Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 103 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    February 28, 2015

    club

    Second time at this location.
    Great experience started at the front desk during check-in. Very friendly, professional and efficient.
    The room along with bathroom is very clean and very well equipped, even for somebody staying for an extended period.
    Quiet, especially at nighttime.
    Again, at check-out associate was very friendly, professional and efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel I am glad we were able to provide a great experience for your to stay during your trip into Greenville. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NO RESPECT FOR GOLD MEMBERS

    By

    February 26, 2015

    I used points for this stay and when I arrived they had given away room type I had reserved. One of the four guys traveling with me ended up sleeping the a recliner for two nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    I apologize about the confusion of the room type that you reserved. I looked at the record and the rooms that you reserved both had one queen bed in them. The room type on the reservation was never changed by our team or IHG. I am sorry about the inconvenience, but when we are in a sold out situation I cannot take a room from another guest and give it to you when you did not book that room type. I am happy to speak to you in person about our reservation process. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    February 23, 2015

    This is a beautiful property with great amenities and really clean, modern rooms. I really enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites Greenville. The staff was very welcoming and helpful no matter what I needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Greenville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we delivered the Candlewood promise being your "home away from home". We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel upon your next trip to Greenville. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Cleaning

    By

    February 20, 2015

    This was a romantic getaway, and I wanted to stay somewhere I hadn't visited before there in Greenville. I was not told that the room wouldn't be cleaned but once every 7 days, or I wouldn't have stayed. When I brought this to the attention of the manager that was on the next day he said "I always inform the guests of this", but he wasn't the one that checked us in. I had to come down and get clean towels, empty my own trash, and there were no luxurious of staying in a hotel at this location. I had never had an experience like this without me being aware of it. The lady that checked me in only informed about the continental breakfast not being served, and gave me a $5 coupon to use. I was fine with that because I don't normally get up for breakfast, but the rest of the services that weren't provided weren't mentioned. I feel that this was an error on her part and since we weren't made aware so that we could have made another choice we should be compensated for our inconveniences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2015
    I apologize that you were not informed of our housekeeping schedule. Being a Candlewood Hotel, we are designed for the extended stay traveler who enjoys their privacy and does not want daily housekeeping service. That is one reason we provide extra linens in our rooms, full kitchens, lending locker, and extra amenities at no cost that other hotels do not. However, we always provide daily service if you request it. As we spoke on the phone, we agreed on fair compensation for the inconvenience. Regards, Michael Heater - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close