Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 277 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Easy stop near Harrisburg PA

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel had good amenities for those who want a little more homey feel while travelling - would be especially good for families with children or those staying more than one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    June 07, 2016

    very good experience...internet little iffy...price ok

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad we stayed

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    When our usual places to stay were not available for this holiday weekend, we took a chance and booked a room here. Good neighborhood, just 15 miles off our route; restaurant nearby; fast food a couple of miles. Accessible room worked well, especially the grab bars in tub area. Sink counter was small, but extra shelf caddie and wall shelves gave room for our bathroom supplies. Clean, comfy room. No breakfast included, but general store on premises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I was a little iffy about booking this hotel because I have never heard of them before. You see commercials of big shot hotels, but this one is on the rise! They blew me away with how well the location was kept from the outside to the inside of my suite. Everything was excellent! Only recommendation that I'd give this place is to have a courtesy breakfast buffet everyday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property and staff

    By

    June 01, 2016

    This is an excellent property with an excellent staff. Guest rooms were first rate with a very comfortable bed, quality pillows and sheets and a clean, high quality comforter. The kitchenette is perfect with cook top, microwave, sink and fridge. The bathroom was also clean and top notch in terms of towels and other amenities. Tremendous bang for the buck.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Property is pet friendly and had a great area to walk my dog. Easy access on and off the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Great staff! Great room! Only complaint is that documentation on room use was lacking. Otherwise, I want to stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    trouble iwth light switches

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    bedside lamp is controlled by a wall switch that turns off over time so if you want it to turn it on you need to get up and walk across the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. The lamps are a part of our green program. I apologize that it was an inconvenience for you. We are working to adjust the lights.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Property

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Very nice, very clean hotel. Large bath and rooms. Sushi 100 yards from front door, assume pizza just down the street. Right off highway. Many cable channels. But the best part was the bed. I want one!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Harrisburg Grammy

    By

    May 20, 2016

    So glad we discovered the Candlewood. Convenient location, excellent inside and out, great staff and the price is right. Home away from home for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    We came upon the Candlewood Suits by surprise. The night before we stayed at another hotel and we decided not to stay there another night. Upon entering the Candlewood Suits we were greeted at the door and were given a tour. We were very impressed with the rooms and the whole facility. Each room was roomy, had a full size refrigerator in the kitchenette,a dishwasher, two burner stove top, microwave, and even supplied dishes,cookware and cleaning supplies.There was a borrow closet which we were able to use a toaster oven.The indoor pool area had a Jacuzzi. What impressed us the most was the cleanliness of the whole place.We had all this at the same cost of the other hotel which had nothing to offer but a dirty room! I will highly recommend Candlewood Suits and will seek them out first whenever staying out of town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    liked kitchen

    By

    May 18, 2016

    was nice to not have to dig up quarters to use laundry facilities

    Read More
    Read Less