Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 236 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Hot tub and pool added to the relaxation of the weekend. The kitchen allowed us to remain relaxing in the room for the majority of our stay. The DVD player was well used!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    January 29, 2016

    easy checkin
    friendly staff
    rooms were clean and quiet
    tv a little small but overall nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this facility

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff here are always so friendly. They are always willing to work w/ me if there is a need to come in super late or make changes to my reservation. They easily handle paying w/ work related cards, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The staff went above and beyond expectations

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Working in NC when a major snow storm was predicted. Subsequently all flights were cancelled and I had to drive. By the time I reached the hotel the snow was about 20" deep and I was exhausted. The staff permitted me to check-in 4 hours early. My car also got stuck in the snow trying to park, Vanessa and the on site engineer both came out with shovels to help get my car into a parking space. Thanks to all, will definitely visit again if the opportunity presents itself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    large, comfortable room, great service

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Staff was very helpful & courteous; room was clean, spacious and comfortable; large refrigerator; kitchenette had almost everything needed for preparing meals; the cupboard was very convenient &
    availability of free board games was an added touch.Nice gym,
    although an exercise bike would be nice; convenient laundry facility.
    The bed & pillows were comfortable, the room temp was well controlled & I didn't need an extra blanket. I slept great both nights
    which is unusual for me when away from home.
    All basic needs were anticipated & if you needed anything additional the staff responded very quickly.

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay & will choose Candlewood suites in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    The room at Candlewood Suites was excellent.. Clean, big, altogether a great experience..

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay!!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    We met some family here and stayed for a night. Everything was fantastic! Ashley was the perfect person to greet us. She's extremely upbeat and personable and accommodating!! The rooms were good size, clean and had great amenities! We would have utilized the full kitchen more if we stayed for more than 1 night. It would be nice to have breakfast included however this hotel is geared more towards long term stays I would guess. It doesn't change our view on how great it was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean surroundings

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Our stay at Candlewood Suites was very comfortable after 8 hours of travel. We had a lovely shower and a really good night's sleep, which made our next day of travel much better. We would use Candlewood again without any hesitation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, comfortable place to stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    This is the place to stay when in Harrisburg! Feels like home. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    January 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Close to Harrisburg attractions, good hotel for family trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites- Great place to stay

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    When visiting Harrisburg, we have stayed here since this location has opened. This year, we were most impressed with the hotel get improvements, new faces, and the most accommodating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Clean hotel and friendly staff. Pool was chilly but kids enjoyed it anyway.

    Read More
    Read Less