Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wine trail weekend No complaints about this place .Love not having a maid come in and make the bed . They leave out plenty of towels November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay One of the nicer places I've stayed. The hotel doesn't charge for guest laundry. Work out room was ok. I didn't sleep that well because of the bed and inability to regulate the temperature. However, the staff was very friendly and the location was great for this part of NY. I'll stay here in my next visit. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by walking distance to the outback great place good price, modern, clean, convenient to all area resturants November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff very helpful and friendly during stay. Very quiet. Beds are comfortable and it's great to have full size fridge in room to keep drinks and food so you don't have to eat out every meal during your stay. Had room for family to stop by for a visit without having to sit on beds. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable "home away from home" Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations from price to location to accommodations. Would highly recommend for any travel requirements, either short or long stay. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and friendly helpful staff Nice king suite,comfortable bed and convenient kitchen. Staff was friendly and helpful.Room had DVD player and at the front desk free movies to use. Great place to stay! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't miss this place A friendly reasonably priced suite with two king sized beds. Full (and I mean FULL) kitchen with everything you could want to make a meal or snack. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly...staff could not do enough for us. thanks so much, October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Convenient for travel, clean and large rooms. Wonderful pillows. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room The bathroom fixtures were all clean; the room was clean. Some of the fixtures had bulbs out and the fan was noisy, but was not a major issue. This is a value hotel; if you bring some comfort items from home, you will be comfortable! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, clean and comfortable, a good nights rest! Candlewood came recommended, I'm glad I had the opportunity to experience a stay there. Upon check-in for an extended stay, they were sold out one night for a local event, The staff made the effort to fin an alternative nearby, and later were able to book me for that night. Thank you Karen and Brandy! October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Area My wife and I were on our way to NH when we decided we could use a nice little stop over in Fingerlakes area. We found this hotel to have the best reviews so we scheduled this to be our stop so we can go to Watkins Glen Park. We loved the room and how clean and close it was to everything in the area. October 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly Your Hotel in Elmira is a very comfortable hotel it seems that it is still a work in progress with some construction still going on. We had limited interaction with your staff but the members we did see were friendly and kind. I would like to thank you for not only making us feel welcome but our dog as well. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This was our first stay with Candlewood Suites. It was a very nice experience. The front dest clerk was very friendly and give us directions to a nice place to get dinner. Just what we were looking for. The room was clean and comfortable. We would stay again and recommend it to our friends. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok stay Convenient that many restaurants are around but location is not the nicest. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All the comforts of home .Easy check in and checkout. Good value for the money. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Candlewood Suites customer 1st time at Candlewood Suites, there was friendly staff, clean inside October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good value. Nice, comfortable hotel in good location. Front desk staff was friendly and quite helpful with information on the local area. The hotel was well located per places to eat and see as well as neighboring towns and cities. Will consider this property again when we are in the area. The room was well furnished, but not too fancy. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and cost effective. My only complaint: I grabbed a breakfast sandwich from the pantry. Because I was about to check out, I didn't put it on my room but instead dropped in some cash. I needed to eat quickly and run, so I grabbed a sausage and egg muffin sandwich and put it in the microwave in my room. I have to say, it was awful, even given low expectations for that kind of food. Everything else was great and I would recommend the facility, especially if you have to stay multiple days. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay again Fantastic stay again at the same Candlewood Suites, Great employess/staff, very comfortable, overall a great experience. October 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I found the staff to be unhelpful. The hotel was noisy, and the sleeping conditions poor. The heater in the room was terrible, made a loud vibrating noise. Walls were thin, you could hear conversations in rooms next door. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feelin'good at the Wood Nice property, accommodations, staff. Would stay at this property again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I stayed at this hotel because I was visiting my daughter who is a student at Ithaca College. The room was clean and the staff was polite and friendly. Typically I stay at Candlewood Suites when I travel as they are always a good solid place to stay. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel allowed me to eat healthy because I was able to cook my own food over the 4 nights that I stayed there. It was close to the highway but you never heard the noise of the cars. It also was close to shopping and there were many things to do. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bed too uncomfortable to sleep... .... and I'm a heavy sleeper, who can sleep nearly anywhere. The springs are soft enough, but it felt like the mattress was missing a layer of cushion. My wife asked if maybe we were sleeping on the box spring. This was the second multi-night stay, so I think we've given it a fair shot; we won't be back. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Suite Home I have chosen to stay at Candlewood many times over the past few years because my father was ill. My last stay was to attend my father's funeral. The staff was very helpful in finding an available room for me when I arrived before check in. The guests always seem happy when they are talking to the clerks. I never hear an angry customer. I like the added touches in the room like the popcorn, paper towels, dish soap, coffee, etc. One stay I even got a gift bag and signed card from the manager. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Surprise Being a new experience with Candlewood, I was surprised at the amenities of the hotel. I would visit Candlewood more often if they were located in places i was traveling. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice! Stayed for a weeks business trip. The hotel and my room were clean, comfortable and spacious. Having the kitchen is always a plus on an extended trip. Thanks to IHG and especially the staff at Elmira Candlewood Suites. I'll definitly stay again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for Finger Lakes Nice hotel. Decent driving distance to the parks, wineries, breweries and other regional attractions. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value and location overall good experience. Location good. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms could use a bit updating September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Everything was very well done for our stay. The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, and the pricing was competitive. The Internet worked, although it was a little on the slow side. September 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>