Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Membership The property was excellent, The staff was not aware of IHG Reward Status, and in fact indicated there was no status. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, and Location You are not far from anything at this location. All of the things to do are close. Free shuttle from DFW. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A truly Beautiful Experience The experience was simply enjoyably professional. From the very start at the airport highly respectful and professional shuttle worker left you anticipating what the actual stay would be like. The anticipation was only heightened by the very warm welcome and expeditious handling of the check in process. The very clean and modern layout of the room lent to a very pampering experience. Then the reliability of the wake up call, check out process and return the airport at a very early hour simply left my wife and I feeling special as we journeyed on in our celebrating of our Silver Anniversary. Many thanks. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to airport and very serviceable. Great attitude at front desk. Staff were very professional. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. . . We enjoyed our stay. * The room was clean and the shower was great. * I was glad they had rooms where "no pets" had been allowed since I have allergies to dogs and cats. We stayed in a room that was equipped for handicapped people and we aren't, so we did miss having a counter in the bathroom. We would stay here again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you i recently stayed at your hotel and wanted to drop a quick note. The night manager was very pleasent (I'm sorry I can't remember his name but he had a beard). Great conversation and very helpful with all my questions. Also, Luis the shuttle driver was truly terrific! Great attitude, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. In fact, he went out of his way to bring my collegue his leather binder that was left on the ATM machine in your lobby. He always had a smile and I even saw him helping out at the breakfast buffet at the Holiday Inn. He is a true asset to your organization. March 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Happy Hi, I have never written a review before now. I can only hope housekeeping was having an off day. The bathroom had hair on floor and in the sink, the toilet had feces on the seat! This very loyal customer will now look to other hotel brands. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! We came for the Cowboys-Eagles game, realizing that the AT&T staduim was only 5-10 minutes away. This hotel is very nice, quite and clean. Honestly it was almost perfect. We plan on staying here from now on when we come for a Cowboys/Rangers game.. Highly Recommended! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at the candlewood were very helpful. The rooms were great, kitchen was nice to have. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great staff & room Great people, always friendly. Rooms are always clean. Cupboard needs a little expansion of products...they used to have micro popcorn. No longer. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is excellent All members of the staff are extremely warm, kind and considerate. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Hotel feels like home and the front desk ladies are nice. I will be backfor sure. The only thing I see that can change is relocate the trash cans in the stair hallway because when you first check in to your room, you can smell the trash but after that I guess you get use to the smell.. Its not bad you can deal with it but you know its trash September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great! but..... this place was really great and comfortable, and the shuttle is very convient. the only problems i had with this hotel is that there is not continental breakfast. and they charged me for 2 nights instead of one. but overall it was nice. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Staff Ever I stay here often. The Staff are tremendous and keep me coming back. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay first experience at a Candlewood Suites; A + rating, great facility, within walking distance of a McDonalds, and donut shop, if you don't like what is in the cupboard, I was surprised at the square footage in my room and enjoyed the facility March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to feel like home I felt comfy. I personally had a few wifi connection problems. Convenient shuttle and great staff February 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip I was not greated as a priority member and they did have a nice spin to win for members. I was never asked to spin. I was also put on the first floor with an elephant for a neighbor above me. The air conditioning unit was leaking condensation on the carpet instead of dripping outside. I will stay at the Holiday in right next to this property next time. January 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shuttle service My stay was fine. I stay at this location often and usually am quite happy. This time, though, I had a problem with the shuttle pick up from the airport. I called after getting my luggage and was told the pick up would be within 20 min. 30 min later there was no shuttle still. The hotel operator had my cell phone number but no one called. It turns out that the shuttle did not say Candlewood Suites on it. I waited 40 min for the shuttle as a result. Very disappointing. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel pleasant experience - enjoyed stay - personel helpful - will stay again October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! My experience at this hotel was really nice. Clean, the staff is very friendly and the shuttle picks you up at the Airport. Recomended October 15, 2012
<<prev2