Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 251 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    251reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    It has Recliners!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    As a person with a bad back, I must have a recliner to sleep in. Many hotels claim to have recliners, but they do not. This one does!!! The room was clean, orderly and exceeded our expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was great! I will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and staff

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Location ... the hotel has easy access to the airport, the mall, many restaurants and Ft Meade.

    Staff ... the Staff seemed genuinely interested in it's guests and provided a lot of information about the hotel and the local area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites at Arundel Mills/BWI is clean, comfortable and quiet. It was a comfortable experience and I would stay at this hotel again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites in Hanover, MD

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Room was comfortable.
    General manager. Housekeeping Supervisor and Sales Director were Excellent.
    Only one Staff member acted he could care less whether we returned to the Motel or not!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Place was not very clean, do not have a pool which would have been great since it ws so hot during our stay

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 16, 2016
    Dear Tom T.., Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member, and for leaving us with your feedback. We are very sorry for the shortcomings you have experienced, especially with the cleanliness at the hotel. As a valued guest, your comments are important to us and helps us identify areas for improving guest satisfaction. We will definitely work on the points you have raised and look forward to making your next stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and bathroom

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    The room was perfect and quiet. It include a mini kitchen with a fridge, small stove, sink, microwave, tableware, etc. Bed was very comfortable. Big bathroom, super clean. The only cons the hotel doesn't have breakfast, but it have a small store with good prices, and the Wifi connection was very slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the detailed review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We love it when our guests realize the value of our hotel. We are definitely a hidden treasure. We are glad that your had a great stay experience and we hope that you will continue to stay here when returning to the area. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and friendly

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel was wonderful. the staff was always smiling and helpful. We took advantage of the free shuttle service and the drivers were always very nice. The room was nice. There was a dirty spoon left in the sink from the prev guest so that was weird and our TV did not work at first but they sent the maintenance guy up right away and switched out some cables and it worked from then on. I will have to say the bed mattress was a bit hard, but not much you can do about that. We would stay here again if we ever go back to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Customer Service

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Customer service staff member Harold was very attentive and met all requests with timely and professional attention. Other members of the staff freely gave the greeting of the day and provided service with a smile.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the quality review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am so glad to hear that you were provided with a great guest service experience. I will be sure to share your message with Harold. We truly appreciate our IHG members, they are definitely like family to us. We hope that you will come again soon to visit when you are in the area. Best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Great place. Enjoyed the stay. I hope to stay with you all again and encounter the same staff as I did at the BWI local. Thanks again for a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for for your review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and was provided good service. We are even more glad that you will be returning to our hotel. Welcome to the Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel family. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rough check-in -- Smooth Stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Check in for my wife and daughter was not what they are used to when staying in an IHG hotel; but when they finally did secure a room it served their purpose well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. Firstly, I apologize about having a rough check in experience. However, I am happy to hear that we were able to make it up to you and get you settled into your room in a timely manner. We thrive to ensure that every guest has a smooth stay experience. We hope that you will continue to choose us when you return to the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 07, 2016

    This hotel was very clean, comfortable and up to date looking. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was huge. Overall we had a very enjoyable stay and will definitely choose this hotel again. It also is reasonably priced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for the great review of our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I am ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your stay experience. I'm glad you so value in a our rooms and awesome amenities. We strive to exceed guests expectations in every way possible. We are looking forward to your safe return. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Great Hotel but request a room away from the elevator if you plan to sleep in. Good location for the mall and getting to D.C., Baltimore, or Annapolis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Loyal Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a feedback of your stay at our Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills Hotel. I'm glad that you were able to take advantage of our great location. I apologize about the noise, we do our best to accommodate guest's needs whenever possible. In the future just make sure that you request a room away from the elevator. I'm sure our great staff would love to see your safe return. So I hope that you will continue to choose us when you are in the area. Best Regards,
    Read More
    Read Less