Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 91 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    BULLDOG

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    HOPE IT WILL BE BETTER NEXT TIME,THE STAFF WERE QUICK TO FIX THE ISSUE AT HAND.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2015
    Dear BULLDOG4, Thank you for posting a review about your stay with us. We regret that your stay was not 100% satisfactory and would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Comfortable rooms, with all the kitchen items I needed to cook my own meals. Friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip made better

    By

    July 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Location, ease of check-in and friendly staff made the stay at this Candlewood Suites enjoyable. When I return to the area, I will definitely stay here again !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Visit

    By

    June 30, 2015

    excellent hotel. short stay . front desk folks were excellent. excellent location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable Bed but clean -

    By

    June 22, 2015

    The double beds were very uncomfortable and I am a person that can sleep anywhere. In addition, no complimentary breakfast or coffee anywhere. For the price we paid for 1 night I will search around a bit more next time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    Nice clean room and hotel. Nice to have a refrigerator in the room to keep drinks cold. The only thing that could have been better was the pillows. They could have been a little firmer. Overall a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is one of BEST places I've stayed

    By

    May 30, 2015

    I've stayed at this property for over a year and the staff and accommodations have been great!
    I would recommend this property to anyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Mike and his staff have always treated me very well at this property and they did this again on this visit. THANKS, Mike

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    May 27, 2015

    Really nice play to stay. manager- Mike is very impressive and in tune with guests. We will stay there again if ever in the area.. Give it a try

    Read More
    Read Less

    good place for overnight

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    Pretty good for overnight stay. Nice staff. Dog friendly. Lousy kitchen cupboard with no coffee to purchase to use in the coffee maker. Make sure you try and get a room on the far side from the interstate - otherwise you will get traffic noise even with the windows closed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pit Stop

    By

    May 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had some unfortunate business to attend the next morning. After traveling all day, the courteous front desk staff and spacious suite gave me the comfort I needed to unwind and prepare for the next day. The location is perfect for those traveling on Interstate 95. I would highly recommend this hotel as a relaxing retreat with awesome amenities for long or short stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely comfortable bed.

    By

    May 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable room. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice overnight or longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close