Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 272 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      11

    nice staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    staff was wonderful. Jess is the best. Telephone was not working she fixed it right away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for the kind comments. We will definitely pass it on to Jess. She is a great part of our team and we love having her around. Sorry you had an issue with the telephone but I was glad to hear she took care of it right away. Thanks for staying with us! Hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable Extended Stay

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    With a lot of work to accomplish in the area having affordable and roomy accommodations is important! Candlewood is a nice options - Use the kitchen and save even more over the folks going out to dinner every night!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    I'm so glad to hear you found the value in our hotels! The kitchen definitely saves money. We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice suites, just like home

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Nice hotel, sweet staff, tips: Room 401's faucet of tap has been rusted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! We love to hear it when people call us their home away from home. We understand that often times travelling, especially for work, can be stressful which is why we work so hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thanks again for choosing us and for leaving a positive review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Garden Grove

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Always stay here and happy with the service, room and everything. They also allow a pet which is kind of nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! We really appreciate your loyalty! If you're not already, you should sign up for IHG Rewards Club so you can earn points and other various rewards for staying at any IHG brand hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for one night and my overall stay was absolutely wonderful. The service was good, staff friendly and willing and ready to help. I would highly recommend this suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! Glad to hear you found the staff friendly and willing to help. Let us know what we can do to earn 5 stars next time. It is our goal to exceed the expectations of all of our guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and friendly service. Nice stay.

    By

    May 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room is clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, Clean Room

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check-in was swift. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. The room was clean and pleasant. I felt safe and at home during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us. Glad to hear the check-in was swift and the staff were professional and friendly! They loving hearing the good comments, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anahiem Trip

    By

    May 14, 2016

    Nice hotel ,staff was very friendly and helpful, very comfortable beds, quite and secure ,highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    Thanks for the recommendation! We really appreciate you staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gute Zimmergrösse

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    unterschiedlich freundliches Personal.
    Es war schön, dass man kostenlos Wäsche waschen kann und der Kaffee ist kostenlos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us!! Glad you were able to enjoy the free coffee and laundry room. Also good to hear you found the staff friendly and personable! Thanks again, hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    The staff at the front desk was very nice and courteous, and help me with all our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review! Please let us know what we can to earn 5 stars next time. We love to hear your feedback as it helps us to continually improve. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room!

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    An amazing space! We had a great suite! Staff was super inviting at check in. The process in and out of the hotel was seemless. I would definitely go back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. The staff loves hearing the comments and it definitely serves as a motivating tool. Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    cama comoda y servicio exelente

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    Jamas olvidare mi estancis en este hotel el repsona el cervicio y la comodidad del hote me imprecione

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Excited you found the suite comfortable and the service to your liking. Thanks for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less