Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 225 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent Value

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    We were just staying for one night with our dog. the staff that checked us in and out were extremely polite and the room was better than i expected. it was an excellent deal for the price bracket and location. we will definitely be staying at the candlewood suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Comfy

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    My husband and I will stay at this location again. I loved that I could do laundry at any hour for free. There was always a washer and a dryer available. I purchased snacks and breakfast items and an occasional dinner from The Cupboard. I used the fitness area on the last night and it was clean and cooled for comfort. My room had a slight odor when I arrived but it dissipated through my stay. The area behind the chair and bed against the wall was a little dusty like it hadn't been vacuumed back there in a while, but otherwise the room appeared clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, freindly

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    I travel a lot for business and pleasure... this location has always been like a home away from home to me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great price

    By

    May 10, 2016

    for the price, the facility was ok.
    there was only one staff member on duty when I checked in, and they were very busy with the 8 customers waiting.

    The room smelled bad, my first impression was that it's a smoking room, but it wasn't. couldn't put my finger on the smell.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Land08033, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. Please allow me to apologize for the first impression you received upon check out. I can understand how frustrating that must have been and please know that I've addressed the odor issue with my team and that we are working on solutions so this does not happen again. I truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and I hope you can give another change to make it right. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    appartement très propre, lit très confortable

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    j'ai été très satisfait pour l'ensemble de mon séjour, l'hotel est situé dans un endroit très calme, aucun bruit ne vient déranger le sommeil, le parking est d'accès facile, la chambre est très propre, l'accueil très agréable, la qualité du service irréprochable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Merci beaucoup pour vos généreux mots. Nous sommes très heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour à l'hôtel. Nous espérons vous revoir à l'avenir!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, fair price

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Everything went smoothly. room was comfortable, temp was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Dear Maraw, So great to hear how comfortable and smooth your stay with us went. Thank you so much for letting us know and we look forward to your return and another great stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Convenient

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Great place to unwind after work. Good exercise facility. Clean comfortable rooms. Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Business Manager USA, Thank you for taking the time out to comment on our stay. Love that we could provide a great work out facility and that your room was clean and comfortable. I will be sure to share with the staff of their great customer service. Hope to see you here again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and excellent staff service.

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    The short overnight stay was welcome after a long day's drive. Very clean and comfortable suite overall. We will use Candlewood suites again in our future travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear peachy2016, I wish you could have stayed longer to enjoy all of our other great amenities, but thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your overnight destination. It's great to know that your room was comfortable and clean and love that you will select a Candlewood in future travels. We can't wait to see you here again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professonal

    By

    April 03, 2016

    Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. Loved having a full size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear cinka, Thank you for you review. Glad we could provide you with a clean, comfortable stay. I can see how having a full size refrigerator comes in handy. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Staff was very helpful and friendly on last minute arrangements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Theim73, I appreciate that you took time out to complete a review. I am so glad that our staff took great care of you on such a last minute trip. I hope you can come stay here again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice convenient facility

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Nice convenient location to West Denver. All clean and user friendly. I do prefer having a couch in a suite, but that was my only preference that was not there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Bluegeode, Thank you for your kind review. Glad we were convenient for you and you had a nice clean room. We do have a couch in our 1-Bedroom suites if you are interested for next time. Thank you for your time in writing a review and we look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean property and nice rooms

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Nice experience. We would stay again. We arrived around 5 pm. Noticed that the property was clean and inviting. Did not have a problem finding a place to park. The front staff was friendly and courteous.
    We arrive into our room and was pleasantly surprised with the clean rooms and newer furniture.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear marki123, I love that you were pleasantly surprised. We do have an incredible staff, both at the front desk and in housekeeping, so I will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. Clean and inviting is a win for us! We can't wait til your return. Thank you for your time.
    Read More
    Read Less