Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 149 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Well worth price. Clean. Convenient. Friendly staff. DVD library was great for the kids!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I had to stay for an extended amount of time. I was extremely pleased with the customer service from the staff. My room was cleaned once a week, but it was no problem at all to call and have it cleaned any day if needed. The location was great and the amenities were much appreciated. They had several items (movies, board games, etc) that you don't want to have to pack but would like to have. Overall a great experience, and will be staying for any other extended stays in Greenville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel and I am glad you had a great experience! Our Candlewood Lending Locker is a great amenity for our guests. I look forward to your return visit to our hotel. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Location and Hotel

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was traveling in for work, and arrived VERY early in the morning, 3am to be exact. After driving for 12 hours straight, the front desk staff got us in to our rooms very fast. The next morning, the front desk had mentioned there was an error with my credit card and had to be swiped again, also they made me aware that I had received some packages. I am very very very very appreciative that the staff made it a priority to wait for me to call or later on in the day to contact me about both, given the fact that we checked in so late. I applaud the overnight/morning staff for going above and beyond! Also, I did not like the fact that I was on the first floor facing the pool, given my work schedule, the staff was able to move me to a higher floor that same day!!!! Travis was also a tremendous help. My ironing board was broken, he had a new one sent to my room. Travis was very knowledgeable about where to go sightsee, have lunch/dinner/drinks, as he was able to recommend spots when we came down and asked. This is by far the best service I have seen from Candlewood and any other hotels that I have stayed at. KEEP UP THE AWESOME WORK!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Rudy - Thank you for your kind remarks about our team and your stay at our hotel. I am glad we were able to take good care of you upon your early arrival. I really appreciate your comments about our level of service, and look forward to your return visit. Safe Travels, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Easy to find and right off interstate. Great shopping, and resturants nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Thank you for your comments about your stay at our hotel. I am glad you were able to enjoy the great shopping and local restaurants within walking distance to our hotel. I look forward to your return visit to Greenville and to our hotel. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent Business value. Quiet and spacious room. Excellent fitness area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for the comments about your stay at our Candlewood Suites Greenville and I am glad that you see the value in staying at our hotel. Safe Travels, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    A . Everything was perfect. Beds were nice. Staff was friendly. Super clean. Can accommodate your every need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Daniel - Thank you for your comments and for being a loyal IHG member! I am glad our team was able to accommodate your every need! I look forward to your return to Greenville and to our hotel. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Great workout room it was well maintained and set up success. Room was quiet and had everything I needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking to time to review our hotel. I also think we have one of the best hotel fitness centers, and being connected to free guest laundry makes it very convenient. I look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Greenville. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    June 26, 2015

    Wonderful stay! Clean and comfortable room. Can't wait to visit Greenville S.C. again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for your comments about your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Greenville and we can't wait to welcome you back to Greenville and to our hotel. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well please!!!

    By

    June 25, 2015

    I truly enjoy my stay with my family. The room was very clean and the service was excellent!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you for your comments about your stay at our Candlewood Suites Greenville. I am glad we were able to provide excellent service and you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel during your next trip to Greenville. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Staff

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great overall experience. Staff is professional and friendly, great service and the rooms were well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thanks for your comments about our Candlewood Suites Greenville Hotel. I really appreciate your comments about our team - they are the best! I look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Greenville! Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    June 19, 2015

    Candlewood never disappoints. I travel 3 weeks a month and am in and out of hotel rooms. I always look forward to my Greenville, SC business trip simply because the Greenville, SC Candlewood staff, is always kind, friendly and welcoming. Great restaurants within walking distance as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for your remarks about our hotel and especially for your loyalty. We look forward to your visit every time you are in Greenville, and it is truly guests like you that make our job so much fun! Safe travels, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms, reception, area, and gym/laundry clean. My only issue with this hotel is that the noise from adjoining rooms. This is normally heavy foot steps and/or bumping noises when someone is moving furniture, closing doors, etc. Otherwise, I love this chain!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about your stay at our Candlewood Greenville. I will pass your comments along to the IHG Design team and they will take your noise comments and consider them when building the next generation of Candlewood Suites Hotels. Thank you for your brand loyalty, and I look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit to Greenville. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close