Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 120 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed and good service

    By

    March 25, 2015

    They are consistent with lots of room, not glamorous, but friendly staff, comfortable beds and reasonable pricing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you for writing a review and loving our service! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the comfy bed and price. We look forward to serving you again, and we will work hard to receive a 5-star rating.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location works for us

    By

    March 25, 2015

    club

    We first stayed at this property in Aug 2014 and also had a great experience. This location works for us as we like to be on the west end of the big city since we live on the western slope. We can hit the light rail or the interstate with ease. Nice and quite and very friendly makes us feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Thank you for rating us a 5-star and for taking the time to complete a survey! We are so happy to hear that you feel like you are at home at our hotel. I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with my staff, and hope you return to stay with us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here often/great staff

    By

    March 21, 2015

    We have been staying at this location for years and it has always been clean and well kept and kept up to date. It is a very good value for this area. I do wish the mattress was a bit better as we notice this more since getting older.
    The staff is always friendly and helpful.
    Try the restaurant at the bottom of the drive for home style cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Thank you very much for your 5-star rating and for taking the time to complete the review of our property. I'm so happy you appreciate our cleanliness and the upkeep of the property. I do sincerely apologize for the experience with your mattress, and will look into the matter. We hope you will come see us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite good with some problems

    By

    March 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    The suite looks new and shiny, but the bath tub is dirty and covered by a layer of white powder...
    As a platinum IHG member, I hope they can offer me complementary amenities like tooth brush and tooth paste, but they don't. I had to drive to walmart to buy them because the ones in the laundry room are so expensive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a helpful review. It's great to hear that you liked the look of your suite. I do apologize about the bath tub and prices of the amenities in the cupboard. I will work with the housekeeping staff to ensure that the bathtub cleanliness is not an issue in the future. I will also review the pricing of the toothpaste and toothbrush. I do hope that you will give us an opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close