Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 274 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Showers

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    My stay over all was decent, however, the shower was horrible. I couldn't get hot water no matter what time I decided to take a shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel I am sorry to read about the the shower not getting warm enough for you. Please contact me at timothy.potter@ihg.com We look forward to hosting you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel provided a very comfortable suite that was clean. The young lady that checked me in was helpful and courteous. Provided name of several good restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointedly Sticky

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    I stay at the Candlewood at least once a month and I was very disappointed to enter my room on my birthday weekend to step on a sticky floor. The whole floor of the kitchen area was extremely sticky to the point where i questioned if anything was properly cleaned. And as mentioned in other reviews I think there needs to be an extra toaster oven, maybe even 3, because every time we visit its not available. I do appreciate the ability to have a late check, its one of my favorite perks of staying at Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    RJ In Nor Easterner

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Jessica was wonderful.
    No one has ever came out from the counter to help with a luggage cart and door lock issues.Thanks Jessica.
    In Keeper was interested and working hard at overcoming tons of snow.
    Physical property is getting old & dated in spite of update, but everything worked!
    Loved seeing the deer at 3AM.
    RJ

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    January 23, 2016

    it was a nice hotel
    smoke smell in the hallway was the only drawback

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    My business stay was over two months. Staff top to bottom truly cared about their customers. I selected Candlewood Suites over hotels that were closer to plant (Grand Plaza) because of my experience in Appleton, WI at Candlewood Suites. Instead of driving 10 minutes to plant I drove 40 minutes each way every day. Candlewood Suites is an upgraded apartment with all the amenities and free laundry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay, Great Value

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Stayed overnight in the area, hotel room was clean and comfortable. I wouid recommend this property highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Hotel

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    I would recommend staying at the Candlewood Suites to my family, friends and business associates. The services here is excellent! The rooms are clean, comfortable and bug free. I love the laundry area and the gym. I love everything about this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happ New Stay

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Front Desk Staff was very attentive to my needs throughout my stay.

    Room was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Kimee 10, Thank you for your 5 star review and we look forward to seeing you again on your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service.

    By

    January 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Has one small maintenance issue with tub and door. Reported it and maintenance was there immediately to fix it. I give this hotel a 10 out of 10. Very pleasant stay. All were very friendly and personable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay for any occasion

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    This would be my go to place for any occasion. Leaving in Albuquerque NM, I would have to say I got lucky by finding this location. I am nearly 2 thousand miles away so it isn't as if I would be able to check this place out before hand, other than research from the internet. The staff go out of there way to help you and the rooms are super comfortable that should meet anyone's needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    January 04, 2016

    The room I had was on the second floor in the corner which was perfect. It was quiet, the bed was comfortable and I enjoyed the time alone with my finance.

    Read More
    Read Less