Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 182 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable beds, nice bathrooms, slow internet

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Everything was fine except the internet service is pretty slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm, Friendly and Inviting

    By

    April 11, 2016

    A GREAT stay.
    This HOTEL was comfortable and inviting..

    James - the Front Desk coordinator made our stay and trip - feel very warm, relaxing and extremely pleasant.

    If going to the Washington DC area - this should be a must stay location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel went downhill

    By

    April 09, 2016

    When I arrived my reservation was messed up after driving 12 hours. They then put me in the wrong room. I had to go back down to the desk and get it fixed. The room was not clean. There was stuff on the front of the dishwasher, cabinets, and the side of the refrigerator. The top of it had dust that had been there for about 6 months.I also took photos of the crud. I could not get logged onto the internet and spent an hour on the phone with no results. I lost 5 hours of work time due to this. I got up the next morning and still no internet. My stay was supposed to be for 10 days and with out reliable internet I cannot work. I went to check out to find another hotel and the desk clerk said she would see if they could reverse the charges since they screwed up the reservation in the first place. Needless to say my temper blew. I had stayed at this same hotel a month ago and the only issue I had was the smell in the hallway. I will not stay here again. I will drive an hour rather than not be able to get my work done.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 19, 2016
    Dear JDL1965, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. I am very disappointed to hear about your overall stay. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I completely understand your frustrations over the problem with internet connection especially when you need to complete your work. Your comments regarding poor room cleanliness and issues with your reservation have been taken into account. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I sent you a private message in an effort to regain your confidence with our hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and have thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room is always clean, the bed and pillows are comfortable, love the availability of a kitchenette stocked with pots and pans and silverware, etc., and a full-sized fridge. It is also nice not hearing "HOUSEKEEPING" and someone knocking at your door or nearby rooms in the morning. I always feel safe. And it's nice that the towels don't feel like sandpaper. Most important is the cleanliness of the room...each time I stay. The only thing this hotel could change is maybe clean around the elevator where the elevator door opens and closes (very dusty), and also replace the mirrored dresser stand unit across the elevator on the 4th floor (the mirror is cracked). Otherwise, an excellent stay, excellent location, and I will return again on business because this hotel has been consistently a great place to stay with easy access to the 267.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staging stay for early Dulles flight

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Convenient to airport, clean and efficient, children enjoyed the pantry, I liked the kitchen for making breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente opción para Estadia de Negocios

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Muy amables, te ayudan con cualquier requerimiento. Muy cercano al aeropuerto y a las oficinas del area. Tiene muy cerca 10 min caminando un Mall con diferentes opciones de restaurantes. No tiene desayuno, pero tiene una tienda para comprar tipo snack bar.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good four day stay

    By

    March 26, 2016

    Great service, very good value. Friendly, professional staff especially Jim at the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superior Hotel

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    I have a number of choices of hotels to stay when I travel to the Herndon area on business but ALWAYS book at Candlewood Suites in Herndon. The hotel never disappoints...it is first class in all ways...and the front desk personnel are fantastic. I've never experienced parking issues - plenty of space; the front desk staff are 5 star employees and the room overall is great. I love the kitchenette and for my one night stays, it's well stocked with coffee/teas. Internet no issues as well as TV. Room is immaculate - first class above any of nearby hotels. Will always highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room suite

    By

    March 22, 2016

    room was clean, bed was comfortable and noise level was good and hallway smell nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    員工服務不錯

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    櫃台服務員 Danpe 熱心積極,
    只要我有需要,主動幫忙,
    即時回應。
    態度熱情,出入見面主動噓寒問暖。
    人在外地,備感溫馨。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location in Herndon

    By

    March 17, 2016

    This hotel is an a great location and is easy to access both 28 and 267. Dan is especially helpful (he works during the weekends). Sonia and the other staff are very friendly too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Dulles

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay! Clean facilities and courteous staff. I highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less