Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 202 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great overnite stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Very clean rooms and property. I appreciated such a nice property being pet friendly.
    The gal at the front desk was wonderful and was able to assist with directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Stay Away From Home

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Having taken a job that required to get training in Colorado for 6 weeks was a bit daunting to say the least. The time away was a bit of a concern being in a new city

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear mvasquez, Long stay's are our specialty...and I am so happy you found us. I understand that a new city can definitely be a bit much, especially being so far from home. I can only hope that with a 5-star rating that we took great care of you and made you feel comfortable in your new adventure. Congratulations on your new job and we hope you come stay with us during your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the fact I didn't have to listen to any one else and I didn't have to share the peace with anyone else

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear shaw69, To know that you felt at peace and were not disturbed while staying with us is so comforting. I can understand how important that is to some people and love that we succeeded. We hope you return for another QUIET stay!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and efficient. Well equipped.

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Convenient location. Staff was professional, courteous and friendly. Suite was well equipped and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear JohnB2016, Thank you for being our guest. Happy to know that we were convenient for your travels and that your suite was comfortable for you. I will make sure my staff knows your kind words. They truly are a great asset for our hotel. We hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish we could have stayed a week!

    By

    January 24, 2016

    club

    Our trip to Denver only allowed us to spend one night at this awesome Candlewood Suites, but we enjoyed every minute we were there. From the first contact with the friendly and professional staff at checkin, to the final minute before we departed the property, we were very, very pleased with every aspect of this property. Very clean and spacious rooms, very comfortable beds, and an awesome kitchenette. We will stay there every time we travel to Denver for sure!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear Happy we came!, We are happy you came too! Just wish it was longer to fully experience all of our great amenities. Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review and such a kind one at that. I will be sure to pass this on to our staff to let them know what a great job they are doing. Can't wait for your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Stayed two nights and drove around the local area. Everything was fine and the hotel was easy to find. Parking lot was easy to access with a large vehicle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Aaron345, Thank you so much for the review. Happy to know all well and we are easy to find. I would love to know how we can earn a 5 Star rating for next time! Hope to see you here again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed Comfortable

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    No Hot Water....staff on evening shift was not straight forward on letting us know this at checkin

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Business/Traveler14, Please allow me to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the hot water. I know there is no excuse, however, please know it was beyond our control. I would love to talk to you about this further, so please feel free to contact me at the hotel at your convenience. We hope you can give us another chance to make it right. Thank you for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Denver West Federal Ctr

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Absolutely everything about our stay from making the reservations to checking out on our last day was perfect. We realize there was a low-occupancy rate over Christmas which made it feel like we had the place to ourselves but we would MOST certainly stay here again. We loved the kitchenette and layout of the room. Everything was clean, orderly, not a single scent of smoke anywhere in the facility. We were extremely pleased and would most certainly (and probably will) stay here again in the next month or two when we visit again for mixed business/pleasure travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear mscuy, What a nice review! Thank you so much for choosing our hotel over the holidays. It is great to hear how 'perfect' your stay was. We certainly look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospital emergency

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    We suffered a hospital emergency and needed a place to sleep. Your evening/morning staff preformed wonderfully. Pricing was excellent, staff was excellent. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear Renz1, I hope everyone is ok! What an unfortunate reason to have to stay with us. It is so nice to hear that our staff took such great care of you in this difficult time. I hope you can come stay with us again during better circumstances. Thank you for taking time out to write a kind review. Looking forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Heating

    By

    December 29, 2015

    I would recommend you adjust the length of the drapes over the Heat and A/C unit so as not to bellow out - they are too long ! Want the air to freely flow into the room; not into the drapes and have them balloon out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Dear FrankInColo, What a truly great suggestion! We have already began looking into a cover for the units that redirects heat out into the room. You make a valid point and I hope you know we take it seriously. Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and we hope to see you here again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff and comfortable surroundings.

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    The staff was excellent in their service. Very friendly and did whatever was needed to provide service and answer questions. I felt very safe in the facility and outside the facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Dear LittleBeck, I am so pleased to hear that our staff was excellent in their service. We truly do have a great team here and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all of them. Happy to know you felt safe as well and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice accomadations

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    This is my third time at Candlewood as it is my prefer choice when I have business in Denver. The rooms have an excellent design that makes it very comfortable. The bathroom is a nice size. It's like staying in a mini apartment instead of the traditional 2 bed hotel room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear Colleenwhi, We LOVE that this is your preferred hotel in Denver. It's guests like you that make us love our job. Happy you also enjoy our rooms, and I agree, much more 'like home' than most hotels. I appreciate you and look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less