Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing recharge for another 15 hour day Excellent hotel to get organized refreshed and ready for work or travel. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Typical IHG stay. Comfortable, Sparkling clean and fresh, courteous staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, spacious, new and nice fitness center Title Sums it up. Only thing I would suggest is coffee in the lobby. I hate using the coffee maker in the room. maybe its clean already, but I just don't just them. Fortunately there was a full kitchen and dish soap so I cleaned the coffee maker before use and was good to go. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Winefest 2014 The crew at this Candlewood Suites, went out of their way to assure myself and three guests had an exceptional time and experience. We will be back next year for this wonderful time of year and festival!!!!!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Traveling Through Very positive surprise - our first Candlewood Suites visit. Liked the fully equipped kitchen and full size refrigerator. Great bed and a very clean room. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Large rooms and free laundry. Quiet and comfortable. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Great staff. Very easy to talk to and they always greeted you. Great group of customer friendly and focused staff. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, quiet, great front desk staff Great place! Great value! Great location! Laundry room could use more custodial attention, but if other guests had been more mindful and less messy, wouldn't have been issue. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was very large and beds awesome. The cupboard was a very easy way to grab a snack and beverage. Having a great cup of coffee whenever needed was also a nice touch. I would highly recommend this property. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limited choices in Pantry Overall a very good experience. Quality and attentive staff. Facility and room were clean and inviting. Queen were available. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected. Suited and exceeded our needs. Based on this experience I will always look to Candlewood Suites first when looking for Hotels. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient We stayed here for the annual Palisade Peach festival very convenient to the highway and was a good price for a suite that allowed us to bring our dog August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean A very convenient and pleasant place to stay after a long drive. If a sauna was added to the amenities it would elevate this establishment to my almost favourite destination! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean! I was pleasantly surprised with how clean the room/kitchen/dishes were... my only complaint would be that the room they put me in was right next to the elevator, so I heard the elevator beep a bunch early in the morning. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No coment Don't like motels with pets allowance. Too noisy at night in floor above us where, I understand dogs were. Had an issue with getting hotel stay credit. Check in was lengthy. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Stay here if in the area. So comfortable and clean. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location This was close to the Redlands Area. Just what we needed for a 2 night stay. Clean rooms, nice thick bath towels, friendly staff. Excellent coffee in the Candlewood Cupboard anytime day or night. Close to I-70. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and Great Experience This was my 1st time staying in a Candlewood Suites. Everything was clean, tidy, and very satisfactory. The staff was super friendly and the value was superb. I would definitely recommend Candlewood Suites to family and friends and will stay there again July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Traveler from PA Visiting my son and his family in the area. Travel to Grand Junction often. I was expecting an experience much like other "suite" hotels and was cautious about the very affordable price. What a pleasant surprise! I recommend this hotel to anyone-singles or families. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for good price place with good service to rest after busy day, respectable rate, quite clean room, good sleep July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for longer visits than I need Room wasn't ready. Cleaning staff only cleans once per week, and after each guest leaves. I was here for biz only 2 days, and hotel is set up for longer stays. No pool, lots of construction in area. Overall clean, but I work in architecture, and I can tell the finishes were on the cheap side. Although the granite countertops, and full size frig, were nice. This would be a great place to stay if you were coming to Grand Junction to take advantage of the Hiking, Rafting and other outdoor activities this city has to offer. For just biz travel, there was no breakfast, and that is important to me. Everything was clean, and staff were friendly. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and well appointed We were returning home to Arizona after riding/volunteering for a biking event in Summit County, CO. This Candlewood Suites was on a new route home for us, through western Colorado (then down through eastern Utah and Arizona). It is not far off I-70 and close to Mesa Mall in Grand Junction where there are many restaurants, and even closer to a new movie theatre and a City Market (supermarket) with a gas station. Female staff member was helpful and competent, but never smiled. Room was large and comfortable, with a very well-appointed kitchenette that served us well to store a few items in the fridge and enable us to have breakfast before departing early. Bed was comfortable, as was the pillow I chose. Spouse loved settling in the easy chair and watching the news and a game. We will be back! July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing as compared to Holiday Inn Express When reservation was made, we indicated it was only for one night. There were two Holiday Inn Express places in this town so we would have been much happier in either of those, instead of this one. This was like an extended stay and we were only going to be there one night. But, the cost was the same as Holiday Inn Express and maybe a bit higher. IHG shouldn't put their members in facilities like this when it is only for one night. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean The staff was great and the room was perfect there was no pool but the location near the mall and movie theater more than made up for the lack of a pool. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable bed, free laundry Visiting relatives in the area and found Candlewood Suites to be clean, comfortable and cost effective. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay The rooms are well apportioned and clean. The front desk staff was professional and helpful. My only real "complaint" if you can call it that is that the fitness center is tiny, there is a TV (which appeared not to work at all), and no filtered water for people working out. Other than that, I would most definitely stay again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for long stays Having a mini kitchen is nice, especially with a grocery store close by. The room was small but adequate for my needs during my week long stay. There was no housekeeping during my shorter stay, but was offered towel exchange during check-in. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The hotel was super clean and the staff was super friendly. The exterior and the grounds of the hotel were very well kept. The room was very nice and comfortable. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Grand Junction visit I selected Candlewood Suites, Grand Junction because it had a kitchen. Being there for a week we did not want to eat out daily. Also they provided a senior discount. It was a great stay, very clean, very friendly, great location within walking distance to lots of restaurants and City Market grocery, plus the mall. I thought this was a great choice and would stay there again. Travelerwestener. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellance We have stayed here several times, and will continue whenever in Grand Junction. Staff and service are above the norm. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>