Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 209 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    My stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I enjoy my stay and will do more business with candlewood. Very nice hotel and housekeeping wonderful and front decks

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service and location

    By

    July 25, 2016

    must use again, I am a returning customer for good reason. staff is always pleasent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reward night will driving on long trip

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Ease to book while driving and did not know where we were going to stop at the time. App help find location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Girl Trip to the Beach

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Found bed to be uncomfortable but the other 2 women did not. Air conditioning seemed to be an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Great service.
    Kitchenette in room
    Clean
    Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    luxury room, great prices

    By

    June 21, 2016

    These rooms reminded me of some of the finest in Vegas for a fraction of the cost. Every amenity needed was available in the room or a phone call away at no charge. Very clean, spacious, and more than sufficient. Very easy check-in and check-out process with a friendly, warm, and kind staff made this stay one to remember. I would certainly stay here again when in Hattiesburg or recommend to anyone else I know.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear PiedmontBulldog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    rates

    By

    June 20, 2016

    They worked with us on rates while we had electrical crews in the area working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience start to finish

    By

    June 17, 2016

    As is the norm this Candelwood Suites met and exceeded our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear grandpa1934, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Me 123

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room and sevice was great. The only thing that I call a problem are the little pillows.

    Other wise I am very happy with service and room
    being clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    my experance

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    The only problem were that the double beds seemed small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Rooms

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Everything was great. The beds, couches, chairs were all very nice. The only odd thing is that there was no signage for the lobby/ entrance. I circled the building twice, but I figured it out and had a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    a bit over priced
    I value the room being cleaned on daily basis.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hailey Windham Director of Operations
    Read More
    Read Less