Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 141 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites are consistently good, with this location being no exception. My room was clean and there was not any exterior noise from nearby roads.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with comfortable accomodations.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    From the time of our check in to our check out and each time we had contact with the staff at the front desk, we were make to feel like we were at home with folks we had known for a long time. The Greenville, NC Candlewood Suites will be our first choice when we have future stays in this city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    desk staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    there was a mix up when i checked in on 7/12/2015. i had made a rewards stay on line for this hotel however, when i arrived it was determined that my reservation was for the holiday inn and NOT the candlewood. i would like to compliment mr. beau thomason who took the necessary steps in order to correct the problem. you are fortunate to have this employee on your staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Your home away from home

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    From the excellent staff to the comfort level of the beds, this hotel will always keep you at ease when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value if you stay for several days

    By

    July 10, 2015

    I stayed at the CWS Hotel for 3 weeks and found it was the best solution for my needs, as I could prepare basic dishes in the room (the rooms offer full sized refrigerator), without having to go out to eat, as my schedule required me to work at times when restaurants would not be open. If you find yourself in a similar situation or simply want to save money on eating out, this is the best choice for you. Remember that the hotel will make your room only once a week, so keeping your room clean is up to you. However the staff is extremely friendly and flexible, and is always available to meet any need you may have. The only problem I had was one night when guests in a nearby room decided to spend the whole night (from 3:30AM to 6:30AM) awake and partying and calling the front desk to ask to intervene did not fix the problem. I guess rude people are just a fixture of every hotel.
    Overall I had a very pleasant and productive stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a business traveler to stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Loved it, staff were great, room was awesome! Will definitely go back there next time I am in Greenville gfor business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it!

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    This was hotel was very comfortable and affordable. My family was staying in the area due to my husband's medical proceedure so needed something convenient, comfortable, and affordable. We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Fantastic Staff

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    We rode in on bikes after making a last minute online reservation. The staff greeted us warmly and check-in was quick and efficient. The only minor hiccup was when we were given parking passes to put in our windshield - not something you can really do on a motorcycle. Fortunately the clerk quickly overcame this and simply made a notation that we were on bikes.

    The rooms are well-appointed, clean and comfortable, with everything you might need for either a short or long stay. We were quite happy, and VERY comfortable after 6 hours on bikes!

    Thank you Candlewood Staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful comments. We do enjoy our guests and we also appreciate when it is acknowledged. Hope to see you again soon. Come back now.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly service

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Great to see a smiling face welcome to the hotel after a stressful day, thank you. It was nice to use the exercise room at anytime I could get there and enjoy the free popcorn while relaxing watch various shows or a movie on TV. The bath facilities were nice and in good condition. It was okay with me to use the same towels and not need the bed sheets changed during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit In NC

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    I had a great visit in Greenville,NC. The location was right on a major highway. It was quiet and peaceful.The hospital was on the same street. Many other businesses were nearby. The cupboard was nice. I liked the cable TV. SLEPT LIKE A BABY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Low Water pressure and the bathtub water handle was broken. It could spin completely around in a circle and was very hard to find a spot that had warm/hot water.

    I told the front desk about the problem on my way out to work the first morning. They said that maintenance would look at it and asked for my phone number so they could call me. No one ever called me back, offered to switch my room, and maintenance was never in my room to look at the problem.

    The TV remote turned the TV on, changed volume, but did not turn it off and did not change the channels. I had to unplug the TV to get it to turn off. There were no physical buttons on the TV.

    Have stayed at this hotel in the past with very good experiences/luck. Not so much this time, may try holiday inn express on my next trip to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your feedback. I do apologize that you didn't have a pleasant experience at our hotel this time around. The general manager will be contacting you soon to speak with you. I hope you decide to come back to our hotel, we will defiantly make sure you leave with a better experience. Thanks again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Incredible Staff

    By

    May 18, 2015

    From the moment we arrived to the moment when we checked out we felt right at home. The staff was AMAZING and so helpful. Due to my husband having eye surgery he was of course in a quite bit of pain but, he even mentioned how relaxed the staff made him feel and how nice and clean the rooms were. This being said I would recommend Candlewood Suites, Greenville, NC to anyone and already have to be honest. We saw the other amenities that they had to offer but out stay was short and not under the best of situations so we weren't able to enjoy had we been on a pleasure getaway. Thank you All, So very much all other places could learn a lesson from the Staff at Candlewoods Suites, Greenville, NC. I apologize that I don't remember their names because they were Truly precious gems on our visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close