friendly and accommodating and made it an easy stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room - suite

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Would have liked to have had breakfast as part of the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    June 09, 2016

    staff were nice and friendly...easy check in... disappointed there was no breakfast as HEI and most all competing long term stay hotels.. public areas were loud and busy with kids running around

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    This hotel was perfect for our weekend of basketball! It was walking distance to the tournament site at the Spiece Fieldhouse and a great place to relax after a long day of basketball! The accommodations were great and the rates were amazing! We will definitely be staying at a Candlewood again when traveling!

    Read More
    Read Less