Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 183 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent experience

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Service was excellent from check-in to check-out. All staff exceeded my expectations, and my suite was emaculate. My stay was very enjoyable and relaxing.
    Thankyou.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding staff

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I made a last minute reservations at this property because my previous reservation was not honored. The property was overbooked and they did nothing to try to find me a different place to stay. When I arrived here the young gentlemen at the front fest checked me in. When I went up to the room I found that it had not been cleaned from the previous guest. When I informed Jason he immediately apologized and went up to clean the room. This could have gone so differently. I was extremely impressed with his manners and professionalism. This young man is an asset to your establishment. Even though my stay did not start as planned it ended up well. I was also contacted by the manager and was also impressed by the way she handled the entire situation. I am making 2 more trips within the next 6 weeks and I will definitely be staying here again. Anyone can get it right the first time. It takes true commitment to get it right when things are going wrong. Jason, you did well. My compliments and admiration goes out to you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price

    By

    March 23, 2016

    I found this to be one of the best economical choices for the area. The hotel was very clean and I have no complaints. The only suggestion I would offer is for the cleaning staff that in the rooms I am not sure if there are other options for cleaning supplies that do not leave a strong odor. My son and I both suffer from allergies and particularly cleaning supplies. It was not a huge deal, but the entire weekend the scent in the room bothered both of us. I know a lot of other people have issues with strong fragrances, and I have not experienced breathing problems in other hotels like I did in this one. I was glad to know that the room had been cleaned very well, but the sort of lemon scent of the cleanser was very overwhelming for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Travel weekly to Greenville, this will be my main stay from now on, staff and accommodations with excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rewards Issue

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    My office manager accidentally created a new rewards account when making my reservation. Had no luck trying to get it moved to my regular account which has more points. I feel this is why I was put on the first floor and in a handicap room because of the newness of the account.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear Orion 1497, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Greenville NC for your recent visit. Let me apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. While you were with us we were in the process of installing new carpet in several of our rooms as part of our continuing effort to provide the most up to date rooms in Greenville. If we put you in a handicap/accessible room it was the only room we had available that met your room request. The handicap/accessible rooms are the last rooms we rent. We generally save them for people who truly need them. Let me assure you it had nothing to do with you being a new IHG Rewards Member. We value all our IHG Rewards Members. Please give us another opportunity to serve you the next time you are in Greenville. Our room renovations should be completed by Monday March 21st.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 17, 2016
    Dear Orion1497, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We regret the room received did not live up to your expectations. With regards to our IHG Rewards Club membership, please do not hesitate to contact our IHG Rewards Club Support team for assistance. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    happy camper :)

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    like you facility as it has been my choice of hotels in greenville for that past few years. my business requires me to stay approximately 12 days per year. your property is conveniently located in the part of town where i need to be. also, it is set back off the main highway for a nice and quite nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    March 05, 2016

    Would recommend this hotel before any other. All that you needed was around and a drive within a mile. I really enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Clean facility

    By

    March 02, 2016

    club

    The facility is close to everything such as hospital and shopping; easy access. Clean accommodations with excellent customer service. The rate offered was unexpected thru the IHG website, the rate was equivalent to regular rates; thought this was error but did make reservation. When this was questioned at check-in was told hotel did not have Friends and Family discounts at the location which was unexpected as a senior citizen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    I enjoyed the place very much...it was low in price and the place was very clean...the lights outside were pretty bright at night..but I got to sleep ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay!!!

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Everything was really great. Bed was super comfortable and the room spotless. Getting the really good rate because I am visiting my wife in the hospital is a tremendous help, especially in light of all the medical bills we are building up. It is really a great thing to do on their part. I will be staying there at least once a week to break up my 5 hours a day of driving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite in Every Aspect

    By

    February 27, 2016

    club

    This was our first experience with a Candlewood Suites room, and we were so delighted !

    We loved the loom layout, the inclusiveness of everything we needed for our two-day stay, and the super quietness of our room at nighttime. We slept so well !

    We didn't need it, but we were impressed with the free laundry facility. And, the in-room coffee was actually good !

    Thank you, Candlewood Suites of Greenville, NC !
    We'll be back !

    P

    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay at candlewood

    By

    February 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay while I work. I feel safe there and love the comfort feeling of home

    Read More
    Read Less