Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 105 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    105reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Always Reliable

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Always enjoy staying at the Candlewood in Gillette. Very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Sean213, The Candlewood team thanks you for the great review. We always try our best and it is always nice to hear our efforts being recognized from our valued guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Two separate stays, Great both times

    By

    January 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had high expectations and the hotel exceeded them. Look forward to a return trip

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Wyoming Lee, We appreciate the positive feedback that you have provided us about your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel and that we exceeded your expectations. Please come and see again as we would love to have you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    This was a great property - great staff will stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear Aspen15, I am glad that you had a great experience at our hotel! Thank you for your business and your wonderful review of the hotel and its staff! Please come and see us again as we would love to have you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Convienance

    By

    December 26, 2015

    Stay here all the time. Location is great operations is well run.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Hello KCLLC, Thank you for the five star review! We value your business and for taking the time to let us know about your stay! Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Creaft weekend

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    Hotel was very clean and close to the Cam-Plex. Close to shopping and places to eat

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Dear Brenneman, Greetings from Wyoming! Thank you for the four star review, we appreciate your business and all of your positive feedback! We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor internet spoils visit

    By

    November 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    I like the Candlewood concept but this location proved a poor choice for a long term stay.

    Lack of any available ice when you check in seems illogical. Having to wait several hours for ice maker to kick in does not make sense, particularly if you check in during evening.

    This location has terrible internet reliability. Spent way too much time logging back on after signal being dropped. Even during the night with low usage continually lost connection. If you need to do business via internet, this is not the place to stay

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 26, 2015
    Dear Blaster1va, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you had some issues with our ice machine and internet connection. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and Very Comfortable Bed

    By

    November 15, 2015

    club

    My stay lasted for 3 months, I have stayed in Gillette before this and am very happy I decided to stay at the Candlewood Suites this time. I will be going back there in the future to work, and I will be staying there again. Great Staff and very friendly during my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Hello RWD 62, Greetings from Gillette, Wyoming! We appreciate your five star review and the time that you have taken to share your experience with us! Thank you for being a valued guest of the Candlewood Suites and for your business. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood Gillette Review

    By

    November 09, 2015

    I would not recommend the Gillette, WY location to anyone on business where it is a necessity to use the internet. However, it is s great hotel for longer term stays when considering the kitchenette and bath room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Dear Jackie105, We do appreciate the time that you have taken to provide us with some feedback of your stay. We are currently in a transitional period with our internet provider, and will be acquiring a new company very soon. We hope that you will come back and stay with us as we would love to have you. Thank you for business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility

    By

    October 21, 2015

    club

    We stayed at this facility for a 10 day hunting trip. The staff were great, including the manager, and each and everyone of them tended to our needs. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The noise level was low so we were able to rest well. I will definitely stay here again during next years hunting trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2015
    Hello Bone13, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your lodging needs. We really appreciate the awesome review you gave us. Looking forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Gillette

    By

    October 13, 2015

    The kitchenette provides a wonderful opportunity to break the cycle of fast food when you are traveling for business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2015
    Dear mumstheword199, I am extremely glad that you enjoyed the kitchenettes that we offer here in our rooms! Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Quiet Rooms for best price in town

    By

    October 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed 2 weeks. Both times: Clean comfortable room, hot showers, kitchen small, but all I needed. Wifi was solid. Will look to stay at Candlewood again..this was first time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2015
    Dear Michael240, I'm glad our team sold you on the Candlewood Brand. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    September 18, 2015

    club

    Front desk lady was very nice. The bed was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2015
    Dear Fred754, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We try our best to make our guest's feel at home. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less