Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 139 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    horrible smell

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I checked into hotel around noonish, took a nap and when I woke up around 4 my room smelled horrible. I waited a bit to see if it was someone cooking and if it would go away. Well it did not. I went to desk and explain and even called IHG about it. the desk would not move me said no rooms available. Couldn't believe that that early in day they couldn't move me. I explained the smell made me sick. no remorse or anything, when I went to front desk attendant who was the manager that IHG said was manager wouldn't credit my room or do anything to make better. When I said I wanted to check out he never said sorry or anything just handed my bill to me. I am a spire member by staying at hotels only. I would NOT EVER stay at a candlewood again, nor recommend ever again. Went down the road to another property that was much nicer people working there and wanted my business.

    DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    We apologize that your experience at our hotel was less than satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback, and assure you that measures have been taken to correct your concerns.
    Read More
    Read Less

    RUN DON'T WALK OUT OF THE HOTEL

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Run down! Room very worn! Bathroom dirty with hair on the floor and in the tub/shower. Shower leaked all over the floor. had to put 1 of the 3 tiles provided on the floor to soak it up. Carpet looked was so worn, it had to be the the same carpet since it opened. Will NEVER stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I do apologize for your dissatisfaction with your stay. If the shower was leaking on the floor and the shower curtain inside the tub did not prevent the water from escaping, did you ask to speak to management? We attempt to correct any issue that is brought to us immediately. Be assured that your concerns about the room you stayed in will be taken care of now that we know. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to correct issues that you had.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff. Convenient location, though a bit noisy by the interstate highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing Candlewood Suites Glen Allen North, and we look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    We stayed over a month waiting to settle on a house. They really care and made the stay great. They even went out of their way to find a park for us to take our toddler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at The Candlewood Suites Glen Allen North. We do strive to make your stay a perfect one. We appreciate that you took the time complete a review on our hotel & staff; your stamp of approval is why is strive to do our best daily. We hope that you will come back in the near future to see us again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience.

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    We stayed for one night. Room was very comfortable and clean. Management was very understanding and gave us an extended check out time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We pride ourselves here at the Candlewood Glen Allen North in providing excellent service and accommodations to our guests. I appreciate that you took the time complete a review on our hotel & staff; your stamp of approval is why is strive to do our best daily.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I only stay here for business travel. Would be nice if they offered breakfast. you can hear the interstate all the time. TV is small. I had the extended stay suite and never had the room serviced, I think they only do it once a week. Dishes are not sanitized

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good place for over night / quick weekend get away

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    This place was ok, but not what I expected. It will work for a quick weekend get away but not for anyone wanting to stay for vacation. The room felt small/confined.
    The bed itself slept well, however, there was no chair to sit in and thus, a big open space in the floor where I imagine at least a 'chair' once was. The only place outside of the bed to sit was the wooden 'desk' chair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review. I do apologize for the missing chair in your room. It was removed due to damage and are awaiting a replacement. We welcome all constructive criticism as it helps us to improve and we hope that you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    My extended stay here was very enjoyable.
    The staff and owners were very accommodating.
    I would defiantly recommend this hotel to my friends.

    Thanks to everyone here !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Everything you could possibly need during your stay was right there for you! They thought of everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Office Help

    By

    May 11, 2016

    The front office really helped us as we were originally booked into the wrong Candlewood Sites hotel and they were able to cancel our original reservation and was able to book us into this hotel. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overall

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Very comfortable and very Hospitable, Mike Patel will do his best to accomidate you for any need you may have, I have been staying here for 6 or 7 years and have never had a problem at all with the exception on the desk clerk on 4-23-16 but it was handled very quick.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    The employees and manager on staff are always friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less