Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 192 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great place for the price

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    I attend a conference in Hampton the first week of June every year and I plan to stay at this Candlewood annually.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you Abusa Cov for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we can't wait to see you next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday Weekend

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    I booked this room so that my hubby and I could get away from the family for his birthday. Everything was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you asynigal for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and were able to get away for the weekend. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    This hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the pricing is very reasonable considering the higher level of amenities and quality of room décor and functionality. Have stayed at this hotel over the past 10 years when in town. Does not disappoint.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you mwilli28 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and have been coming to see us for several years. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    they staff is very nice and helpful , it was a pleasure to meet all the staff and Dana is awesome!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you johny apple seed for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place, quiet and just off the beaten path

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Enjoyed my stay here, conveniently located very near great restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you JohnT99 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I Was Very Surprised

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Great Experience for the Value! Will stay / seek other Candelwood Suites properties in my future travel requirements. Room was clean, modern and equipped with plates, pans, and other needed and unexpected items to help make my stay convenient and I felt at home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you Happy "Camper" for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed myself in Hampton. Staying at the Candlewood suites made it even more pleasurable. This is my new hotel everytime I come to Hampton. VA. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you Ciara22 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was awesome. You couldn't ask for better customer service. Also, the room was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you sanb14 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us.Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bedding and great kitchenette

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    I stayed for business. I enjoyed the fitness center and the ability to use my kitchen suite to save money and eat healthier. The staff at the front desk was friendly and recommended local restaurants, and services.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you JenniP for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and took advantage of our unique amenities. Our staff takes great pride in making sure each of our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Location in Area

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites is the place to stay if you want to bring your pet, stay in an awesome quiet setting, and enjoy the gazebo and grill placed there for the convenience of everyone. I love this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Thank you kensgirl for the review. We are glad to hear you and your pet had a great stay with us. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Walked into the room and could immediately tell it was clean and smelled wonderful. Very comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Thank you aaubasketballmom for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Our housekeeping staff takes pride in making sure our rooms are taken care of for our guests. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    The suite was great....more than we expected....had everything you needed including free laundry, just buy the soap....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Thank you Ellen24 for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us, and took advantage of our unique amenities. Thank you for the feedback, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less