Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 172 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    What a beautiful hotel!

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. The housekeeping staff are so professional and it's easy to see they take great pride in their hotel.
    I highly recommend this particular hotel with its full size fridge, stove top, and it's pet friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Convenient

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Nice hotel and convenient to town, and to restaurants...this hotel allows dogs and I generally travel with my dog.
    The room I was in was nice and quiet, but the mattress could use an upgrade!

    Read More
    Read Less

    i was dead tired coming from vegas

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    didnt get my moneys worth, couldent sleep because of the broken washer and construction next door

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 22, 2016
    Dear dead tired, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and all of the issues you described obviously do not meet our expectations let alone yours. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. We have sent you a private message in our desire to show our deepest concern regarding your past stay. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure we consistently provide comfortable and good value accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    president

    By

    January 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    things were very good. would recommend breakfast
    I like the location. Would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and rooms

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very clean, Great rooms and very quiet. The only problem I had was with the front desk person, when I asked her where would be the closest place to park (my husband is handicapped) she said, just walk down there and see what would be best for you. I was assigned room 100 and the started numbering on the opposite end of the hall from the front desk. All she would have had to do was tell me that, not tell me to go look for myself. Other than that this was a great place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Its good. Yep. Good. Nice Place. Here are the fifty words I am supposed to type here so this computer site doesn't have a temper tantrum.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location in Grand Junction

    By

    December 10, 2015

    We had a suite. It was very nice to have a separate bedroom from the living room area. The kitchenette was a nice addition. There is a full size refrigerator and a 2 burner cooktop, and sink. This arrangement would make it very easy for an extended stay situation.
    Being pet friendly was a definite plus for us. There is a nice grassy area in the back of the hotel to walk the dog. Location is next to a City Market, so getting a few grocery items is easy. Also close to restaurants, and I-70 is close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    Our stay was very pleasant. Staff were friendly rooms were clean place looked new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    December 02, 2015

    This is our new favorite facility! The room was spotless and well-stocked and the staff is like friendly neighbors. We surprised our son with Thanksgiving dinner before he ships out with the military and the staff went the extra mile to make sure we had everything we needed to make our family time special. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and serve. We could even bring his dog to visit him. The bed was a bit firm for our taste but otherwise our room was comfy and felt like a home away from home. We will definitely stay again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for longer stays

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    A clean and comfortable hotel. For longer stays they don't come in and service the room unless you request it, which gave us the flexibility to be in our room whenever we wanted during the day. Staff was courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for short term stay

    By

    November 15, 2015

    club

    Beautifully kept newer hotel with great pet run and pet friendly policy. Would not choose this hotel for a longer term stay due to the following:
    1) No breakfast or Manager's Reception at all
    2) Scratchy sheets and pillow cases
    3) Could not get room cool - in November
    4) Scratchy towels - Maybe they should check what kind of detergent is being used or perhaps a fabric softener is needed.
    5) Extremely limited kitchen supplies and barely useable cooktop.

    For the same price I would stay at your sister long term stay hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The place to stay for comfort.

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    The staff was helpful with anything that was needed. Definite recommendation to anyone who would like a pleasant stay.The amenities are exactly what you'll need if you've forgotten something. The beds are very comfortable and the room is perfect if you need to sleep in a bit. The cupboard was full of great items for the spur of the moment snacks or the light meal while relaxing. The convenience of the free laundry facility is an added bonus. The location is perfect, close to shopping and restaurants. Great place for business or leisure, alone or with friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less