Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 372 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Value at a great price

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    Overall the experience was wonderful: the front office staff was warm and friendly. Close to stores and great location. I would come again when ever I'm in town. Maintenance man never check out the one small problem I had but not bad enough to ruin the stay. Would recommend it to my friends. Good job!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our apologies concerning maintenance. We are so very sorry the ball was dropped. This will definitely be checked out, concerning why your request was not handled, attentively!! Thank you so much for your valuable feed back!! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room at a good price

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I have a hard time sleeping away from home, so I try to get 1 bedroom suites to help reduce hallway noise. Candlewood had suites available for much less than surrounding hotels. The staff was very friendly, the room was a good size and clean. My only complaint was figuring out how to get a/c into the bedroom. But I eventually did and it worked out fine. I will definitely be staying here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kim H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Impromptu Stay, Quite pleasant !

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    At the last minute my husband and I decided to get a hotel room for our wedding anniversary. Checked the web from my phone and found area hotels.Candlewood came up and it was at or below price as similar hotels in the area. The room was spacious bed super comfortable as were the pillows. Would have prefered a king size bed but the queen was big enough. Being a suite the room is very spacious . If I remember right there was only one chair in the room so should have 2. There is a pool and other amenities but we did not use them. Did borrow a movie, so having that option was nice. I would recommend this hotel and stay again myself. It is convenient to freeway and main roads without being right on those roads. Very quite area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall

    By

    July 17, 2016

    I have been here for about 18 months. The staff is the highlight of my stay. I particularly appreciate the upgrading of the mattress recently-much more comfortable than the previous one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay; They allow pets which is nice. Need to serve better coffee, that is my only suggestion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente servicio

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Muy buen servicio, supero mis expectativas.

    Creo es una muy buena opción para estadias

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Kimberley H.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Columbus with unbeatable staff

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a 2 month stay in Columbus for business. This hotel was excellent. Conveniently located near work and the highway/downtown, and in a nice neighborhood with walkable streets and convenient shopping. The staff was a "10" all the way! Friendly, helpful, and took care of me throughout my stay. I will definitely stay here again if I am in Columbus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for your awesome review! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! We enjoyed having you as a guest as well! We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Being able to cook and eat in the room, made the stay so much more comfortable. The laundry room was clean and well maintained. A barking dog in the room next door did wake me in the early morning a couple of times.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Friendly, prompt service. Clean and comfortable rooms. Safe location and clean parking lot. Reasonable rates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was HOT

    By

    June 21, 2016

    I was on the top floor, when I arrived in my room it was 80 degrees. It took hours for the main room to cool down, and the bedroom remained hot. It was hard to sleep. Also, the property does not have a shuttle - they shouldn't have "AIRPORT" in their name.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice experience

    By

    June 20, 2016

    friendly staff.. everything went smoothly.. came in late but room was ready..air conditioning could have been on earlier so that room was less muffy..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay here you will love it

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    AAAAAAA EXCELLENT ! definately a great place to stay. money well spent. you will not be dissapointed !!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberley Haynie Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less