Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 198 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    HOSPITALTY

    By

    June 08, 2016

    JUST AS GOOD AS STAYING HOME, SO WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO PUT HERE, TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Great mini kitchen! Clean and odor free! Will Definitely stay again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you for visiting Greenville and staying at the Candlewood Suites. We can't wait to see you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed sheets and pillows

    By

    June 06, 2016

    There is so much going on with the sheets that they do not remain smooth. the roll up under you in the bed in a way that's not good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location (near great barbecue place)

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    As a certified barbecue judge, I liked being very near B's Barbecue in Greenville, NC. Candlewood Cupboard was a little bare, but it was a holiday weekend so I took that into consideration.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable and unclean

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel is uncomfortable and unclean for visitors.
    The price is too high for the location and service offered.
    The staff is unfriendly and not responsive to complaints.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    June 01, 2016

    I was very pleased with my stay. The hotel is very clean and the bed and linens were excellent. I will stay there again when I return to Greenville!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Stayed at the Candlewood Suites while visiting friends. I've stayed here numerous times and this hotel is consistently excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cannot recommend

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    Suite was dirty. In particular the ironing board and recliner were not in satisfactory condifion. Staff were slow to respond to request for clean board.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Please let me take this opportunity to express a sincere apology for the issues that made you stay at our Candlewood Suites so uncomfortable. It is our desire to make all our guests comfortable and satisfied with their stay at our hotel. Occasionally we totally screw up and this was one of those times. As a result of your review and an investigation of your room conditions, we have identified a problem and have taken steps to insure no guest will experience these room conditions again. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you need accommodations in Greenville in the future. Fred Watkins, Owner
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Conveniently located. Good stop over place to relax and unwind.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your visit to Greenville. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It was a great place to stay

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    We loved the fact that it was on the outskirts of Greenville and so we didn't get in the worst of traffic related to ECU. All the people at the hotel were very helpful Our suite was clean and we had everything we needed. I particularly loved the fact that no one was coming in to clen the suite on a daily basis, and so I felt more secure leaving the room. We would definately stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice and clean hotel and very affordable. Although it costs less than others, the hotel is really nice. It has many accommodations, but just doesn't offer the complimentary breakfast like other hotels. However, you have a full kitchen where you can prepare your food yourself. My husband and I are very picky and we were very satisfied with Candlewood. This is about our 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel. Granted there are some other hotels that are a little closer to the different restaurants in Greenville and are more well-known, but don't make your decision based on a more well-known name. This is definitely a great option to select from. Many of the hotels are usually booked up during the Mother's Day weekend due to it being graduation weekend as well. However, Candlewood still had room and was better priced in comparison to many of the other hotels that jacked up their prices specifically for the weekend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    Just made mistake on our room no solution other then here is a cot

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 20, 2016
    Dear bird8364, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our room accommodations and regret to hear that you were not satisfied with how your concerns were handled. While we understand that your stay could have been better, we appreciate that you have shared your thoughts with us. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to maintain and improve our amenities and services to achieve complete guests satisfaction. We do hope that you will give us another chance to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less