Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 245 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    245reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Super clean and great kitchen

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    My room was spotless, spacious and with modern/newer cabinets.

    Lots of parking, AC, great to have a gym, a couple of restaurants, liquor store, etc in walking distance and close to the highway and buses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Done

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Always reliable and consistent product with Candlewood. This hotel was clean, comfortable and I rested well.
    The price was reasonable considering the amount of amenities.
    I will be staying there again in the near future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Size of Suites

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    The size of the suite is great. Maybe in the future they should make a super Candlewood suite, where they have 2 bedroom Suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Comfortable room, convenient location, friendly staff, reasonable price....what more can you say? :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear GardenGal16, We appreciate you taking the time out to write a review. Happy to know that your stay was comfortable, convenient, and affordable. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    everything great except refrigerator

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Every thing exceeded my expectations the only problem was a fan in frig making noise. Staff put request to have fixed next day understandable but we had to check out anyway. We did forget to plug in and lost a little food in frig.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear doug61in, Please allow me to apologize for the loud fridge. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and to let you know we did have this fixed. I'm glad everything else exceeded your expectations and I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and updated

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Basic needs met, nothing beyond. Very clean. Bed not super comfortable. Loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear nikniki, I appreciate you taking the time out to write a review. Great to hear that your room was very clean and that you like the modern feel of it. I am sorry that you did not find our brand new pillow-top mattresses comfortable. All of our beds were replaced in May of this year. We hope you can stay with us again! Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice accomidations

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Our business sent 2 workers out of town to work and they thought that the rooms and services were wonderful. They would stay there again and would like to use Candlewood Suites at the next out of town job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear Jimbofcci, How awesome to hear that your employees truly loved our hotel. It's great to hear that you'll be sending your colleagues our way for the next out of town job. Thank you so much for writing a review!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Everything I expected, and pet friendly. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Happy that we were able to provide you with a consistent Candlewood Suites experience. Happy to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    i enjoyed my stay very much. will stay again when i am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear danny2016, Thank you staying with us and taking the time out to write a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    nice kitchen,
    comfortable beds,
    quiet atmosphere,
    2 televisions,
    Towels big,
    didn't use but patio with grills was nice area,
    only wish there was a hot tub

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Dear allstar10, Thank you for much for choosing the Candlewood Suites as your hotel destination. Glad that you enjoyed our great room amenities and hopefully you can return soon to take advantage of our grill area. As much as I too, wish we had a hot tub, this is not something typical of most Candlewood Suites. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not typical hotel experience

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Good staff and pleasant appearance of hotel exterior. My room was smelly, not like cleaning chemicals or food smells, but "off". I understand meals are cooked in these rooms, but not an aroma from cooking. The furniture was usually OK, except the armchair had a large rip in the fabric. This same chair was on the bathroom side of the bed and made getting in and out of bed a little awkward. The floor lamp was on the far side of the chair from the bed and could not reach from the bed. It was all ok, but could have been rearranged in a more comfortable fashion. I booked the room on-line and the price that showed up was just the first night price and other nights were $50 more expensive and not apparent at first glance on the booking. I was not thrilled when I paid the bill, but what do you do?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. Please allow me to apologize for the odor in your room. I completely understand how unacceptable this is and have spoken with Housekeeping about making sure this is at our standards after they have completed the room. As much as I don't disagree with you about the layout of the room, I do believe the lamp was placed there to be a stand for the chair, while your bed has the night stand for that function. As far as your billing goes, you happened to stay here during a city wide sell out due to over 900 softball teams coming into the area for a tournament. While I know pricing seems high, I can guarantee we are one of the most affordable hotels in the area for the quality....other hotels were charging well over $300-$400 that week per night. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and I hope you can give us another chance to make it right.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stress-buster

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    I called the hotel to apprise them of the situation with my flight delay. The lady who answered graciously responded to me and assured me that I could check in and sleep as soon as I arrived.
    When I finally did arrive some 6-7 hours after my anticipated arrival, she remembered me and helped me with check in so I could get to sleep as soon as possible. Throughout my stay, the staff continued to uphold that friendly, helpful demeanor that I first discovered on my late phone call.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear falaugh, How great it is to hear that our staff allowed you get the much needed sleep and convenience of checking in. I can totally understand how frustrating delayed flights can be and am glad we could alleviate some of that for you. I will be sure to pass on this kind review of a job well done! Thank you again, and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less