Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations Really enjoyed this hotel. The facility was clean, friendly staff, and the accommodations were convenient. The only negative was perhaps the location is quite a distance from downtown. This, however, is what I expected so it did not affect my rating. In general I would highly recommend this hotel as the value was spectacular. The cost of a cab to downtown Indie is around $30 so it might be worth accounting for that if you plan to taxi in-and-out of the downtown area. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel the only thing I didn't get point for this stay and Im a igh gold member. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel was very clean and welcoming. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Love the new Lending center and that a Laundry area is there for all guests and its at no additional charge, you just have to have your own soap and such. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME There are not enough stars to rate our night we had, it was simply perfect from check-in to check-out. Phil and Evan made our reservations which they are both superior to none. Evan took the time to call me back and personally make my reservation. When we arrived we were checked in promptly and Phil was there to insure we didn't have any questions or need anything. Leslee was so very helpful as well. We needed a antiseptic wipe from the first aide kit and she was able to provide us with everything needed. Her personalty and kindness became infectious as we were getting coffee from the cupboard she had a large group to check in and a caller that was loud enough we could hear them being upset with her that the TV was not working for them. I felt she walked the guest thru the process using the remotes in front of her and offered to come to there room, but the guest declined. It was a loud conversation on the guest part. We asked for additional pillows which she brought to our room. Kayla did an act of kindness by giving both of us a $5 coupon to use in the cupboard which we hit the jack-pot! We were so gracious that she wanted to extend her act of kindness to us. While we watched the movie that we brought I said hmmm popcorn would be great now, and WOW in the microwave we had popcorn! Made me a very happy Guest. We did request a late checkout due to medical purposes for myself and they said it was not a problem to take our time and to place the magnet outside of our door. When we checked out Chuck was kind enough to fill out our paperwork for us to have the IHG rewards and gave us our temp card. He explained how the program worked and we are thrilled to stay with Candlewood Suites South- Indianapolis very soon. Having the abilty to not only have a lovely space that was clean and secure to us we also enjoyed the grounds on the property and sat outside under the porch would have loved additional places to sit but it was lovely and we look forward to this location to become HOME AWAY FROM HOME for many many years to come! Its wonderful to have mini-vacations. Thank you to all of the staff and those who we didn't come in contact with our stay was simply wonderful. We also enjoyed looking at the board that offered daily weather, coupons and information for the local area. Thank you, Kindly Jennifer July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly,knowledgable staff.Great Room Very knowledgable staff willing to help with any issues or questions you have. Dog friendly. Got ice for my cooler even though the hotel does not have an ice maker they still found enough to fill my cooler. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very affordable, comfortable place to stay. Staff was more than willing to make accomodations for us. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable room and great service. Great location. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here when in the area and highly recommend. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Ashley, Leslie, and Gibbons and the guy who checked me out were superstars!! I borrowed the toaster oven and they had everything ready to go when I picked it up. They even let us use tape and scissors to wrap a gift for my cousins wedding present. Thank you so much for making me feel like I have a home away from home!!! July 3, 2014
2 next>>