Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 118 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    June 05, 2016

    It was a last minute decision to stay over in Indianapolis and the Candlewood was a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Aniversary Night Out

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Was just what was needed. After lunch out we were able to make a quick meal before going to the Indianapolis Symphony. It makes one feel relaxed and at easy to have a kitchen area to make snacks, instead of using a vending machine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and Comfortable

    By

    May 12, 2016

    I did not use all of the amenities provided because of my short stay, however the bed and the room overall were very comfortable. I would have liked to stay longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and comfortable bed

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful!!!! The rooms were clean and the Wi-Fi was easy to access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Failed to have room ready for a Spire Elite member.

    By

    May 08, 2016

    Arrived at motel a little .after 3pm no room ready and told would be 30 minutes. Waited but had to be to a basketball game so took player there and checked back with motel at 6pm NO ROOM. I made this reservations online and had a confirmation. Went back to the games and just waited until all games were over and stopped for a bite to eat. It was midnight that night before I finally got my room. So sad. Had to go all evening without showers and rest because they didn't have an early reservation room ready. To top that off went back out to car for luggage and rang the bell for help cause key cards wouldn't open the main door, another 20 minutes later was let in and key cards fixed. Never again Will not stay at a Candlewood again! I requested an early check-in. didn't mean early the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    April 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Recommended hotel in this aarea, prices is VERY good for what you get.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for week or longer business trip

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, nice appearance. This is a newer hotel. Plenty of parking. Hard working staff. Wish they had better coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    really a great hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    This is now the third time we have stayed in this hotel, the staff is very friendly and The hotel is very clean and overall quiet. parking lot is well lighted and lots of restaurants very close by. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Indy area. It is because of this hotel that our company is now trying to use candlewood suites or the IGH chain as much as possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Paper thin walls and information left for everyone to see

    By

    March 16, 2016

    the walls are paper thin at this location. We could hear the conversation from the next room and the TV loud and clear. They would not or could not move us not sure which as never got a reason why. Also, they did nothing to lessen the issue with the noise.

    Upon check out there was no one at the desk as a large roll down cage had the office enclosed. I found an envelope with my last name on it on the wall. It was not sealed and anyone could have gotten my personal information as it was left for everyone to review.

    This was the worst IHG property I have ever stayed at and makes think twice about all IHG properties.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Moetou915, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of your goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for not meeting your standards regarding our rooms and for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-out. We also regret the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your stay. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never going back!!!

    By

    March 16, 2016

    This is my third time writing this review, and will continue to do so until my review is posted. The staff working at the front desk were
    rude and unhelpful when an issue came up. I was basically told by the front desk staff "not my problem". When I asked to speak
    with a manager I felt the manger was no help and that he could
    have cared less if the issue was solved.
    I have stayed here many times in the past 3 years, but I will never go to this location again. They have lost a customer and I will let others know of the horrible experience I had this last visit. In the past I have bragged about this hotel and how great it was but never again will I go here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you for writing your review. I am the new General Manager at the hotel and was disappointed to hear that one of the staff thought any guest issue was "not their problem" and that your issue was not resolved. I apologize for your inconvenience and want to assure you that I will be working with the staff to ensure this is corrected. We value your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Kathi Ballard, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ordering Room on Internet/phone

    By

    March 14, 2016

    I was disappointed with the service that was received on the phone they indicated that the hotel was full but when I call the hotel they had open rooms and could not get any discounts. When I call the 1800 number they still said the hotel was full when I told them I just got off the phone with the hotel they hung-up on me. This was very upsetting that your call service would do this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Had a brief stay visiting family. Hotel was clean, especially the bathroom. Staff was friendly and professional. I was traveling with my baby boy and they were conscious to give us a room with his needs in mind. My son liked the staff and played with them. Overall a nice place to stay in the area and a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less