Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 247 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Columbus Oh, Candelwood Stay July 2015

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Room was clean, the staff friendly, I failed to get my room serviced during a 10 day stay after having it scheduled twice however had no issue getting towels and supplies as needed, the overall common areas could have been more clean, the free laundry and workout room a plus, missed having a pool. However the room layout and kitchenette, internet, TV all were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Very nice and clean place. Staff was nice and helpful when needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gahanna Ohio *** Columbus Airport

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Will not go wrong here. Efficient, clean and trustworthy site. Stay here was fine-- exceeded expectations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Columbus Ohio Airport Stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Cannot check in early, Only at designated time.

    Went to desk about smell, associate offered to look and see if there was something else available, seemed like I was interrupting something. Someone else had come down just prior about excessive Black mold and from what I saw, she got a cold shoulder when lady asked to move. Would think maintenance would take care of mold and smell.

    The maid service was the only good thing about the hotel as far as I was concerned. They were on top of everything you asked about and aleways had a smile on their face.
    Some of the asscoiates were polite and talked to you but some others did not.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear DarbyC , Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize about the issues you had at the hotel. If you could call the hotel at your earliest convenience we would like to make things right for you as you should not have had such a negative experience staying with us. Anthony Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location, large bathroom, no breakfast

    By

    June 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    The location is very convenient, close to 270.The room is very clean and the bathroom is large. Staff are very friendly.

    Couple of issues I have are no breakfast and the fridge is very noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    Employees were polite and helpful when needed. Pet fees are EXTREMELY reasonable. Room was clean and roomy. Only complaint is that the recliner did not fully recline. I highly recommend this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another place next time

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    I was not pleased with the accomodations. Someone did a poor job cleaning or attempting to clean my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    Dear Rodbflo, Thank you for your feedback. While the problems you experienced with the hotel are far from the norm, please do not hesitate to let the front desk know of any issues with your stay so we can take care of them for you. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority and we hope these problems do not deter you from staying with us again. Anthony Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful, friendly staff

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    I would stay at this property in future visits to the area, very pleased with stay. The property was well suited for our stay and convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    We needed to stay near the Columbus Airport and this was a moderately priced nice hotel. While there was no shuttle for this hotel, the location would not cost too much if you took a cab. There was a nice restaurant right next door. The hotel was clean and the room had a nice big desk that my husband was able to do his computer work with 2 monitors. The hotel was quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My honest opinion

    By

    June 03, 2015

    The bed was comfortable. When I arrived the air had smelled as if someone had been smoking in the lobby, the hallway and the elevator. Once I got off the elevator, there was a bad odor in the hallway as if someone sat a used baby diaper out and it had not been retrieved. I get to my room and there was a stale odor. The refrigerator was not clean, having stains in it. The bathroom was kind of grimy as if it needed to have a fresh cleansing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    Dear Rodbflo, Thank you for your feedback. While the problems you experienced with the hotel are far from the norm, please do not hesitate to let the front desk know of any issues with your stay so we can take care of them for you. Your satisfaction is our number 1 priority and we hope these problems do not deter you from staying with us again. Anthony Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service - Convenient Location

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites Columbus Airport.

    Everything was comfortable and clean upon check-in. Our only complaint is that the AC didn't seem to be working properly - it was always just a little too warm in the room.

    Still, I would return to this property and recommend it to someone looking to travel to that area of Ohio.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean place

    By

    May 26, 2015

    Spacious room and large refrigerator . Room was very clean and the A.C. worked . It was a pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close