Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 159 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Friendly, helpful staff

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Wonderful staff always ready to greet you and help with any questions you might have

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, nice property

    By

    August 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    The property is fine. The room was comfortable enough - although it felt a bit worn out.

    For some reason, although my reservation was in the system, they didn't have my IHG Rewards Club number in there. Since I made the reservation on the website (signed in), I found that a bit surprising.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Walking into the room was more like walking into a home than a hotel. I had a friend with me to check in and we were both very surprised. Her and her husband travel often, and she will be staying with Candlewood when ever possible. The next time I travel, I will check to see if a Candlewood Suites is near where I am going.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Dear cookie63, We love when people discover the Candlewood Suites and describe it as exactly what it is meant for....'walking into a home.' Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey. Very happy that you and your friend enjoyed your stay...I love happy surprises. Hope to see you two here again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our experience staying at this hotel is great! Will recommend this place to others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick overnight stop

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Check in and check out process were very smooth. Suite was spacious and clean. Wireless internet was reliable. Overall a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear weeduck, Happy you found us on your short visit! Love that you had a great experience. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautifully remodeled room

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a really great stay for me. Comfortable bed, huge office table right inside the door that made it convenient. Very very clean. Pretty good shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Neckbeard, Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review. We love that you really enjoyed your stay and that our room made it convenient. We hope to see you here again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    If you are in Denver, and want to stay away from the hustle and bustle of downtown, this location is ideal. Located near most of the great Denver area attractions (Red Rock) and other State Parks, this is a great location with a great staff. Also if in the area, try the Jus Cooking restaurant located walking distance from the hotel. Clean quiet and another great stay with IHG.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Dear PatrickVan101, Thank you for highlighting all the great things the Candlewood Suites has to offer. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us and everyone else know how much you truly enjoyed your stay and our staff. Please come back again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    July 07, 2015

    I booked this place very last minute, because it was close to where I needed to be, and the price seemed like a good value given the high ratings. I was surprised to walk into a suite with a separate bedroom, a kitchen, living room, and it was all pretty modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear RiotSquad138, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We love that you were pleasantly surprised about your last minute booking and the experience of the great value that Candlewood Suites are all about. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!!

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites. It was a first for us, but we will come back! Location was perfect and the facilities were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear KMDG, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Happy you discovered the Candlewood Suites here in Denver and we exceeded your expectations. Hope to see you again here soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear KMDG, So happy you discovered the Candlewood Suites and that we were able to make it a positive experience for you. Thank you so much for taking the time out to give a review and we hope to see you here again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointed

    By

    June 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel as part of the IHG chain was a great disappointment. The halls of the hotel has a very unpleasant odor, the room was not comfortable and that the room was a connecting room I heard everyone thing the people said or did all night long. The towels in the bathroom looked more gray than white. All disappointing. The staff was very friendly but I wouldn't stay here again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Trader, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Royal Ambassador member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is always our goal to provide the best possible service and create memorable experiences and we regret that this was not the case on your recent stay. We apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of cleanliness on property and the soundproofing conditions of the rooms. Your comments are forwarded to our Management team and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable comments. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing place to stay

    By

    June 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always enjoying staying at this candlewood, well located,very clean and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear callem n, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoy our facility and staff. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    No hastle stay experience!

    By

    June 17, 2015

    The Candlewood allows the business traveler to feel like he is at home. No worries about room service coming in when you want privacy. I like the independent feel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear bigdaddy0442, So happy you know exactly what the Candlewood Suites is all about and that this is the brand for you. We hope you return here soon! Thank you so much for the review!
    Read More
    Read Less