Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 76 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      51
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    The bed was very comfortable

    By

    June 29, 2015

    I enjoyed the grounds. The outdoor seating was very pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    DrewC, Thanks so much for your 4-star review! I am glad you had the opportunity to enjoy the Gazebo Grill area. Our staff would be happy to welcome you back on your next trip though Indianapolis. Evan Rice Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Indy

    By

    June 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was incredibly helpful and was very happy with our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Chezhead, Thank you for taking the time to submit your 5-STAR review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to see you back again real soon. Much appreciated, Phil Klaus General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Japan TV

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    Japan TV channel was pleasant service.
    I could feel home when I watched it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    110Alex, Thank you for your 5-star review! With many Japanese companies in the Greenwood area we felt that adding JapanTV to our channel lineup would be great way to make travelers feel at home. And feeling at home is what the Candlewood Suites brand is all about. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Greenwood! Yours in hospitality, Evan Rice Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    June 03, 2015

    I booked online through the IHG member page, then called the front desk to verify my stay and request an upgrade. The staff member was very helpful and told me she would make a note of my request. When I checked in the staff at the front desk referenced the note and told me he was able to upgrade my room, as they weren't sold out. He was even able to accommodate my request for a late check out.

    The room itself was great. Everything was clean and ready to use. My only issues were the pillows (too puffy for my liking) and the AC was either on arctic blast or sweltering hot - nothing in between.

    There's really nothing that I could have expected that they didn't provide. Definitely worth the money. Or in my case, the points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Argustine, I really appreciate your 5-star review! It's a great example of how we try to take care of our guests from start to finish. I am sorry for the inconsistent air conditioning. Thank you for your continued loyalty to the brands of IHG and we hope you'll visit us again! Yours in hospitality, Evan Rice Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close