Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 103 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Comfortable beds

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The beds were very comfortable. The only recommendation I could make would be that there be a choice for rooms with 2 queen beds. My grandson and I did not wish to sleep in the same bed, ie a king, but the double beds were a bit short for our tall stature. We sort of hung off the ends. Other than that it was a great place to stay and I will look for other Candlewood Suites when I travel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very adequate accommodations

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    hotel was convenient and fulfilled our needs for a one week stay - having kitchen was a plus as was the store on the premises - other guests with children were quite noisy in the hallways as were the pets of some - overall a very good experience and would stay again if we needed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay - even for a long time

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a very positive experience at the Georgetown Candlewood and would stay there again in a heartbeat. I spent 5 months there with a couple of dogs and was treated extremely well by everyone on staff. Many thanks to Daniel, Kathryn, Jodi, Dave and the rest of the gang for their hospitality and help!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Swagger, Thank you from all of us here at Candlewood Suites Georgetown. We are awaiting your return. Thank you for your time in posting this review. Take care. See you soon Sincerely, Charlotte GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    Worked with me and the team I brought in to find rooms and to keep rooms throughout our stay. Very clean and helpful. Would stay here anytime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for the review from the entire team at Candlewood Suites Georgetown. I'm happy to see our team was accommodating. Have a pleasant week, Sincerely, Charlotte GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Stay

    By

    July 01, 2015

    The staff were professional and friendly. They had great knowledge of the area. Jodi was a standout and took care of our concerns. Oh yes, the wedding was a success! They said I DO!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for your stay and the honest feedback. It was a pleasure receiving your glowing email. I'm happy in the end we were able to deliver a satisfying stay, Thank you and take care. Sincerely, Charlotte GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reviewed

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Thanks. The staff were excellent, and the location was perfect for my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for reviewing and staying at Candlewood Suites Georgetown. We hope to see you again soon! Warm wishes, Charlotte GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Daniel the Front Desk Associate IS THE MAN

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    Excellent place to stay. Daniel the Front Dest Associate is awesome and helps everyone out when they need help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Coach, Great feedback! I have passed this on to Daniel. Thank you for visiting us at Candlewood Suites Georgetown. Sincerely, Charlotte GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff! Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Easy to get to main street area of Georgetown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    May 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was great, location was great and it was a nice and clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed size

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    We had a double room but the beds were full size. We have three children and one is a infant who had to sleep with us because they were out of cribs. The rooms are nice but I hope Candlewood get bigger beds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Weekend Visit

    By

    May 28, 2015

    We stayed in the Georgetown, Texas location. The front desk staff was amazing. Very professional, friendly, and welcoming. Our room was wonderful, loved everything about it. Clean and well furnished. One of the better hotels we've stayed in and would definitely recommend this location to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family reunion

    By

    May 27, 2015

    club

    I had a great time with my brothers. This is a nice hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you Francis for the kind words! Please come see us again. Charlotte B General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close