Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 246 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice room and bathroom

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    The room was perfect and quiet. It include a mini kitchen with a fridge, small stove, sink, microwave, tableware, etc. Bed was very comfortable. Big bathroom, super clean. The only cons the hotel doesn't have breakfast, but it have a small store with good prices, and the Wifi connection was very slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel was wonderful. the staff was always smiling and helpful. We took advantage of the free shuttle service and the drivers were always very nice. The room was nice. There was a dirty spoon left in the sink from the prev guest so that was weird and our TV did not work at first but they sent the maintenance guy up right away and switched out some cables and it worked from then on. I will have to say the bed mattress was a bit hard, but not much you can do about that. We would stay here again if we ever go back to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Customer Service

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Customer service staff member Harold was very attentive and met all requests with timely and professional attention. Other members of the staff freely gave the greeting of the day and provided service with a smile.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Great place. Enjoyed the stay. I hope to stay with you all again and encounter the same staff as I did at the BWI local. Thanks again for a good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rough check-in -- Smooth Stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check in for my wife and daughter was not what they are used to when staying in an IHG hotel; but when they finally did secure a room it served their purpose well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Firstly, I apologize about having a rough check in experience. However, I am happy to hear that we were able to make it up to you and get you settled into your room in a timely manner. We thrive to ensure that every guest has a smooth stay experience. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 07, 2016

    This hotel was very clean, comfortable and up to date looking. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was huge. Overall we had a very enjoyable stay and will definitely choose this hotel again. It also is reasonably priced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for the great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay experience. I'm glad you so value in a our rooms and awesome amenities. We strive to exceed guests expectations in every way possible. We are looking forward to your safe return. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Great Hotel but request a room away from the elevator if you plan to sleep in. Good location for the mall and getting to D.C., Baltimore, or Annapolis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a feedback of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of our great location. I apologize about the noise, we do our best to accommodate guest's needs whenever possible. In the future just make sure that you request a room away from the elevator. I'm sure our great staff would love to see your safe return. So I hope that you will continue to choose us when you are in the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay as always!!!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The rooms are always comfortable and clean. The front desk staff is amazing and always so helpful.The hotel is convenient to Arundel Mills Mall and Maryland Live which allows for plenty of entertainment and shopping very close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for such an awesome review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We thank you for making us your choice of hotel when you are in the area, it means the world to us. We are glad to hear that you were able to take advantage of our opportune location and our awesome amenities. I will forward your message to the staff for a job well done. We hope that you will continue to entrust us with your accommodation needs. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    MEP48

    By

    June 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel to stay at, the only downfall was the GPS had us going around in circles trying to find the hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the five stars of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. It means the world to us that our loyal Platinum members had a great stay experience. I apologize if you had a hard time finding the hotel. I hope in the future you will be able to get to us easily, If you ever need assistance please feel free to give us a call. We hope to see you again soon when you return to the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    I was extremely happy that I could have my pet Westie with me! Great place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and Westie enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, beds comfortable and great price

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Hotel was clean, staff was friendly at check in. I was very pleased with the room. I am also a little hesitant to stay in the hotels that offer kitchen for long stays because I have had bad experiences with the condition of the hotel. But, I must say that this is a very well kept hotel. I love the location. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone going to the Maryland area. I have another trip coming up in October and I will definitely be coming back to this hotel. Thank you management and staff.

    I didn't use the food pantry, but I did see a lot in that area.

    And yes, they do recognize your member status.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the fantastic review of our Candelwood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Your review definitely made my day, I can't wait to share it with the rest of the staff. This is the type of guest stay experience that we strive to provide to all our guest. So please understand my excitement to know that we were able to provide that for you and that you were able to enjoy all our great in room amenities. We are look forward to your safe return, thank you for choosing our hotel and for being a loyal Platinum member of IHG. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic, Friendly Staff and Exceptional Accommodations

    By

    June 10, 2016

    This has to be the best hotel in the area not only the location and facilities, but the staff makes you feel right at home. I had the pleasure of staying at Candlewood Suites and was treated like family. The rooms are modern, clean, and have a mini-kitchen. Did I mention they have free shuttle service to Arundel Mills Mall and from the Airport? All this at a rate that was even lower than the military rate on base. The staff, Alice and Harold, went above and beyond to make my stay like home.

    Read More
    Read Less