Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 223 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    loud room

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was friendly but room was loud from both inside and outside noise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staffs

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Best for price paid. Easy in out of area.
    Easy for check in and out. STAFFS PROVIDE anything need

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Excellent customer service and great place to sleep work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Garden Grove

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Good hotel, but needs new carpet and pillows. Good staff. Neighborhood a little rundown and not safe.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 10, 2016
    Dear garden33, Thank you for your candid review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the carpet and the pillows. I also regret to read that our location was not suitable for you. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service with a Smile.

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    The hotel stay was comfortable and conveniently located. The highlight was the great service of the Manager on duty, Chase, who gave exemplary service with a continual smile. I gave him a compliment because I rarely see such dedication. He stated that he "cares about this hotel" which meant a lot. I felt safe and I knew that all my needs would be met. This made the stay even more delightful when the staff puts forth their very best. I would stay there again. A wonderful experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room at a reasonable price

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this property for a Convention at Anaheim Ctr.
    Great room, bed, towels and kitchen.
    nearby convienence store and eateries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for staying near Disneyland parks.

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites Garden Grove/Anaheim Area was wonderful - from the front desk staff to the room to the locker to borrow movies. It was an easy taxi ride to the Disneyland park and we will definitely consider staying there again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value for Long Stay

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Our house had to be reconstructed, and we needed a hotel for 6 weeks. Candlewood Suites fit the bill. We had a large room with separate bedroom, and kitchenette--all for a very reasonable cost. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, good value

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    The room was clean, comfortable, nice linens, and good value

    Read More
    Read Less

    More Bang For Your Buck!

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Very Modern, Clean and updated. Kitchen amenities were much more than expected! Full fridge, microwave and two burner stove. Very nice lounge chair in the room. Much better value for the cost than other brands extended stay design. Very close to the Disney Parking Lots.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed for 7 nights. This hotel is in a great location for everything we wanted to do. The staff was great, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and it was a great place to relax.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    January 09, 2016

    I have stayed here several times and Shawn at the front desk always never fails to greet me and recognize me as a Spire Elite member. He is always very friendly and professional. I got a room on a different side of the building and it seems a lot more quieter. Only issues were housekeeping only left one bath towel and the ironing board had a broken stand. Other than those issues overall the stay was great. Will continue to stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less