Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 219 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean and Convenient

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Great place to unwind after work. Good exercise facility. Clean comfortable rooms. Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Business Manager USA, Thank you for taking the time out to comment on our stay. Love that we could provide a great work out facility and that your room was clean and comfortable. I will be sure to share with the staff of their great customer service. Hope to see you here again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and excellent staff service.

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    The short overnight stay was welcome after a long day's drive. Very clean and comfortable suite overall. We will use Candlewood suites again in our future travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear peachy2016, I wish you could have stayed longer to enjoy all of our other great amenities, but thank you so much for choosing our hotel as your overnight destination. It's great to know that your room was comfortable and clean and love that you will select a Candlewood in future travels. We can't wait to see you here again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professonal

    By

    April 03, 2016

    Staff was great, room was clean and comfortable. Loved having a full size refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear cinka, Thank you for you review. Glad we could provide you with a clean, comfortable stay. I can see how having a full size refrigerator comes in handy. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Staff was very helpful and friendly on last minute arrangements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Theim73, I appreciate that you took time out to complete a review. I am so glad that our staff took great care of you on such a last minute trip. I hope you can come stay here again!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice convenient facility

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Nice convenient location to West Denver. All clean and user friendly. I do prefer having a couch in a suite, but that was my only preference that was not there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Bluegeode, Thank you for your kind review. Glad we were convenient for you and you had a nice clean room. We do have a couch in our 1-Bedroom suites if you are interested for next time. Thank you for your time in writing a review and we look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean property and nice rooms

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Nice experience. We would stay again. We arrived around 5 pm. Noticed that the property was clean and inviting. Did not have a problem finding a place to park. The front staff was friendly and courteous.
    We arrive into our room and was pleasantly surprised with the clean rooms and newer furniture.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear marki123, I love that you were pleasantly surprised. We do have an incredible staff, both at the front desk and in housekeeping, so I will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. Clean and inviting is a win for us! We can't wait til your return. Thank you for your time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliable

    By

    March 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here for years and find that the hotel is well kept and consistently has friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear cogal, So happy we can be a reliable, consistent stay for you. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night stay!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Ours was a one night stay while in transit to our final destination. Our stay was very comfortable and we were very happy with all the amenities. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful; and the accommodations very clean and trendy. You won't find a better accommodation for an extended vacation stay for your money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear jerzygrl, Thank you for your review. I only hope that next time you will be able to spend more time with us. It is so great to hear how comfortable and accommodating your stay was. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our great staff. Looking forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for a sweet suite

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    Loved this place...very clean. A little noisy sometimes from other guests. Felt safe, the front staff was very friendly, and I would defiantly recommend this place to friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear SeanAlfred, Happy to know you love it here. I do apologize for the noise issue. Not sure if it was above you or outside your door, but I highly recommend asking for the 3rd floor for your next stay. Safety and a friendly staff is very important and so good to know that we accomplished both for you. Thank you for your recommendations to friends and family and we hope to see you back again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Good, nice. Provides good stuff. Good TV movie channels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear zach12653524, Thank you for your kind review. Happy to know that you enjoyed our amenities and movie channels. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, but..

    By

    February 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    NIce place, but muddy west stairwell for two stays in a row. I told staff on previous stay that there was mud in the west stairwell for a number of days. Desk people said it was a constant battle because of costruction workers. Okay fine. This time I paid close attention to mud spots. Saw the same mud clumps were in the same places for three days. Told front desk and he started to give me the same excuse as last time (ongoing battle, etc). I said "no, same mud, same places, 3 days." Not cleaning the stairwells is disgusting, and gives whole place a dirty feeling. Unbelievable,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Joelopman, Thanks again for bringing this to my attention. Please know that these issues have been addressed and I do sincerely apologize. You are right, it is completely unacceptable to have let the mud remain for days and I do agree with you, it is not a good perception to you and our other guests. This is the last impression I want any of our guests to view us as. I hope you can give us another chance to make it right for you and want to let you know that this is something we are improving on. I appreciate your feedback and are confident that we can only get better going forward. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to another visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    The room was great. The best thing about the hotel is the staff. They are amazing. Very helpful in insuring that you have a great stay. Will definitely stay here whenever I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear Mattsk, Thank you for taking the time out to complete a review. It's great to hear (and I do agree) that our staff is the best thing about this hotel. I will make sure to pass on your kind words. Looking forward to your return and thank you again for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less