Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 203 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    In town

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Great place to stay. Fantastic people. Close to all activities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback! We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Location

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I have always been pleased with the service and amenities at this location. I will stay at this hotel in the future when visiting the area and recommend that others do the same.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for pet lovers

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Really great location near shopping, restaurants and Hershey. Staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Management and front desk staff were the best I've encountered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you to the area again you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities and value

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Newer hotel. Stayed in a suite... clean, comfortable room with a large fridge and stove top. Also had a large desk. Staff was very friendly and it was easy to adjust my stay as required.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    At least the room was clean!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Not the friendliest staff, check in was VERY disorganized.

    Loading and unloading the car was not convenient, as there is no cut out in the curb at the entrance for rolling suitcases other than the handicap parking area.

    Room was clean and comfortable and our reason for staying here was a place to sleep; so in that regard our needs were met.

    I would not return here based on my experience with the staff. There are plenty of other options for future visits to the same area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback. If your in the area again. Please give me a call directly so that I may take care of you personally. I apologize for any inconvienience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location Nice Amenities

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Off the beaten path, but quiet and secure. Great for any week long stay or overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    welcome comfort after a long travel day

    By

    March 17, 2016

    I chose this hotel because I needed to catch a Megabus the next morning and it was conveniently close. I would stay there again because it is a fabulous hotel. well equipped kitchen and clean, comfortable room.
    The only drawback is that there is no restaurant nearby for breakfast. This only affected me because I was staying only one night. For those using this lovely place as a base and planning on cooking it is absolutely perfect.
    Thank you to the brilliant women who spoke to me on the phone and who checked me in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback..We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice kitchen

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    l liked it a lot. the staff was very friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the area you will come visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    February 27, 2016

    Relaxing stay, friendly staff , great amenities. Great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyd your stay. We hope that if your travels bring you to the area again you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst place ever

    By

    February 21, 2016

    club

    I will never stay at this location again. I have no more to say about my stay. This place is a bad representative of CWS

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    I do apologize for any inconveinence you may have endured. If you are ever in the area again please contact me directly so that I may personally take care of you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location- Great Staff

    By

    February 17, 2016

    club

    Check in was easy. The rooms were ready. The staff was accommodating as we requested a roll away bed to be placed in our room. Two boys aged 13

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope if your travels bring you back to the area you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less