Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 156 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Needs updating, good location though

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Room was small, need updating, begs small. No much for breakfast but location and surrounding shopping and dinning was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room - suite

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Would have liked to have had breakfast as part of the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    June 09, 2016

    staff were nice and friendly...easy check in... disappointed there was no breakfast as HEI and most all competing long term stay hotels.. public areas were loud and busy with kids running around

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    This hotel was perfect for our weekend of basketball! It was walking distance to the tournament site at the Spiece Fieldhouse and a great place to relax after a long day of basketball! The accommodations were great and the rates were amazing! We will definitely be staying at a Candlewood again when traveling!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel experience

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    I love staying at Candlewood whenever I travel. I have a dog that has to come with me and Candlewood is always accommodating to my pet. Candlewood staff are always friendly and professional in appearance.

    The hotel is always clean and smells extremely fresh. Common areas are comfortable and clean. The selection and prices in the cupboard are plenty and reasonable.

    The grounds always look nice and I feel safe at night when I walk my dog.

    My experience at the Candlewood Fort Wayne met all my expectations and Derek was extremely friendly and accommodating.

    I appreciate knowing that regardless of what city I'm in, if I stay at a Candlewood it will be consistently clean. I always hate to leave!

    Thanks for your commitment to quality accommodations and excellent customer service.

    Cindy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awfu / never againl - There are much better hotels

    By

    June 05, 2016

    I stayed here on points un June 2016. I go to Ft Wayne a lot but usually stay at the another chain. This hotel is is advertised as a hotel, but really its more of an extended stay motel. I tried to check in early ( as requested on booking), but had to wait over an hour for room cleaning. The front desk person was quite unprofessional and not really friendly and spend much time away from the desk.

    After finally checking in I learned that the housecleaning only occurs WEEKLY and they state this upon check-in. Not advertised that way.

    On the way to the room, I ran into the maid and asked her if my room was ready and she said yes it was, and then shared with me that this is "some job" meaning it is rough work and she was under pressure. I could see that was true.

    After I got in the room I found that it had been cleaned pretty well, but then upon taking a shower found the towels had stains on them.
    In the morning, we found there is no breakfast only a room where you can buy snacks. There was no sugar for the complimentary coffee. After a few minutes we found the front desk lady and she was bothered to have to get some sugar for us.

    Overall - terrible. I do not recommend. There are better hotels for less money that this place. Go to another place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and convenient location

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    We had a decent stay at Candlewood Suites. Good location. Room was clean and hotel was convenient to 69, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    The hotel was clean and the suite had all the amenities that I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK for its structure

    By

    May 23, 2016

    In my first stay at a Candlewood Suites, the hotel was reasonably nice in look and comfort. I was not aware that it was designed as an extended stay and I was only staying one night. Thus, I did not get to make use of the guest kitchen in the room to really get the Candlewood experience. I was disappointed to find out afterwards that I only received 5 Priority Club points per dollar on this stay (normally 10).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check in is a breeze and service is great! The suites are nice with separate living/kitchen areas. The rooms are clean and any requests i had were approved (late check out).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean linens

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    Bed was comfortable and clean. Room was updated and fairly new. Appliances were in working order and new. Could have used more accessible electrical outlets and better lighting in the bathroom (makeup application).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing to say, just verry nice

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    came there last year and it was verry nice, we came back and as usual, Nothing to say, just verry nice, i do recomend it

    Read More
    Read Less