Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 134 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Candlewood

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I only stay here for business travel. Would be nice if they offered breakfast. you can hear the interstate all the time. TV is small. I had the extended stay suite and never had the room serviced, I think they only do it once a week. Dishes are not sanitized

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good place for over night / quick weekend get away

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    This place was ok, but not what I expected. It will work for a quick weekend get away but not for anyone wanting to stay for vacation. The room felt small/confined.
    The bed itself slept well, however, there was no chair to sit in and thus, a big open space in the floor where I imagine at least a 'chair' once was. The only place outside of the bed to sit was the wooden 'desk' chair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review. I do apologize for the missing chair in your room. It was removed due to damage and are awaiting a replacement. We welcome all constructive criticism as it helps us to improve and we hope that you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    My extended stay here was very enjoyable.
    The staff and owners were very accommodating.
    I would defiantly recommend this hotel to my friends.

    Thanks to everyone here !!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean and comfortable. Everything you could possibly need during your stay was right there for you! They thought of everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Office Help

    By

    May 11, 2016

    The front office really helped us as we were originally booked into the wrong Candlewood Sites hotel and they were able to cancel our original reservation and was able to book us into this hotel. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overall

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Very comfortable and very Hospitable, Mike Patel will do his best to accomidate you for any need you may have, I have been staying here for 6 or 7 years and have never had a problem at all with the exception on the desk clerk on 4-23-16 but it was handled very quick.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    The employees and manager on staff are always friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Richmond Race

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay for the Richmond Nascar races. Only 10 minutes from the track and lots of places to eat nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BETTER THAN BEING AT HOME

    By

    April 08, 2016

    I have stayed at this property on numerous occassions. Due to extenuating circumstances, I extended my stay this time. The manager was very accomodating in making sure I was able to do this, and he also made sure I was able stay in the same room. The service is absolutely fabulous!

    The staff works together as a team to ensure that you have everything that you need.

    I did not want to leave!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Was greeted every time I entered hotel. Had a very comfortable stay and will be staying again. Love the pet friendly atmosphere. We need more pet friendly hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Value

    By

    March 31, 2016

    I travel a lot for work, and normally look for places with an included breakfast to get me started for the day. I understand with the included kitchens in the suites, they are expecting people to make their own. I don't have the time to go shopping, get up and make my own breakfast before heading out. I would like to see a little effort made to have simple breakfast foods available I could get or two of the night before as I was returning to the hotel, and then be able to nuke in the morning. For the price paid for the room I think this should be free or very low cost.

    I would also like to see some benches placed out front by the "smokers outpost" poles. As this is the last place left to smoke, it is nice to have a place to sit, check in with family at home while having a last minute smoke before bed.

    It would also be nice to have the floor level outside doors have key card readers so you can re-entry nearer your car or smoking area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Great service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Stayed one night on 3/19/2016. Arrived late in the evening and received warm welcome. Room was clean, comfortable, nicely furnished and the bed was comfortable. Traveled with our two small pets and found the hotel very pet friendly with a great area to walk the dogs that was well lighted and felt safe. Good place to stay. Hotel is also close to shopping and the freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less