Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 260 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable Room, Reasonably Priced

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean. Wireless internet access was substandard

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    The hotel and rooms were very nice and comfortable. Great for a short or long stay and reasonably priced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we can accommodate you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised.

    By

    August 06, 2015

    We had never stayed at a Candlewood Suite before, but were surprised at all the offered conveniences. We were only there for two nights, and didn't expect all the amenities that were offered, the cupboard, loaner items, etc., but plan to visit one in the future for a longer stay. Now that we have experienced it, we could stop with a better understanding of what to expect, and pack accordingly. We normally stay at hotels that offer a free morning breakfast, but can see the value of using the kitchen, and making breakfast more convenient that way. Great property, facility, and staff. Very impressed!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful

    By

    August 03, 2015

    We have been living in this hotel for over a month and the staff has been nothing less than wonderful. It really has become a home away from home.. Excellent! I would like to have healthier options in the cupboard and a pool, but I really can't complain..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying your stay with us. We love hearing such great feedback. We can absolutely see about getting healthier options in the Cupboard. Thank You
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great find off 81

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Exceptional comfort and value. Restaurants and stores close by for convenience. Exactly half way between Richmond, VA and Old Forge, NY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff / Nice place

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Good hotel in the area. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is excellent. Close to the interstate. Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for such nice feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay!

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    This is an excellent location, friendly staff and a great place to stay. I have stayed here a few times over the years and the staff has remembered me. The rooms are great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good hotel in the area

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Probably the finest lodging experience I have encountered in the Hazleton area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for such nice feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine roadside stop

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    A great place to spend the night when traveling. Clean facility with a friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    We stay every time we go to Briggs Farm Blues Festival. Our room is always ready early. Always clean and appreciate the kitchen facility and full size refrigerator to keep our food and drinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try our best to accommodate our guests as much as possible. We hope to see you again next year for the Briggs Farm Blues Festival.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and excellent rooms

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Firstly, the staff are Great people. Very polite and attentive.
    The room was perfect for what we needed. The beds were very comfortable, fell right to sleep and actually slept for a change, lol.
    Loved the kitchen! Went to the store and bought the meals and brought them back to the room to prepare. A lot cheaper than buying out!
    Having a FREE laundromat with 24hr availability was great, also!
    Will definitely be staying here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love hearing such great feedback. The guest laundry and full kitchens in every room help you feel at home! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent and management

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    We had to extend our stay due to a death in the family. Also the hotel was booked for the second weekend, but Amy was able to accommodate us. Jeremy fixed two door squeaks.Several members also stayed there. WE also had another funeral in April and many of stayed there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very sorry for your loss. We hope that we can accommodate you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less