Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 112 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      67
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good nights rest

    By

    March 03, 2015

    club

    Stay at Candled properties often. Never been disappointed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2015
    Ralph156, thank you for your 5-star rating and taking the time to share your comments! We are so pleased to have served you and we hope to see you again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful

    By

    March 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this property after the Vail Pass was closed late in the evening. Everything around was sold out and the Candlewood accomodated us with great service and knowledge about area conditions. The free coffee was much appreciated!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! I am so happy to hear that we served you well! We hope that you stay with us when you return to Denver. Again, thank you for your input and for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service over and above............

    By

    February 28, 2015

    The weather promised to be horrible in Denver last weekend as I debated whether or not to even make the trip to visit my college-aged daughter. The front desk team patiently answered my enquiries about snow and assured me that the trip was still do-able. When they learned that I was flying in because my college co-ed was homesick, feverish, and oh-so-tired of living in cramped dorm conditions they upgraded us to a suite and she was treated to her own room and a lovely queen sized bed, and all the home cooking her mom could produce four states away from home! While 8+ inches of snow piled up outside we were cozy warm and the college stress melted away. When my flight back home was canceled due to the snow the front desk worked hard to get me the same great rate through central booking for an extra day. They even offered for my daughter to leave her car on their parking lot until the weather got better and she could safely drive it back to school. One and all everyone working the desk was incredibly helpful with good advice on driving in snow and ice for two inexperienced Southerners and so hospitable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, CO School of Mines Mom! It's absolutely wonderful to hear how the staff served you so well! We are glad to know you made it through the snow and ice. Please come back to see us again soon when you visit your daughter again. We will be waiting to serve you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasurable stay

    By

    February 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very clean, comfortable and friendly. Centrally located for my purposes. Great staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us! It's wonderful to hear that you found the hotel location, staff and cleanliness suited to you. We hope you will stay with us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close