Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 89 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      38
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Personale molto cortese, disponibile e competente

    By

    February 20, 2015

    club

    Per quanto riguarda il personale laggasi il titolo della recenzione. Pulizia camera ok. Buona insonorizzazione sul lato sud della struttura. Aria condizionata un po' rumorosa ma accettabile (white noise). Internet: connessione wi-fi costante, velocita' mediocre (1.3/1.6 mbs dwl). Cucina funzionale e dotata di tutto quanto necessario. Posteggio custodito gratuito.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, It was indeed a pleasure to see your nice post on IHG reviews site and we are glad that you had a good experience with us.We all share customer feedback with the management team and employees, who work hard to ensure that all our guests enjoy the experience we offer. Thank you for sharing your experience and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Sana
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Nightmare

    By

    February 18, 2015

    Recent cancer survivor with a small service dog. The front desk could tell I am handicapped, difficult to hide with an obvious limp and speech. They required a $200 deposit, turned off my internet connection and threatened to throw me out of the hotel. I will never stay here again and would never ever recommend. A tereible, nightmarish experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2015
    Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review. Please allow me to express my deepest apologies for the inconveniences that you experienced and I understand your frustration as we failed to provide you with the degree of service you expected from our Hotel. The issues that you have been mentioned are being investigated thoroughly and addressed to the concerned Department Head. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us understand the areas we need to strive for improvement upon. Sincerely, Sana
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    February 17, 2015

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to have the honour of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Sincerely, Sana
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for business travelers

    By

    January 22, 2015

    While this visit was only for two weeks, spent several weeks at this facility three years ago. Convenient to the airport and freeways, the all inclusive apartment type units are more practical for working travelers who don't want or need to buy or go out for meals all the time. Noise level on north side can be somewhat distracting, but we found the perfect room we always request. View from north side of dumpsters on dirt lot not great.

    Cleanliness and maintenance could be upped a bit more ... handle missing from nightstand, mirror and microwave surfaces were smudgy, supplies, such as dishes, etc, didn't seem to be uniform in all units, and at times there was a pervasive odor of cigarette smoke in corridors even though we thought hotel was non-smoking. Cupboard could be better stocked rather than go next door for items.

    Kudos to staff members who remembered us went above and beyond to be of assistance. Also like ability to move or upgrade to different rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback in spite of the minor flaws that you have encountered. Your concern has been well noted. You mentioned some concern about location. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your feedback is very important for us in improving our product and services. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Sana
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close