Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 129 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Home away from home

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    I thoroughly enjoy my time at Candlewood, and it has become my preferred place to stay when I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I would stay here again! Everything from start to finish exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    January 26, 2016

    We would recommend this property. We had unfortunate flight delays and couldn't make it to our final destination. We arrived at the hotel very late in the night, without luggage, and had to catch an early flight the next day. Our driver was very nice, and the hotel staff were very accommodating. The room was comfortable and well-furnished. The staff made a dreadful day better for us, and we appreciated their hospitality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Fortworth Spoth

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    We had to stay overnight for a continuing flight via American Airlines in Dallas/ Fort Worth airport. AA put us up at the Candlewood South. Other than having to wait 40 minutes for the shuttle, Candlewood did an excellent job of getting us on our way the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    DFW

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, good location. Don't go to passenger pickup to get the shuttle.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Holiday

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Our stay over the Christmas Holiday at Candlewood Suites was very enjoyable. The suites are huge and beds are very comfortable to sleep in. The hotel is in a great location. We did not have to travel far from our suite to enjoy dining and shopping. The most important thing I like about the hotel is that they allow you to bring your pet. I will most definitely return to Candlewood in the near future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Reese38 Thank you for the great review , we hope to see you and your pet on your next holiday outing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay for Park and Go

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Great location to save on long trips. 24 hour shuttle and friendly staff. A real plus!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Our team thanks you for thinking of us during your recent travels. We hope to see you soon on your next outing .
    Read More
    Read Less

    New and reasonably priced motel.

    By

    December 27, 2015

    Nice well maintained property.

    Under good management with attention to details!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you CrissomRed for the great review, we take pride in making every detail count. Hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service near the airport

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Upon arriving for our visit the staff were very professional and courteous. They greeted me with the proper status of my reward level and addressed all my issues, and was actually listening. The staff offered some great suggestions, as for parking my vehicle, due to my family and I was flying out the next day. The staff didn't need to mention, but did and it was very helpful. The stay was great and I will stay there again whenever I need to stay in that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Jr2304 Thank you for thinking of us for your travel needs, it looks like you used our Stay, Park and Fly option. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better please let us know
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent experience

    By

    November 27, 2015

    club

    our stay was an excellent experience and we will be staying at their hotels again whenever possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Chance5314 Thank you for the review and choosing IHG Hotels for your lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is the best

    By

    November 22, 2015

    The staff at the hotel made me feel like a member of the family. They are professional, caring, and help make my stay even better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Ross43 The Team thanks you for your review and welcome you back the next time you are in town
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Consistent

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    The hotel is clean and well maintained. There is a well equipped fitness room. It is within walking distance to a number of restaurants and a convenience store. The surrounding area is safe for walking. The room and bed are clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    We take pride in keeping the hotel in top shape, we are also adding new equipment to our fitness room. We wait for your return trip so you can try them out. Thank you again for the review
    Read More
    Read Less