Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 193 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Business trip

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I always enjoy staying at this location. The staff is excellent and the rooms are comfortable. I got stuck in Greenville and they found a room for me for another night. Fantastic! I would recommend this location to anyone traveling to Greenville.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for short or long stay

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for business and personal trips. The hotel was very clean, with new accommodations, the room was large and comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay here again and I'd recommend it to anyone traveling to the Greenville SC area on business or personal trips; for short or long stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot

    By

    January 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love staying here and have for the last 3 years when I travel to Greenville.

    I decided on this trip to take the 10.00 discount rate offered online for best available and found next time they could give me a 50.00 discount and it wouldn't be enough.

    This has nothing to do with the property itself but the fact that IGH is using the 10.00 discount to pawn off the rooms that used to be smoking rooms. Be careful if you take the discount option.

    While I was not happy, I was too tired to worry about it. Just not doing the cheaper rate again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortability

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed nice stay with comforatbility with you hotel that I had ever experiened.

    One point iwish you improve is to change bed sheet every day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Room was too noisy to sleep. Décor is dated and not appealing at all. Refrigerator was noisy. Room had an odor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and I will definitely pass along your comments to the IHG design team. Our hotel is only 2 years old and most of our guests find the décor appealing and feel right at home. I am sorry you did not. Guest feedback is a gift and we certainly take it to heart. My sincerest apologies for your stay. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt right at home

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff makes you feel welcome and like you are family

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Traveling with pets is very challenging to find a place that doesn't charge a fortune for a pet deposit and isn't stinky and dirty. This place is PRISTINE! The rooms are large, with a tiled area and a full kitchen! We so appreciated being placed near the back entrance so we could walk our girls before bedtime, etc. The parking area is very well lit! It's easily accessible from the Interstate and didn't charge but a minimal fee for having our dogs. There was not a noise problem between rooms, except for the adjoining door that was in our room. We could hear the others dogs bark but it wasn't bad. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay; however, sheets neet to be updated

    By

    January 03, 2016

    The hotel was only IHG hotel that allowed pets...and it was a fantastic hotel.

    The only issue that we had were the sheets. The sheets were pilling and they were not comfortable. I would suggest housekeeping run their hand over the sheets and if they are rough and pilled ... toss them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    greeenville

    By

    December 19, 2015

    club

    thin wood floors were only real drawback. could hear occupant of the room above

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. I will forward your comments on to the IHG Design Team, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Safe Travels, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Little Expensive but Great stay

    By

    December 13, 2015

    This time when we stayed at Candlewood it was a little expensive for what you get but might be just a seasonal thing however this is the third time I have stayed at this Hotel and I have to say the staff is amazing. They seem to go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Will definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Greenville!!!!!

    By

    December 07, 2015

    This is the only place to stay when going to Greenville! It's right accross for Magnolia Park which is awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, great staff, great room, and good movies!! The movie bookshelf behind the front desk took this hotel experience to the next level. Every guest can rent a movie (from classics to new releases) and watch it in their room. What a brilliant idea! Very pet-friendly as well. Our mini-aussie had a great time there, and really enjoyed the large pet-walking area.

    Read More
    Read Less