Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 123 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good Stay

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a broken toilet in our room. The front desk worker had called maintenance right away and they were there to fix it in less than 5 minutes. Also although there were a lot of people staying in the hotel it was very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    BandJmom, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the broken toilet. Thank you for your positive feedback, It only makes us better. Please come stay with us again as we would love to have you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff and good sleeping

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very Nice rooms with very comfortable beds. The staff was very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    ZenerWY, The Candlewood Suites team thanks you for taking the time out of your busy day to give us an amazing review. We welcome you back anytime you are in Gillette.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Clean, Comfortable and quiet. Love the free laundry service. Nit picky complaint- I wish the toilet had a lid, I was afraid I might drop something in it, and at times It's nice to set on the lid when getting dressed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Montana, We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! How ever, we're sorry for the inconvenience of the toilet situation. Hope to see you on your next visit to Gillette!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 30, 2016

    I love staying at Candlewood Suites, more like home with the big refrigerators and two room suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    adatter, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for you travel needs! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet Dropped out on last night

    By

    May 30, 2016

    The internet stopped working my last night there.
    Everyjne working there was very nice and it was a pretty clean hotel. This review was also hard to get submitted bc I didn't want to select travel type but it's mandatory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    JSJSJS, We are terribly sorry for the internet issues you encountered during your stay with us. We've addressed all our technical issues to our internet provider. We hope to accommodate again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Quite Place

    By

    May 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly, room was clean, internet was fast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    wtlord1, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to give us such a great review. We would love to accomodate you in your future travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nicely situated within the city. Room that was provided was ideal for staying for single or multiple nights. Staff was polite and helpful with check-in, needs at the hotel, and informative of the the venues found nearby and throughout the city with travel directions to them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Wrangles Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your lodging needs and for the awesome review. Please come stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    Stayed at Gillette Candlewood Suites for 8 nights. Nice accommodations. Low priced and clean. Staff was very friendly. Only complaint was one of the guests left a semi running for the entirety of one night. That was no reflection on the staff or facilities, but just a thoughtless guess. Would recommend this hotel when visiting Gillette.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Hello elvin59, Greetings from Gillette, Wyoming! Thank you for your 5 star review of the property! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed our clean hotel and friendly staff. You are very welcome here at the Candlewood Suites any time you are in Gillette. Please come and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    April 06, 2016

    Clean, quiet, comfortable. Was greeted by friendly front desk personnel. Bed very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Greetings nurse17, We greatly appreciate your business! Please come and see us again soon! The comfortable beds and clean, quiet ambience will be waiting!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    April 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly and welcoming service by staff, clean, quiet rooms. Recommend staying here for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Rodeo68, Thank you for such a kind review! I am glad that you enjoyed your time here at the Candlewood Suites and that we were able to provide you with a 5 star stay! Please come and see us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Free laundry

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    I usuallt would never use the laundry when I stay at hotels. I just loved that he Laundry was free; My son got to wear clean clothes for all his hockey games

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear slm27, It is fantastic to hear how much you enjoyed our complimentary laundry facility! While travelling it is always nice to have some comforts of home and I am glad that we were able to provide that for you! Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best night spent in a hotel.

    By

    March 05, 2016

    The room was very comfortable, the bed and pillows were great. The was the best nights sleep I've had in a hotel in a long time. The staff was very friendly, along with that they had cocktail hour in the lobby and hotel patrons were able to mingle with the staff.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Hello Funnycide, Greetings from Gillette, Wyoming! I am so delighted to hear what a comfortable, pleasant experience you had during your time at our hotel! We are so happy that we were able to accommodate you and provide such a great atmosphere for you during your travels. Please come back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less