Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 92 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    92reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Candlewood Fort Wayne

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed staying at the Candlewood in Fort Wayne, Indiana while attending the Women of Faith Conference. Great location and conveniences for a girlfriends weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Hi Ms. Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to pass along your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Kalista Booth, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Fort Wayne
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    August 06, 2015

    rooms are clean and comfortable not a bad place to stay on a tight work budget.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean and Friendly

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I will stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    ROOM CHANGE

    By

    July 30, 2015

    We checked into the Hotel, received our keys and a few hours later came back to put our things in the room. But there was someone already in our room. They had changed our room and never called us to let us know. Other than that the room and service was very good.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 09, 2015
    Dear jb+5, Thank you for posting a review for our hotel. It is nice to know that you appreciated the cleanliness of our rooms and the service provided by our staff. However, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had with the room assigned to you during check in. Rest assured, we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to ensure similar types of situations are prevented in the future. Once again, we appreciate the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool was closed

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    My main complaint is when you book a room for 4 days and your kids can't swim because the hotel closed the pool, what good is the stay when you got disappointed kids?

    RK

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 09, 2015
    Dear Ronk1963, Thank you for posting a feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you appreciated the service provided by our staff. However, we feel sad that you did not have a great stay because of the pool closure and for this, we sincerely apologize. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Once again, thank you for the feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    well kept hotel

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    well maintained hotel from the laundry room, gyn, suite and pool area. Recommend staying at Candlewood Suites NW Fort Wayne, IN

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Times

    By

    July 16, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel from June 2013 until May 2014. My stay here could not have been better. The front desk staff was awesome and saw to all my requests. They even decorated my room at the request of my wife for my birthday. When my room was cleaned the hotel staff even did any dishes I had not done. I use this hotel as the standard for the expectations I have when traveling and I travel for work year round and I stay at Staybridge whenever possible. Jane at the front desk is marvelous so ask for her if you need anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Fort Wayne

    By

    June 23, 2015

    Very nice, clean room with great beds. The friendly staff made our stay very enjoyable. Will definitely choose this hotel on return visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convient but that is all

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Broken furniture, heating system broken, no common spaces to lounge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Hello Frequesnttraveler, Thank you for your comments you have provided. We are excited to inform you that our property will be refreshed soon! Please contact me when you return to Fort Wayne so that I may personally have an opportunity to accommodate you. Sincerely, Kalista Booth, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Fort Wayne
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 22, 2015

    This hotel met my needs for my business trip from adequate parking to a comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 18, 2015

    Everything was fine except the time of my room availability. Even with my room not being available the staff did as much as they were able to do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Hi This is Tedious, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I have shared your feedback with our staff so we can avoid occurrences like this in the future. We hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Kalista Booth, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Fort Wayne
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place But Disappointed with Quality of Service

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff simply would not make the effort to change the billing for all three reserved rooms to the correct credit card w/o having to speak to the general manager after may stay had ended. I also had to go to their sponsor Sweetwater, to make them honor the rate posted for the Gearfest event. A great place staffed by folks that need to work on their quality of service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Hello Sam G., Thank you for sharing your feedback about your most recent stay with us. We hope we have corrected all issues for you and greatly apologize for the inconveniences that have occurred. We have shared your feedback with our staff in an effort to make the necessary improvements. We hope you'll visit us on your next visit to Fort Wayne! Respectfully, Kalista Booth, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Fort Wayne
    Read More
    Read Less