Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 85 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      44
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay in Fort Wayne

    By

    June 23, 2015

    Very nice, clean room with great beds. The friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Will definitely choose this hotel on return visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convient but that is all

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Broken furniture, heating system broken, no common spaces to lounge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Hello Frequesnttraveler, Thank you for your comments you have provided. We are excited to inform you that our property will be refreshed soon! Please contact me when you return to Fort Wayne so that I may personally have an opportunity to accommodate you. Sincerely, Kalista Booth, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Fort Wayne
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 22, 2015

    This hotel met my needs for my business trip from adequate parking to a comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 18, 2015

    Everything was fine except the time of my room availability. Even with my room not being available the staff did as much as they were able to do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Hi This is Tedious, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I have shared your feedback with our staff so we can avoid occurrences like this in the future. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Kalista Booth, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Fort Wayne
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close