Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 144 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    good air conditioning

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    short on staff during our stay......may need to hire and retain some good people

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    First I would like to thank you for taking the time out to provide feedback. I do apologize about any inconvenience we may have caused you during your stay. We are in the process of training so when you decide to visit next time there shouldnt be any issues or problems with our staff. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    I was very impressed with my stay here and I look forward to many more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LIghts and Loud

    By

    July 25, 2015

    We were totally satisfied with our stay, with the exception of the noise of the doors slamming and resonating throughout the halls. It is loud and it does wake you. Also the outside lights are very bright, which is needed for security, but maybe longer curtains in the rooms to block out more of the light.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites are consistently good, with this location being no exception. My room was clean and there was not any exterior noise from nearby roads.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with comfortable accomodations.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    From the time of our check in to our check out and each time we had contact with the staff at the front desk, we were make to feel like we were at home with folks we had known for a long time. The Greenville, NC Candlewood Suites will be our first choice when we have future stays in this city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    desk staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    there was a mix up when i checked in on 7/12/2015. i had made a rewards stay on line for this hotel however, when i arrived it was determined that my reservation was for the holiday inn and NOT the candlewood. i would like to compliment mr. beau thomason who took the necessary steps in order to correct the problem. you are fortunate to have this employee on your staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Your home away from home

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    From the excellent staff to the comfort level of the beds, this hotel will always keep you at ease when traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value if you stay for several days

    By

    July 10, 2015

    I stayed at the CWS Hotel for 3 weeks and found it was the best solution for my needs, as I could prepare basic dishes in the room (the rooms offer full sized refrigerator), without having to go out to eat, as my schedule required me to work at times when restaurants would not be open. If you find yourself in a similar situation or simply want to save money on eating out, this is the best choice for you. Remember that the hotel will make your room only once a week, so keeping your room clean is up to you. However the staff is extremely friendly and flexible, and is always available to meet any need you may have. The only problem I had was one night when guests in a nearby room decided to spend the whole night (from 3:30AM to 6:30AM) awake and partying and calling the front desk to ask to intervene did not fix the problem. I guess rude people are just a fixture of every hotel.
    Overall I had a very pleasant and productive stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a business traveler to stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Loved it, staff were great, room was awesome! Will definitely go back there next time I am in Greenville gfor business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it!

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    This was hotel was very comfortable and affordable. My family was staying in the area due to my husband's medical proceedure so needed something convenient, comfortable, and affordable. We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Fantastic Staff

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    We rode in on bikes after making a last minute online reservation. The staff greeted us warmly and check-in was quick and efficient. The only minor hiccup was when we were given parking passes to put in our windshield - not something you can really do on a motorcycle. Fortunately the clerk quickly overcame this and simply made a notation that we were on bikes.

    The rooms are well-appointed, clean and comfortable, with everything you might need for either a short or long stay. We were quite happy, and VERY comfortable after 6 hours on bikes!

    Thank you Candlewood Staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful comments. We do enjoy our guests and we also appreciate when it is acknowledged. Hope to see you again soon. Come back now.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly service

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Great to see a smiling face welcome to the hotel after a stressful day, thank you. It was nice to use the exercise room at anytime I could get there and enjoy the free popcorn while relaxing watch various shows or a movie on TV. The bath facilities were nice and in good condition. It was okay with me to use the same towels and not need the bed sheets changed during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less