Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 206 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very Dirty Hotel

    By

    June 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hallways had dog hairs, and the hotel room still had dirty dishes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great check in time and check out time

    By

    June 14, 2016

    we arrived earlier than we expected the staff worked with and we get to check in early

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Place to Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were just travelling through and found this Hotel through IHG. Easy to find off of the interstate, a good value. There is a nice field next to the Hotel for walking pets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Over night or long term stay

    By

    June 11, 2016

    This hotel is VERY new (as of May 2016). It is exceptionally clean inside and out. Not sure anyone had ever used our suite (it was that clean including the bathroom). Bedding very clean and comfortable. The Candlewoods are a bit plain on the decor as compared to other IHG facilities but that is by no means a negative. The front desk staff was very friendly greeting us as IHG members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Very nice motel easy to locate, great parking and great room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Standard Hotel

    By

    June 07, 2016

    It was fine the front desk helped accommodate me in a room that would fit my needs even though I came in very late

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Great place to return to after visiting with relatives or touring the area. When too tired to go out for dinner or make it in our room, Candlewood has a wonderful selection of food in their 'cupboard'. Easy. And they provide washers and dryers for free. You provide the laundry soap. Kitchens are well stocked but if you want to make dinner in a slow cooker, you can borrow one from their 'lending' cupboard. I was impressed at what I could borrow. Even office supplies! Great place to stay and be comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I expected of a hotel

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I was expecting a typical hotel but the suite had a two-burner stove (with pots and pans)m a big microwave, and a full-size fridge. Plus, I discovered that I could borrow other appliances like blenders if I needed them. Guest laundry was free as well. All of this means that the hotel is perfect for longer stays. When traveling, I typically spend a great deal of extra money on eating out because I can't cook anything decent in the hotel room. But, here that is not the case. I made several light dinners and saved myself a bunch of dollars and calories by doing so.

    One thing that I enjoyed the most, however, was the location. It is in a rather undeveloped area (at least as of the time of this review). It is a perfect place for unobstructed views of the sunrise over the mountains or sleeping with the sound of crickets through the window.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location.

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel is an easy off / on the interstate. The rooms are very large and have full kitchens. Very quiet hotel and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I have stayed here before and will again in my travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent faciltiy and service

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the facility is very well thought out and maintained. The kitchen works very well, and the room is well appointed and comfortable. One crucial factor for us is the pet friendly feature (our dog is very important to us). Finally, it is very convenient to the Redlands Mesa golf course which is a great place to play.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, convenient accommodation

    By

    May 25, 2016

    The hotel was very clean and quiet, especially given that it was completely full with baseball teams, softball teams, soccer teams and mountain bike racers. The kitchen was very convenient to have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    new hotel

    By

    May 14, 2016

    We did not have a car, so had to arrive by taxi from the train station. This hotel was a little far out of town, but very clean and would return again as long as i had a car to get around.

    Read More
    Read Less