Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 360 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    360reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      14

    The Rooms reeked of Cigarette smoke.

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    Not clean, poorly maintained, the rooms had so much smoke smell in them we had to open the window and run the AC just to breath. It was horrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay, due to the room conditions. We have converted to a 100% non -smoking hotel. The third floor, on which you had stayed, was where our smoking rooms were located. We are in the process of refreshing those rooms and trying to eliminate the smoke smell. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Again, please accept our deepest apologies! Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Great choice for us. My husband travels and stays in Candlewood Suites all the time. He liked this one. We met up in this one because it was two hours from each place from where we were. It was a good choice. Very clean, very quiet.

    We loved the opportunity to use the kitchen. It had everything we needed to cook a good meal. That's a plus to us when you're always buying something from a restaurant. If you're someone who's on the road all the time, you appreciate the ability to cook in room. Some hotels won't allow that.

    Was also centrally located for what we wanted to see in Columbus. Staff was fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and suite

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    First visit to this Candlewood Suites. Very favorable. Nice room, location,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Incredibly large, clean room. I was really surprised upon my first entry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and spacious room.

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice clean room. Would recommend to friends. Good value. Missed having a pool though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    I stayed here with my husband for one night prior to an early morning flight from CMH. The location is great, close to the airport and lots of nearby restaurants. The hotel itself is clean, recently updated, and quiet. Our stay was uneventful and that's exactly what we wanted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable, clean and quiet

    By

    May 22, 2016

    The stay was very pleasant. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Excellent staff... clean rooms ... location is close to the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Reasonable price with a convenient location for the airport as well as downtown Columbus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なスペース

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    十分な広さを兼ね備えた部屋。次回宿泊するときは朝食を考えて利用する。近隣ホテルにないテレビジャパンが受信出来るホテル。寝室にティッシュの残骸が残っていた。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    May 17, 2016

    We traveled to Columbus to see a show and spend a weekend away and the Candlewood Suites made our stay very comfortable.

    The staff was very accommodating and friendly, the room made us feel like home.

    We recommend this Candlewood Suites to anyone traveling to Columbus on business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel very convenient location

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    Have stayed here a few times, very convenient location, clean, friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, KImberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less