Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 220 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    GREAT VALUE

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    COMFORTABLE, INEXPENSIVE, MODERN. HOUSEKEEPING STAFF TOO LOUD, OTHER WISE, WOULD STAY AGAIN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review of your stay at our Candelwood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be a great value. We always thrive to make each guest's experience to be as comfortable as possible. I apologize about the noise, in the future please let the front desk agents know so they can let the housekeepers know to keep the noise down. I hope this won't hinder you from staying with in the near future. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    The staff was great very knowledgeable of the area. They was very helpful. The room was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for the 5 stars of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills hotel. I am glad that our staff was able to make your stay experience even more enjoyable. I will make sure that i relay your message to housekeeping, they work hard to ensure that every room is how it should be for our guests. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you are in the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    MD Live getaway!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    I stayed the night here after going to MD Live casino and was really tired to drive all the way home. The best thing here is on most weekdays you can get a room check in early if you need to sleep right away. The only problem I have encountered in this hotel is the curtains in the room which can not be closed all the way in order to make the room dark (I have never seen this in any other hotel). Also here I always hook up my cell phone to the USB on the back of the TV to charge it as I only have my car USB cable with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for the awesome review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am so happy to hear that we were able to make your MD Live Getaway a great one. I apologize about the curtains, in the future please do make the front desk aware so they can do their best to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again soon when you come back to the area for another getaway. Best Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Great hotel, great rooms and a friendly staff. Overall stay was very satisfying. Really surprised by how well kept and clean the rooms were.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for the excellent review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am so ecstatic that you truly enjoyed your stay and that we were able to exceed your expectations. Even more I am so happy that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of your room. Our housekeepers work very hard to make sure each room is in tip top shape. Please do come back and visit us soon. Again we thank you for choosing our hotel. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Very nice rooms and nice hotel. Front desk person could have been a little more helpful. It was my first time staying there and did not tell me where the elevator was. Did not say anything about me being a Aspire Elite member. Did not ask if i wanted points. When i went to check out my bill was not ready for me and i had to wait about 5 mins for him to print one out after i asked him if i could have my bill. Other then the front desk problems i had a nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback of our Candelwood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Your input means the world to us. I am glad to hear that you were satisfied with your room. However, I sincerely apologize about your check in and check out experience. This is definitely not how we treat our loyal spire elite members. I will use this feedback to speak with our front desk team to ensure that every guest and loyal IHG rewards member is getting the best service possible. I assure you that your next visit at our hotel will exceed every expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Again thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, especially for business travelers

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Very convenient location to Arundel Mills Mall and Maryland Live. Quiet rooms, very well equipped for longer stays with full kitchen. We needed a good night's sleep after a long long day of travel to pick up some items for my move to NY and the room was perfect. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for the five stars of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed you stay with us and that you were able to make use of our convenient location. I especially love that you found it to be a "great place to stay, especially for business travelers." We thrive to be great in order to ensure that all our guests have an awesome stay experience, Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place 4****

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    Great place. Large clean rooms, with kitchen. Near the mall, restaurants, & casino. Will definitely stay here again, when visiting family. Just to let you know ; fridge has icemaker so there aren't ice machines. Pictures were exact to the room we had. Staff was friendly. Overall I rate this place a four star!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. It is always rewarding to know that our IHG rewards members are enjoying their stay with us and that all of their expectations are being met. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of my favorite Candelwoods

    By

    March 06, 2016

    Clean spacious rooms, great staff, and quiet location. Stayed here totaling months over the past couple of years, and do not even look for other locations any more when traveling to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you for the awesome review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are honored and pleased to be one of your favorite Candlewoods. We thank you for entrusting us with your accommodation needs. We thrive in making sure that we exceed our guests expectations and pride ourselves in being their home away from home. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant surprise!

    By

    February 24, 2016

    This was our first Candlewood stay. This hotel would be a very good place for an extended stay for business in the general area. It's not fancy, but the price is right -- and our kitchen area was well outfitted for cooking and eating in. The room was much bigger than we expected, and there was so much "counter" space that we didn't need to juggle anything to be able to work , serve delivery food and still have room for 2 people to sit down to eat together. Staff were pleasant and easy to work with, although they shared mistaken information about which local restaurants delivered, etc. For some reason our reservation didn't list that we were club members but staff rectified that right away. The Cupboard was a pleasant surprise. Our only complaint is that we were in a room at the end of a hall (good for the quiet) on the first floor (but a drawback because it had us eye level with and very close to some parked cars). We didn't feel we could open our curtains more than a crack. Next time I'd ask for a similar location but on another floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your loyalty and in providing us with your detailed review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel mills hotel. Your feedback means the world to us. I'm glad that you had a pleasant stay experience and that you found value in our hotel. We value each and everyone of our IHG members and we want to make sure that they receive their benefits with each and every stay. With that said I am glad that our staff was able to update your reservation with your member information. Again we thank you for choosing us for your accommodation needs and we hope that you will continue to do so. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable Facility, Friendly Staff

    By

    February 06, 2016

    The front desk staff were very friendly and willing to take care of your needs. The facility was clean and very comfortable.

    The elevator door seems to be a little slow in opening and closing, but am sure that is so you can get all your luggage inside. : )

    Loved the size of the laundry room and number of machines available (3 wash/4 dry). Usually only see one set.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thanks so much for your detailed review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. It is rewarding to know that loyal guests such as yourself were able to enjoy their stay and all the amenities that our hotel has to offer. I am glad that our staff was able to make your stay even more enjoyable and were able to make you feel at home whilst you were here. We hope that you will continue to choose us for your accommodation needs when you are in the area. Anxiously awaiting your safe return. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for two nights on a quick house-hunting trip. The room was nice, and the price was definitely right. I loved that the a/c actually got COLD!

    The location was a bit odd - I thought it was walking distance to the mall but you can't really get there on foot. They do have a shuttle to the casino/mall, which was nice. I wish they provided some sort of breakfast, especially since there isn't anything around, but I think it's meant to be more of a long-stay place.

    If I needed to come back for a longer time, I'd definitely come here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Hello Deborah, Thank you for such a nice review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. More so I am happy that you found the pricing and our suites to be of value. Next time please do take advantage of the delicious breakfast restaurants in the area. Our free shuttle service is always at your disposal Anxiously waiting for your safe return! Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms with Great Prices

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    The stay at Candlewood Suites was very nice and we will definitely come back again when are visiting the area. Outside of the paper products being a little on the "less expensive" side, the quality of the bedding, pillows, and towels met our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the five stars and great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. "Clean Rooms With Great Prices," is what we are here for. I am so happy that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. We take pride in providing our guests with a great stay experience. Anxiously waiting for your return! Thanks again for choosing us for your lodging accommodations! Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less