Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will return would defiantly stay here again. room was clean and useful. bed was great. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for business visit I stayed a week at this location and it suited me well during my business visit, easily accessed but in a quite area. Rooms are large and well kept with functional small "kitchen". Nice and easy staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and amenities We really enjoyed our stay. Great location, comfy and clean. The staff were so friendly. Loved the coffee and free laundry. You have won us over! Thank you for the dishwasher too! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Nice place, nothing super special, but it did the job. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convience Nice clean room. Friendly and attentive staff. Nice location and close to outer-belt. Large grocery store nearby adds to the convenience of having full kitchen, especially for a long stay. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything about my stay was great. Easy check-in, attentive staff when I needed them, check out was a breeze and the room has everything you need for comfort and convenience. It is also near restaurants, a grocery store and far enough away from the airport and the interstate that there are no noise issues. It is a little hard to find, but if you use the directions from the hotel's site you will drive right to it. Would recommend it for anyone who likes a room with a microwave, refrigerator, free internet and a comfortable bed! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than expected My wife and I stayed here for only one night although we wish it could have been more. Very nice, clean and friendly. Not what you would typically expect at an extended stay motel. We were able to use our IHG points which was a great bonus! The area felt very safe with a mix of residential and offices. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the traveling person The room was more than adequate to accommodate me to hook my computer equipment up to and perform all the tasks I needed to accomplish. The staff was vry friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and all the amenities that you could want were at your finger tips. I will be staying here every time I pass through Columbus. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a working weekend I stay at this hotel 16 - 24 nights a year. I'm always greeted warmly and get checked in quickly. It's nice to have a kitchen with a real fridge when spending a few nights in the same place. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, clean and spacious bathroom, clean kitchen area and great desk space to work. I was absolutely amazed at the accommodations of the room for the price. I just left another Inn in which I paid almost 3 times the price and their room could not match the overall excellent room of the Candlewood Suites. I would definitely choose a Candlewood Suites over any other hotel when traveling. Thank you. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms I just want thank front desk staff, special thanks to Crystal. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO AC - Walked in and left - Still charged me We stayed here before and after our honeymoon. The pictures online did not truly tell the story of the quality of the rooms. Before the honeymoon: Trash from previous guests was not emptied and the room just felt dirty. We stayed for the night, even though there are far better options right across the street. After the honeymoon: After the 12-hour travel time to get to Columbus, we walked in and immediately the same dirty feeling hit us, accompanied with a room that hadn't been cooled in at least a day or so. I immediately tried to get the AC to turn on, to no avail. It was faulty and required maintenance. However, we had finally checked in at around 12:30 AM. All other rooms were booked, so we could not switch rooms. We left and drove home (getting home around 4AM) under the assurance that we would not be charged for our room. 10 days later, the charge is still on my account. Do not stay here unless you're a worker looking for cheap rates. The only good thing is the lady at the front desk was nice about the issue. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Night in Columbus Great hotel, close to airport and food. Parking is safe. Clean room and good night sleep. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly good! Based on the fact that I don't travel much, and only stayed one night: It really was a suite! I didn't expect two rooms. It was quiet, super clean, equipped for someone to stay a number of days, and convenient. The desk clerk was warm and friendly and well-spoken. Although I don't travel much, I have stayed at a number of different establishments, and this was the best value for my money I've ever experienced. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Loved the area.....clean and quiet (with the exception of the occasional airplane, but we didn't notice them a lot of the time). There is plenty of food/gas options around and it's only 8 minutes from the airport. Easy freeway access. We will be using Candlewood Suites again when we have the opportunity when our stays are extended. Love the free laundry. The rooms are roomy and have everything you need. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. The location was great, convenient for the purpose of our trip to Columbus (wedding). The staff was wonderful and friendly. The room was clean, neat, comfortable bed, and large -- fantastic room for the price! The area was quiet and we had no issues with other patrons or noise from adjacent rooms. I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking to stay in the area! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice suite My suite was very nice and roomy, as well as clean. I will stay here again next time. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service The staff at the front desk and maintenance was good in every aspect. As a long term guest I highly recommend this property. July 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Delapidated Bottom Line Up Front - the room stank like somebody had burned something in it. When I told the front desk about it, nothing was done. I stayed in this very hotel some six or seven years ago, and it was fine. Today it is terrible shape. Bad smell, creaky floorboards, and I saw a roach on the first floor (not in my room, fortunately). The laundry room and the cupboard are up to snuff. But the weight machine in the fitness center is a dangerous and inoperable mass of cables and pulleys that needs to be replaced. I doubt I will ever stay here again. June 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better. I booked this hotel specifically to get a room with 2 beds and a pullout couch. When it was bedtime, I went to set up the pullout couch and under the cushions was a note saying that the pullout couch was broken and could not be pulled out. At this point, I called the front desk and they told me that there were no other rooms available. They were aware that the couch was broken - the note looked to have been there a while. They did offer me a small discount. This was small compensation for not sleeping well. I would not have stayed at this hotel had I known that the accomdations that I booked were not what I was to receive. Further, the noise level in our room was unbelievable. We had a window facing the courtyard. There were noisy guests in the courtyard until 3AM. Correspondingly, there was running around in the room above ours until the same time. When I stopped in to ask about this the next morning, I was told that there was a softball team staying at the hotel and the parents were up partying until 3AM. The next night was better, but there was still very loud noise coming through the walls until about midnight. Room was clean, breakfast was fine. However, we needed a good night's sleep - that is not what we got. The problems were avoidable; so, I would not recommend this hotel. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class All The way Perfection. Nothing else to say about Amy, the staff, the service and the comfort and class of this Hotel. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, very clean I stayed at Candlewood for a weekend technology conference nearby where the discounted rooms were nearly double what I paid here. Loved having the kitchen, the writing/dining desks, the comfortable bed and stuffed leather chair. What a great room for the price; I'd stay there again. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel no control of air Enjoyed my visit here. Room was a studio that was clean and nicely sized. My one complaint was no ability to turn off the air conditioning. I usually turn off the air at nite so I sleep better so I tried to do that as I got in bed and found no ability to change any thing on the thermostat. Very frustrating. May 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unfortunately the room was just average. Though I had made a reservation well in advance. The room provided was not what I reserved. Because it was only one night there was no since arguing for a change and it was presented as being a situation of limited options. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms A great place for the money. Staff is very attentive to your needs. Very comfortable and clean rooms. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and staff! The room was lovely with a big kitchen and a really big modern bathroom! very nice! April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot water I have statyed at this Candlewood several time and usually I have not problems, but this stay was a little different. The first night I was not able to sleep because the people in the room above me made so much noise. Then the morning I was to start a new job, there was not hot water for a shower or shaving. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood is terrific This was our first visit to a Candlewood in Ohio but have stayed at one in PA several times. This is a terriric place to stay. Everything was clean. The only problem I had was controlling the heat/air...but it was not too big of a deal. Our neighbors above us must have had children because they ran around for hours in the evening but again this is not the hotel's fault. Unfortunately I did not read about what this particular Candlewood had to offer...no pool or hot tub like others we have been to...that was no one's fault but my own. Despite this, our stay was great. The staff was friendly and courteous. I love the Cupboard...great ice cream!! And being able to borrow a DVD to watch is a nice treat!! Thank you Candlewood for another great stay!! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not my first time... ...and it won't be my last time. When something or someplace works for you. You come back, again and again. Candlewood delivers the home away from home. Great staff is a key component. The rooms are wonderful. The location is expressway accessible to "everywhere". If you want the best, come to Candlewood. It is, that easy February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, quiet location, but close to airport We had two rooms for two couples. Close to the airport without all the traffic hassles and noise. Quiet neighborhood. Clean rooms, well furnished, and comfortable. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>