Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 172 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfortable bed and great location.

    By

    June 15, 2016

    hotel and the location was a great
    quiet and cost effective
    It has free coffee and a full kitchen in the rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比非常高的洛杉矶机场周边酒店

    By

    June 06, 2016

    地理位置方便,服务很好。

    提供的设施齐全,而且性价比高。

    免费的停车,免费机场巴士,免费的自助洗衣,免费的大堂咖啡和早餐,免费商务中心。

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this place

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    It was clean, quiet and cost effective. It had free coffee and a full kitchen in the rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    May 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    We appreciated the staff as they welcomed us to Candlewood Suites. They were always ready to help us with whatever needs we had. The hotel accommodations and the location was a great plus!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 04, 2016
    Dear El671: Thank you for your review as well as being a valued IHG rewards Platinum member! I am glad our staff attended to your needs, and that the room and location were to your satisfaction. Thank you again for your review, and more importantly, giving us the pleasure of serving you. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    非常满意,设施齐备

    By

    May 17, 2016

    酒店的位置在不是特别好,但是提供的硬件设施和服务一流,让人有宾至如归的感觉,入住期间使用了厨房设施, 各方面都很满意。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Dear cixihhh0813: Thank you for your review. It is delightful to know that you would consider staying with us again and that our staff was accommodating during your stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good location are the three main elements that make our hotel unique. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    第一次入住candlewood

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    总体感觉还可以,没又其它IHG酒店那样的贵宾待遇,没有早餐,酒店设施比较陈旧,电梯运行不好,启动和停止时颤动非常大,干净程度一般,可能是因为太旧了,再次选择的可能性不大。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear jason09803: Thank you for dropping us a line! We always appreciate any and all feedback, and in this case, it's great to know our hotel was able to meet your travel needs. I hope all of your future travels are equally safe and wonderful! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    フロントマン

    By

    May 09, 2016

    チェックイン時に、このエリアは初めて来たところなので、スーパーや買い物の場所を色々聞きましたが、親切に教えてくれました。
    部屋は、Somerset/NJで良く使っていたのと同じでしたので、違和感なく過ごせました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Clean place to stay.
    Staff is very helpful and courteous
    Accommodations include internet, parking, gym

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear Will3Go: Thank you kindly for your review as well as your wonderful words about our staff. I'm glad we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one! We certainly look forward to serving you again in the near future. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and convenient

    By

    May 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Roomy suites with cooking facilities. Snacks (e.g. fruit, granola bars, ramen noodles) are available from pantry in lobby, along with a good selection of complimentary teabags. I didn't need the lending locker, but it had nice extras like children's toys and games. Beds and pillows comfortable. Room temperature can be controlled although the system is a bit clunky. Free wifi works fine but is not secured. A convenient free shuttle bus runs to nearby LAX, every half hour on the dot from hotel. For pickup from the airport, call the front desk once you have your bags.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Dear samhan: Thank you for your review as well as the wonderful comments about our property! With so many rooms to clean, our housekeeping team works incredibly hard every day to make the rooms feel new and unused for all our incoming guests. Thank you for also mentioning our proximity to the airport and complimentary shuttle service. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakdown in Hotel Communication

    By

    April 26, 2016

    If you have a problem as I did during my stay, do not expect a return call from management. Do not expect management to reply to your email.
    Do not stay in rooms facing Hawthorne du to street noise. The kitchen area is a bonus and the room was clean. Hopefully, you will not have a problem. Hotel staff would not look for an item left in room and did not have staff to properly take care of fixing issues.

    As an ihg member for almost 30 years, I am disappointed with the lack of concern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 28, 2016
    Dear my60194: Thank you so much for your review about your stay. We believe that every guest deserves for us to go that extra mile and make your experience the most unique and personal we can. We understand you have options in traveling, and we greatly appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Unfortunately no items were found after your stay as confirmed by our Housekeeping Manager. I apologize we weren't better at taking the opportunity to go above and beyond. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The handicap room smell like urine. Bad service.////////////////////////////////////////////////

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2016
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you so much for your review. We are less than thrilled to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unpleasant odor in your room. Your comments have been passed along to our housekeeping team and are being addressed. I hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the service you deserve. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a geat stay!

    By

    April 15, 2016

    i have stayed at this property many times and keep coming back.. The location, the clean rooms. the free parking onsite and internet for IHG members, Plus the staff, especially Maria on the front desk she always remembers me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear troya76: Thank you so much for mentioning some of the positives about your stay, including location, rooms, wi-fi, and staff. Additionally, thank you for mentioning about our Guest Service extraordinaire, Maria! She has a contagious smile that energizes our whole lobby, and I'm glad you got the chance to meet her. All of our staff are more than happy to assist in any way possible in a friendly and professional manner. We hope all of your future travels are equally as lovely. And thank you again not only for your review, but giving us the pleasure of serving you! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less