Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 63 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    63reviews

    • 5 Stars
      42
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay

    By

    March 30, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the entire stay and the room and staff were great. The staff insured that the visit was enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2015
    Big Buz Man, Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5-STAR review! We are so very pleased you enjoyed your suite and that our staff was able to meet your travel needs. We hope to see you back again shall your travels take you to Indianapolis. Thanks again, Phil Klaus General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    return trip

    By

    March 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    It was nice and comfortable just what I needed for the drive from MN to NC .You can count on Candelwood

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Greenville, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5-STAR review! We are so very pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We hope to see you again on your next trip through. Best Wishes, Phil Klaus General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very, very clean and quiet

    By

    March 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Greenwood Candlewood Suites, Indiana. Very good price and value.Would highly recommend for all ages and families. Thank youfor giving me the opportunity to share my opinions with others,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2015
    Bauser, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5-STAR review!! We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and appreciate your recommendation. We hope to see you back again soon! Yours in Hospitality, Phil Klaus General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay - highly recommend!

    By

    March 04, 2015

    My wife has a medical condition that now requires weekly visits to an Indianapolis area hospital, previously as an inpatient I lived in her hospital room with her and did not need any place to stay. As an outpatient, treatment can require multiple days and we live over three hours away. At first, we tried other hotels as I was familiar with the brands, but since trying Candlewood Suites, we are very happy to have made the discovery.

    The room was extremely clean and made a great “home away from home” while going to the hospital daily. It provided her with the worry-free relaxation she needed. It was quiet, close to what we needed and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. We had a special situation that the staff told us would be no problem and it was not, I am not certain the other places we stayed would be as helpful. I cannot stress enough how pleasant our stay was except to state today I will be booking another stay for next week.

    If you are looking for a hotel with a bar, meeting rooms and free continental breakfast…Candlewood Suites is not for you. If you are looking for an exceptional room along with an exceptional staff from management to housekeeping that allows for extended stays, while being able to take care of yourself with the amenities provided, including a kitchenette with a full-sized refrigerator, a laundry room and guest work out facilities – all at an incomparable price and quality – I recommend Candlewood Suites without hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2015
    DB&SB, Thank you so very much for your detailed 5-STAR review! We are so very pleased that you have found a new "home away from home" in our hotel and brand. Candlewood Suites are known throughout the country for providing the exceptional services and amenities that you referenced in your review. We look forward to serving you again next week and providing another great experience for you! Thanks again, Phil Klaus General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close