Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 337 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      238
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great suite and super friendly staff.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this hotel. The room was excellent, the price was nice, and the staff was super friendly. I don't like the part about being bothered by email to take a survey then being forced to post this review. I find it really annoying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    A very good overall experience for the cost. Convenient to the airport and has a nice little area to eat. There is a OK Bar-B-Q place right around the corner and if you show your room key you get 10% off which is a nice perk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you so very much for taking time to share your experience with us!! Please know we value our Candlewood guests & we hope to see you back with us again!! Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unplanned stay made easy

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Evening flight was cancelled and I looked for the closest ING hotel on Google maps and found this one. My only wish was that you offered a shuttle service but other than that all was good. Did not get to use all services because of a very early morning flight the next morning..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room

    By

    April 06, 2016

    This is a very nice facility, close to the airport and expressways. I was an older woman traveling alone and I felt very safe. Even though it is close to the airport, the planes are really not an issue and are seldom heard, even then, not loud. The kitchenette is set up nicely and you can borrow other cooking things. The kitchenette has a dishwasher and dishwasher detergent under the sink. So you can save some money on food without washing dishes. The room is comfortable and the air conditioning/heat is consistent and easy. You adjust the thermostat on the wall and it does its job nicely. The other clientele were quiet and nice. The laundry facilities were free and available in the work out center. I recommend this hotel and I will be staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hi & Good Morning: Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you, during your visit to Columbus. Knowing our guests are safe, happy & comfortable, mean the world to us. Please stop by Sales Office & say "HELLO" upon your return. We hope to see you again...very soon!! Have A Fantastic Day Kimberley Haynie / Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Again, the hotel staff were excellent. They were friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    HI & Good Morning: Thank you so much for taking the time, to share your experience with us! Please know we value your opinion and we hope to see you back soon!! Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    March 31, 2016

    I absolutely love this location. It's my home away from home. I tried a few others in the past and while they were comparable on some level they just didn't quite measure up. So I returned and will always stay here whenever I come to Columbus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    HI & Good Morning: "THANK YOU" so very much for taking time, to give us your feed back! We are so happy that you have made us your home away from home! Please stop by the Sales Office & say hello, when you return. I would love the opportunity to meet you!! KImberley Haynie / Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    WE LOVED IT

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    STAY HERE. YOU WILL LOVE IT TOO ! I AM PLANNING TO RETURN IN A COUPLE OF MONTHS AND WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Hi & Good Morning: Thank you so very much sharing your experience with us!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning. Please stop by the Sales Office and say "HELLO" when you return!! Have A Fantastic Day Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel was close to my point of interest. Was easy to find. Staff was nice and bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hi & Good Morning: "THANK YOU" so very much for giving us the opportunity to serve you, while you were away from your home!! Our main goal is to ensure our guests our safe, happy and comfortable. Please know that we appreciate and value you!! We hope to see you again, very "SOON"!! Have A Great Day Kimberley Haynie / Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable. I would stay again. The staff was very friendly and room was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Hi & Good Morning: "THANK YOU " so very much for taking the time to give us your feed back. We know there are so many choices for places to stay, thank you so much for choosing us!!! We are so happy that your stay went well. Please come back "SOON"!! Have a Great Day Kimberley Haynie / Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, and new pillows coming!

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Howard at the front desk is superb! Cordial, accommodating, a great host.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    HI & Good Morning: Thank you so very much for sharing with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you!! We do our very best to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay, good nights sleep and a great overall experience. Please come back "SOOON"!! Make It A Candlewood Suites Day Kimberley Haynie / Director fo Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    HI & Good Morning: Thank you so very much for sharing with us and giving us the opportunity to serve you!! We do our very best to ensure our guests have a pleasant stay, good nights sleep and a great overall experience. Please come back "SOOON"!! Make It A Candlewood Suites Day Kimberley Haynie / Director fo Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    the staff was great and made me feel at home I came to candlewood after staying at anther hotel that was the worst but the candlewood made up for that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was very pleasant upon arriving. The room was very clean and spacious. We would stay again if we are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less