Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 210 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for two nights on a quick house-hunting trip. The room was nice, and the price was definitely right. I loved that the a/c actually got COLD!

    The location was a bit odd - I thought it was walking distance to the mall but you can't really get there on foot. They do have a shuttle to the casino/mall, which was nice. I wish they provided some sort of breakfast, especially since there isn't anything around, but I think it's meant to be more of a long-stay place.

    If I needed to come back for a longer time, I'd definitely come here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello Deborah, Thank you for such a nice review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. More so I am happy that you found the pricing and our suites to be of value. Next time please do take advantage of the delicious breakfast restaurants in the area. Our free shuttle service is always at your disposal Anxiously waiting for your safe return! Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms with Great Prices

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    The stay at Candlewood Suites was very nice and we will definitely come back again when are visiting the area. Outside of the paper products being a little on the "less expensive" side, the quality of the bedding, pillows, and towels met our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the five stars and great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. "Clean Rooms With Great Prices," is what we are here for. I am so happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We take pride in providing our guests with a great stay experience. Anxiously waiting for your return! Thanks again for choosing us for your lodging accommodations! Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    The staff was very kind and prompt. They took care of any needs we had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Hello Lindsey, Thank you so much for the amazing review or our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am so happy that we met all your needs and exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves on ensuring that all our guests have the best stay experience possible. I thank you for choosing us and I hope that you will continue to choose us in the future. I hope the weather was not too bad in your area. . Stay warm!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great sevice.

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Check-in and out process was painless. Staff was polite and courteous. Room was clean, well maintained, and equipped with necessities. Location is wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the great feedback of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am so happy that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a great stay experience. I will relay the message to our staff so they know to keep up the great work. I hope you will continue to choose us when you are in the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Baltimore Bound

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Had a great time and loved the Free shuttle service to and from BWI and the Mall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Hello Shonta, Thank you so much for your five stars and great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Happy to see that you have returned safely to your lovely weather in Texas. I am so glad that you enjoyed your time here and that you found our hotel services appealing. Please do visit us again soon! Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very secluded property

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    This is not your typical IHG property. I've stayed at various Holiday Inns and Intercontinental hotels in the past and this property did not measure up to my past experiences. The staff were not as warm and inviting as other properties and the property is very far from everything, there is nothing within walking distance of the hotel. I definitely prefer the Holiday Inn or Intercontinental hotel properties and will stick with those on my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Dear marloo, We appreciate your feedback of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your stay here. I will make sure i share your feedback with the front desk so they can use it to better themselves for our future guests. I hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you in the future, that way we have a second opportunity to show you how we truly treat our guests. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    It served its purpose

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    The hotel is in a great location close to all the major attractions. The bed was comfortable, but noisy. The kitchen in the suite is not like your standard kitchen. It did not have an oven and everything was miniature (except for the refrigerator). If all you need to do is keep your food cool or heat it up in the microwave, then the kitchenette served its purpose, but you can also find the same stuff in a typical hotel room. The staff were very nice and helpful. ( The TV remote needed new batteries and the staff brought up new ones in like 5 minutes).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Hello, Thanks for your valuable feedback of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I apologize our suites did not meet your expectations. However, I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location to the local attractions in the area. Also I am happy that our staff was able to provide you with a great guest service experience during your stay. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely rooms with all the comforts of home

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    We stayed in a queen bed studio that was beautifully designed. The layout made the room feel extremely spacious and was also very functional. We loved the continuous counter that went from dresser top to computer table to breakfast table. The room also had a recliner which was a nice touch. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Staying here was a great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Hello Dawn, Thanks so for the five stars of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. I love your title "Lovely rooms with all the comforts of home" because here at our hotel we pride ourselves on being our guest's home away from home. Its rewarding to know that you loved our suites, we took the time to ensure that all rooms are furnished with the best for our guests. So thank you so much for an awesome feedback. We truly appreciate you for it. Please do come again to visit your second home in the very near future. Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Friendly and professional. I will be telling my friend about this location because it's not too close and not too far from Live Casino. I had a great stay overall.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Hello Valerie, Wow five stars! Thanks so much for the awesome review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations. I will make sure i share it with my front desk staff so they know their outstanding guest services has not gone unnoticed. I thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate the New Year. I am glad to know that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location. Again happy New Year! And i look forward to see you again in the near future. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room but TV and internet did not work

    By

    January 01, 2016

    We checked in around 10 p.m. on December 27. The room was very nice, exactly as described in the brochure. However, the television and internet was not working in this room. When my husband called the front desk about it, he was told that it was probably a satellite problem because of the weather. It was drizzling. I called again about 15 minutes later and was told the same thing. I suggested she call the satellite provider and report the problem.

    The next morning, the TV was still not working and neither was the internet. When we checked out, the desk person was different than the night before. The TV in the lobby was working without difficulty, and she said that it just may have been the connection in our room. Regarding the internet, we were told that we were given a password that had expired the night before. It think when a guest checks in late at night, and the weekly code is expiring that we should have been given the old and new code at check-in with instructions to use one for 2 hours, and then use the other.

    The morning desk staff agreed that it could have been handled better and offered to add additional points to my account because of the problems. I'm waiting for the points to be added.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hello Lila, Thank you for your valuable feedback of your hotel experience at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. Firstly, i would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and the difficulties you experienced during your stay. I looked into it and was made a ware that you did let front desk know of the TV and internet issue you were having. The front desk agent that checked you in definitely could have handled the situation better. It is disappointing that you were not given the best guest service experience whilst checking in. This is definitely not the way we treat our guests here at our hotel. However, i will make sure that i speak with the front desk agent to make sure that she is more proactive next time when checking guests in on a Sunday to make them aware that the Wi-Fi code will change the next day. We have looked into the the issue with the TV to make sure that future guests do not run into the same problem Again I truly value your feedback in that it gives us an opportunity to learn and make sure that we consistently provide great guests services. I hope this does not hinder you from staying with us in the near future. I will be looking forward to the chance to accommodate you again at our hotel so you can get the true Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel experience. Wishing you a very happy and prosperous New Year! Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Charged Tax while in a Tax Exempt Status

    By

    December 31, 2015

    The facility is what you would expect from a Candlewood Suite (minus the fact they charge you for the coffee that is normally free in every hotel I have ever stayed at (20-30 nights a year).

    However, the manager refused to honor government tax exempt status.

    Major complaint: Charged taxes when in a tax exempt status. I was charged taxes even though I provided and was charged on a tax exempt visa, checked in and out in uniform and provided orders on managers request (not required to do so). Informed
    clerk on check in that I was in tax exempt status and upon check out, a tax was on bill. I informed clerk who stated MGR would look at it when they came on duty, clerk called and stated tax would be charged regardless of the fact that a tax exempt credit card was used, unless I provided some documentation that I was serving in a tax exempt status. Orders were sent and received by manager, who still did not remove tax.

    I stay at various hotel's to include IHG throughout the year and this is the first time I have been charged taxes on a government exempt card.

    While I may continue to use IHG in the future, I will not stay at this IHG again. This manager has wasted government money (your tax money), time and energy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Hello, We truly appreciate your feedback of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. I apologize that your experience here did not meet your expectations. Please do give us a call at your earliest convenience so I can do my best to rectify this for you. Best regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable Room

    By

    December 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean and comfortable, and plenty of room for luggage and work space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Hello Mikee2311, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us a great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. I am so happy to hear that we met your expectations and was able to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay experience. Please do come back and visit us soon! Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less