Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 314 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    314reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice overnight stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Overnight stop on return trip from Florida. Very comfortable and convenient hotel. Room was very clean and nicely decorated. TV's were a bit smaller than most other hotels where I've stayed. Otherwise, excellent accommodations at a very good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff clean rooms a great place to stay. Easy access to highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton to accommodate you. We love hearing such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood was excellent. I stayed for 4 days and found it very comfortable. The staff were well trained, knowledgeable and helpful to make my stay pleasant. Whenever I go to the Hazleton area I stay at the Candlewood and highly recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton to accommodate you. We love hearing such great feedback. We strive to offer the best stay and great customer service. We thank you for your loyalty to us! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Enjoyed everything about hotel, will stay again. Phone call from front desk shortly after check in to see if everything was ok and did we need anything was appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton to accommodate you. We love hearing such great feedback. We want each and every guest to enjoy the comforts of our Home Away from Home and that starts with us ensuring you are all set with your suite. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super comfortable bed

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    I had a great night's sleep in a very nice room. The staff was really friendly and helpful, the room beautiful, the bed comfortable…. I couldn't have asked for a nicer place to stop during a long road trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton to accommodate you. We are the perfect "Home Away from Home" We love hearing such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    January 19, 2016

    It was a decent hotel for the price, room was clean and recently updates

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton. We strive to offer the best stay at a great rate. We hope we can accommodate you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel at a reasonable price and CLEAN/NEAT

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    I GENERALLY ONLY USE HOTELS TO SLEEP AT AS I TRANSPORT CAR AROUND THE COUNTRY. I AM NOT A TRUCKER. I DRIVE QUALITY UPPER END CARS FOR "SNOWBIRDS".
    First time at a Candlewood Suites, but will be looking for them on my travels.
    Thank you for operating a quality hotel right off the freeway...and a first rate one at that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank You for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to offer the best stay at a great rate. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here often

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    This is the third time we stay in Hazleton, and the fifth time in a Candlewood. I appreciate that I can cook my own little meals. The big refrigerator is a bonus, but if the hotel could provide an ice machine it would be great, as for a one night stay the ice maker in the room isn't quite fast enough. On the whole, excellent, though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Hazleton. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and have frequented our hotel! We appreciate your business. We do have ice available at the front desk upon request. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service! Flexible to my needs!

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    I stay here frequently. It is a great place to stay! Staff are friendly and allowed for flexibility!
    I frequently recommend the hotel to others.
    Rose

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites in Hazleton! We are so happy to hear that you stay with us often and enjoy your stays. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for recommending our property! We appreciate that and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great views

    By

    December 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice hotel, great views of the valley, friendly staff, nice stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Hazleton! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    Excellent accommodations. We have already booked our next stay for this month.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites in Hazleton! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate for an extended stay

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    Descent place to stay if your needing an extended stay hotel and can't handle restaurants every night. Good rates, good service and friendly staff. Just needs a swimming pool and better laundry facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Hazleton! We are an extended stay property so having the kitchens in the room is a nice feature we offer. We strive to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Unfortunately, we do not have a pool. However we are looking into updating our laundry facility in the near future. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less