Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 290 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Service

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Loved this hotel. Great staff. Will be coming back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lowering your standards

    By

    July 27, 2016

    A tight budget is the only reason to stay here. The staff was good but the hotel is smelly and falling apart. Our phone didn't work, the reclining chair only partially reclined, a bathroom towel hook fell off when I hung a towel on it, the shower felt like a laser beam cutting into your skin. Your room is only cleaned once a week and that means it's going to get messy and unless you go ask for a vacuum and some windex it's going to get worse each day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cost effective and friendly staff

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is located within six miles from the Disneyland Resort and ART shuttle service is accessible every hour from the doorstep of the Holiday Inn, which is located right next store. Purchase an all day pass from the Holiday Inn front desk as it is cheaper than paying on the bus. The hotel rooms are spacious and include a kitchenette and sitting area if your traveling with a family. My only complaint was the old and stained carpet, which certainly showed its age. Nothing a pair of socks or slippers can handle. Overall a great value hotel with friendly front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! In September we plan to have all of the carpet replaced in our guest rooms. This will be a great addition to the new beds we had put in place last month. Glad you found the rooms spacious and you were able to take advantage of the kitchen!
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な室内環境でした

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    室内の設備やアメニティなどは問題ありませんし、広めなので快適に過ごせます。
    レセプションにおいては、若干いい加減な対応があります。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately I don't think the translation worked quite well on this one so it would be difficult for me to respond. In any event, we appreciate the 4 star rating!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites and was surprised at how comfortable I immediately felt there. It really was a home away from home (even if just for one day). The only things I would suggest improvement on is the aroma of the suite -- smelled very strongly of cleaning products or possibly carpet cleaner (however, I would tolerate the smell of carpet cleaner over dirty carpet any day) and also the bathtub drained very poorly. But everything else was fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Glad to hear you found the hotel comfortable and like home! Sorry for the aroma in the room and the tub draining slowly. We have maintenance available daily so if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable please don't hesitate to each out to us. Thanks for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    TOWELS

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    We totally understand and agree about keeping cost down and rooms do not get cleaned everyday. That was not a problem at all! That's a great way to keep cost down.

    Just a little input for convenience:
    It would be convenient to have extra towels and toilet paper left in room. We didn't mind going to front desk, but some nights it was late at night when we found out we running low on toilet paper.

    I love the clean, updated room and counter spaces in bathroom and kitchen area. It made it much easier finding out things.

    I highly recommend Candlewood for eating home cook meals while on travel.

    Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your feedback. If you make your reservation directly with us you can add comments to it such as requesting extra towels and we will block a room and have them available for you. I'm happy to hear you found the rooms comfortable and modern, thank you for the recommendation!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    hotel is located right off the 22 freeway and close to Anaheim and little Saigon, The only problems were the kids up stairs jumping late at night and the setting up of the internet,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review! We are very close to the 22 freeway which is also not far from the 5 freeway and of course we are only a few miles away from Disneyland. We recently made some upgrades to the internet and you will soon be able to log in much easier either with your last name and room number or your IHG Rewards Club membership information. Sorry to hear the kids were running up the stairs. If you ever have an issue please don't hesitate to contact us. We want to earn 5 stars from every guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Great place to spend the night and rest when traveling for business.
    Friendly staff and rooms are clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us and leaving us your positive comments! We love to hear when we exceed the expectations of our guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No frill hotel with excellent facility for Kitchen

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    I found this place extremly comfortable for both homely food by using its kitchen as well as very good arrangement for office work.
    There was cleanliness in bathroom , in room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! Glad you were able to utilize the kitchen and work area! Let us know what we can do next time to earn 5 stars.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Garden Grove/Anaheim Area Candlewood

    By

    July 04, 2016

    nice friendly helpful staff, enjoyed the stay ,had no issues or problems, nice clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us! Love to hear the staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Шумный отель.

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Рядом большая шумная трасса. Старый и шумный холодильник и кондиционер в номере. В общем не рекомендую его для отдыха.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    From the translation it sounds as if the air conditioner and refrigerator were noisy. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. If you ever experience an issue please don't hesitate to bring it to our attention so we can address it immediately. Thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very accomodating staff, quite enjoyable

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was very friendly and immediately addressed all my concerns. Loved the free morning coffee and the cupboard. I usually bring tea, but I forgot. So I bought four little teabags for a reasonable price and I was happy again. Lots of shopping within walking distance.
    Extremely close to the freeway, yet my room was very quite.
    For extended stays, you really can't beat the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Great to hear you had an enjoyable stay! Our location is central to many different shopping and entertainment areas, glad to hear you were able to take advantage of them. Thanks for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less