Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 148 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Clean, but unfriendly Staff

    By

    July 12, 2016

    While this hotel was clean and adequately appointed, the staff's appearance, attitude, and actions will keep me away in the future. Our reservation was done via phone, and information provided about the rooms was inaccurate, causing a problem. Staff members consistently provided excuses for why they could not help, only to reverse course and offer options. Ended up with extra charges due to this problem and multiple, lengthy visits to the front desk.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2016
    Dear avalanchez71, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Everything we do is aimed at providing our guests with excellent service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality. However, we apologize if the level of service received fell below your expectations. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, Comfortable, Affordable, with great staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    The staff, especially front desk, have always been incredibly friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2016
    Dear ericis, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated the service rendered by our staff and our comfortable rooms. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. It is always a pleasure to receive commendable remarks from our valued guests like you and we look forward to hosting you on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Convenience

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everytime I have my family, I make sure I stay at a Candlewood Suites. We feel like we are at home, comfortable and with all convenient amenities. This one in DFW was particularly very homey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for the great review and always thinking of us as your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Great place to stay! Highly recommended and will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Hope to see you in the near future for another great stay, and thank you for choosing our property for your lodging needs
    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed is comfortable

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    The bed is comfortable, help me sleep quickly.

    The shower is also good, the hot water comes very fast and the adjustment is smoothly.

    You can also cook in the room, but I didn't. I only made the coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    We are happy to hear you had a great night sleep during your stay with us , hope to see you on a return trip soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood DFW

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Convenient to the airport, friendly front desk staff, kitchen is useful for longer stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for the great review and our team thanks you for your stay with us
    Read More
    Read Less

    rooster 62

    By

    June 02, 2016

    very good place to relax and get caught up on sleep, nice location and many attractions very near. Excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Rooster62 Thank you for taking time to review our property, we are glad to hear you got some rest during your stay . The team waits for a return stay soon, Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    I found myself in DFW for longer than an expected transit when the airline I was travelling with oversold two consecutive flights and I ended up on a later flight into DFW without my bags, subsequently I missed my connection back to Australia with another carrier and needed to overnight.

    On the road for 3 weeks, exhausted and very late in the evening, I got into a cab and asked to borrow the drivers phone to find the nearest IHG hotel, I had stayed with Candlewood in Florida and knew they would help me if they could.

    On arrival i was greeted by a lovely lady who gave me a room for the best price she could do, then on hearing my story dug around the lost and found and got me chargers for both my phones, some deodorant and some other bits and pieces to ease the stress the best she could. While it was only a short unexpected stop over, the staff were lovely and helped in any way they could. i look forward to returning to the States in the coming months and will be staying with the Candlewood brand where I can.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Our team was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us during your trip state side. Hope you made it back home refreshed and ready to plan a return trip in the up coming months. If you need a place to stay in the DFW area please feel free to stop by.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend in Dallas

    By

    April 14, 2016

    If you are going to use points this is the best bang for them. The rooms where clean and quite. locations was central with in 20 minutes of anything we planned to do..... Texas motor speed way (17 min), Six flags (10 Min) and the melting pot (20 min).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel to award yourself to a free night through our IHG Reward program, hope to see you in future bookings, have a great day
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Great Location for AT

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Best stay I've ever had at a Candlewood. Great location with less than 10-minute drive to AT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you for the great review
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay 23 Mar 16

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    very convenient, timely shuttle, front desk staff very friendly. Very comfortable bed/bedding, very quiet and dark, great for sleeping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review , we hope to see you the next time you are in the area
    Read More
    Read Less

    restfull away from home

    By

    March 18, 2016

    The room was very restful , quite and comfortable , very nice when you are on the road often

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Rooster62 Thank you for your review , will will see you next time when you need away from home stay, thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less