Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 215 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Service Great Location

    By

    July 22, 2016

    This is an excellent property with a great location. The staff are extremely attentive and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Love this hotel. I have spent 30-40 nights in this hotel over the last 4 months. Princess, Sonia, James (everyone!) go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and satisfied during your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price and great service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Location conveniently close to Dulles airport. Close to many stores and restaurants. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed with daughter

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Found ur hotel while looking for a place to stay for my daughter who just became a Flight Attendant for United Airlines. She loved ur facility much more than the Extended Stay we were originally looking at. She booked her room for 30 nights

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable room

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the 11 day stay. Parking with a trailer was a little difficult at times, but it was manageable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable accomodations and great service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Candlewood is a great value for the money. Location is perfect for me. Hotel is clean, staff is great and suites are very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stau

    By

    June 29, 2016

    The only real problem with the hotel, and it isn't much of a problem is the trick to finding the parking lot entrance. Once you find it, it's all good. That there's only one entrance on the main road and it's not well marked made it difficult to get to the hotel, but once you know where it is, it's easy.

    Once inside, everything was perfect. The room, the staff, the comforts, it was almost like being at home. I'm booked again for another visit this upcoming weekend and I'm looking forward to it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good value

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Dan ws very reponsive to my internet needs and help clear up a password issue. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    It is such a great pleasure to know that we have met your expectations on your stay with us. We will continue staying true to our Candlewood standards and remain to always please our guest. Allow us again to be of service to you when you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will use this hotel again

    By

    June 28, 2016

    Good location, reasonable price, very good staff. It is quiet and clean. Liked the free laundry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Great check in. Friendly staff. Clean, quiet room.


    Found it odd that the AC/heater unit had a sign that said to use the wall-mounted thermostat. I looked around the room for 10 minutes before I lifted the cover with the sign and found the controls UNDER the sign that said to use the (absent) wall-mounted thermostat. Felt like I was on Candid Camera. That is my only complaint. In all other ways the stay was fine. I'll book there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to be able to answer your hotel needs. Your concern will be addressed rest assured.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport hotel experience

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    staffs were excellent and superior
    room was outstanding comfort
    every detail of the hotel was excellent
    and location was excellent with food and shopping area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review. Making your stay a great experience is what we aim for. Do allow us to serve you the next time you are around our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Perfect stay. Was there for work during night shift and sleeping during the day was not a problem at all. Very quiet. love the place.

    Read More
    Read Less