Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 292 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Rooms and Friendly Service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Staff was very friendly and the rooms were awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Moving and needed a hotel that allows pets

    By

    June 08, 2016

    I moved from Georgia to Rhode Island and needed a halfway place to stay with my dog. This motel was PERFECT as i was able to find it easily after a long drive and get a good night's rest to prepare me for another long drive the next day. It is close to places with good food and the highway. The front desk manager is awesome and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Helpful and friendly staff, room was clean. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, could have been better.

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The overall experience was good, however this was not the typical IHG brand location. The room needed some extra care and had a distinct smell throughout. The beds were comfortable and the staff was polite. Again, just a little below par for the IHG brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Full kitchenette

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    Bonus for travelers tired of eating out. Great fluffy towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Complete Letdown

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    booked a non smoking room but was given a smoking room as it was the last room available. completely unsatisfactory. Your website should tell you if that is the case instead of locking your customer into a smelly room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2016
    Dear PLtravel, Thank you so much for taking some time off of your busy day to leave us a feedback and being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is to our absolute regret that you were given a smoking room instead of your preferred nonsmoking room. In this regard, we would like to offer our sincerest apologies with the room that was provided to you. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room Stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay. Room was comfortable and I slept well. The internet service worked well. I thought the staff member that I came in contact with was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Harrisonberg, VA

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    I did not realize that Candelwood was an extended stay facility and we were only spending one night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well done.

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    we made our reservation on line, mobile, immediately got a phone call saying only a smoking room was available and offered to cancel our reservation at no charge. We accepted the room anyway, and found on arrival a non-smoking room had canceled and we got it. this is the excellent service I have come to expect at the IHG system. always a step above. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unfortunate wakeup

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Staff woke me up on Sunday morning while they cleaned outside my room

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our housekeeping staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad positioning of one queen bed

    By

    May 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The one queen bed in the room wasn't centered. One side was almost up against the wall. Not very comfortable for 2 adults. I shouldn't have to crawl over my loved one to get out of bed ! No night stand on right side either. Traffic outside was noisy. Couldn't figure out how to set alarm clock.

    Bathroom was clean, towels fluffy. Only toiletries were shampoo/conditioner combo and soap. No body lotion.

    Full size fridge was good. Wish there were at least 4 dishes, glasses, silverware, etc. each inside of just 2. Waste of dishwasher for very small load.

    Parking was sufficient.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 14, 2016
    Dear Manatee65, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and writing a review about your stay. I am pleased to note that you liked the bathroom cleanliness, toiletries and sufficient parking space. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best extended stay hotel around. It is regrettable that you were let down by the bed positioning, inadequate room amenities and noise disruptions. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel. I have sent you a private message regarding your stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awful customer service and dirty suites

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Dirty room, dirty toilet, and hair on a supposedly fresh clean towel. Really bad customer service when these things were notified to the hotel manager. Very disappointed in overall stay. Worst hotel stay ever!!

    Read More
    Read Less