Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 127 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Good enough

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Good price, decent room, clean room, outdated appliances, no breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A little dated, but great service and all the amenities

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    A small lobby and a little dated (slightly worn furniture, for instance), but it has all the amenities, and really great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and outstanding extended stay hotel overall.

    By

    March 29, 2016

    The staff, room, service, grounds, and location of the hotel were all outstanding. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Shelf

    By

    March 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay in hotels all over the state while traveling for business. This has been consistently the most accommodating, cleanest and comfortable facility by far. Cannot say enough about how professional and friendly the staff are throughout each of my stays.

    A big plus for this facility is that it offers a SMOKING option for rooms.

    This is truly the next best thing to being home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    Rooms were nice. No problems. Plenty of nearby restaurants to chose from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good sleep

    By

    February 21, 2016

    clean room reasonable rates. would recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I believe we have the greatest housekeepers in the world and you will always find your room clean here! I am happy when any of our guests say they would recommend us so thanks for that! We hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Richmond Visit

    By

    February 17, 2016

    club

    I looked for hotels near Richmond, VA. Had problems on the internet with booking at more popular hotels. Called Candlewood Suites in Short Pump. I got the most wonderful woman on the phone, Jane. I could not believe it, she was so warm and personable and helped me with driving directions. I told her we would be arriving late, she said "no problem, I'll be here and see you when you arrive. Be safe." Who does that? I needed that after having attended a funeral. The place was more than I could ask for--kitchen facilities, large bathroom, comfortable bed, fast internet and so on. Though Candlewood primary serves long term guest, they also accommodate short visits. Cost was just right. Location near a shopping center; near the main highway; it could not have been easier. My next stay will be a little longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff & Hotel 5-Star Experience

    By

    February 16, 2016

    I keep being a broken record. But, from a guest who stays at this Hotel each week on business, this Hotel and Staff have been consistently amazing in every aspect for the year-and-a-half I have been staying at this location.

    I can't say enough about how wonderful the hotel is from the outside parking lot to the inside reception area and my hotel room. And the Staff is a wonderful group of individuals who keep the great consistency of the excellence of this Hotel.

    The Staff keeps me coming back each week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy and Comventient

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Good, comfortable and convenient. while it is not right off i-95, it is in a very nice section of Richmond with stores and shops nearby making it easy to find food after a long day of driving.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to fill out this review. I am glad you enjoyed the location we are in. While we are just a short distance from 95. The growing Short Pump area has so much to offer if you are just passing through or staying longer! Thanks again and we hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    February 14, 2016

    club

    I had to travel to US to take CPA test. Due to the snow storm in US, I had to reschedule my stay in the last minute and I was able to do it without any issues. The suite was very nice and comfortable to stay. This is the first time I stayed in Candlewood Suits and love to stay in my future visits and recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you very much for this review. I’m happy to hear that you were able to book your room with ease and your stay was comfortable. It is always so great to hear that we have earned a new guest and I am thrilled that you will be staying with us again. We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Member and look forward to your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy Room and Friendly Staff

    By

    February 12, 2016

    club

    The staff at this location was friendly and helpful. The rooms are a comfortable size and have enough room for setting up a small work station without feeling crowded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thanks so much for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and rooms and that you had enough room for “office away from office.” Thank you for being an IHG Member and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    hotel room was wonderful stores everywhere like the kitchen in the room will stay there again thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With Tom Leonard’s Farmers Market next door and Whole Foods across the street it is easy to cook up something great in our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you for being an IHG Member and we look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less