Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.0

    based on 129 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      60
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Horrible front desk associate

    By

    January 30, 2015

    Horrible service from front desk upon arrival, and while we are trying to check in your hear a loud couple going at it in the closest room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2015
    Would like the opportunity to understand what went wrong at check in. My apologies you did not have an good experience. I do hope that you take the opportunity to share your details thoughts with me. As well come back and experience a better check-in. Heather Storey
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Visit

    By

    January 22, 2015

    Overall, it was a great price for having a kitchenette included. I found some of the pictures of how the room looked were out of date. I had a few old pieces of furniture. I was in town on business and I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2015
    Thanks for sharing your comments. We are replacing our chairs in our room by the end of first quarter. So please come and have an even more enjoyable stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    quick check in comforatble in all areas

    By

    January 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    We enjoy the amenities when we can everyone's pleasant room very clean kept well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2015
    Thanks for taking the time to share your comments and we hope you choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place

    By

    January 11, 2015

    club

    This is a long overdue review - stayed at this place for almost 5 weeks in Oct-Nov 2014. Best part is staff - read to end. Had tried 2 other similar places in suburban Philly area - in 1 all the rooms had mold/mildew smell, in other I survived for a week but at some point every day a strong chemical odor would come in (cleaner used somewhere and came in thru air system) - nasty! No problems at all at Candlewood. Room very comfortable, temperature control excellent, all kitchen thingies in place so no need to unpack and repack though I only used a few basic ones. Cleaning staff great - very well done, and once a week but readily came up with replacement towels, trash bags, anything I needed at any time. Room also had coffee, popcorn, soap - and they run a 'Cupboard' that's well stocked, lots of choices, and free coffee (and pretty good!). Gym pretty good. But reception staff outstanding - Andrea fantastic cheerfully answering all questions, tracking packages, etc. Rosseau (mgr) just great. All so helpful and pleasant! Thank you! OK - couple of downsides (this is real review) - the floors transmit movement from above - could hear loud neighbors. And aromas from some serious cooks were detectable in hall (which could have been kept cleaner - need more staff, as the cleaners worked real hard) but didn't get into room. Overall, this is a great great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to hear that the team met your expectations. We strive hard to make our guest feel comfortable and enjoy their stay. Please come again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close