Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
(e.g. Dec-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service I'm a gold member of IHG since 2004. I was expecting much better service. I know that hotel is offering room service once a week but I'm here for 12 days without room service. I reported that to front desk and they promised to give me room service today and they never did. I'll try to avoid this hotel next times I visit PA. December 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Very Comfortable This was my second time here just to get away for some quiet time. I had a wonderful time so peaceful. Will return again. December 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Up grades needed I was unable to take a bath due to the tub stoppers not working properly, then even after great service from hotel staff attempting to find a room with a working tub stopper turning up empty so I couldn't take a relaxing bath made the stay uncomfortable. Then the chairs were hard to sit in with its outer layer peeling which scratch my legs and back when I attempted to recline in them leaving only the bed o sit on. December 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff; rooms, especially chairs. are VERY worn and not enticing to sit in Hotel needs updating. The staff members were all exceptional; unfortunately the furnishings in the room are so worn they make the room feel less clean that it actually is. December 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room We found the room to be very clean. This is a big issue with us when we travel. December 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better value than it looks When arriving, it looked like a prison, even the lobby. The room was nice enough though it was probably getting close to time for new carpets, and while it was called a suite, it was just one room bathroom. Had two dogs, the pet fee was very reasonable. While I didn't use the laundry or exercise room or the store, they looked terrific. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the stairways were carpeted (always a plus.) Gas grills and a gazebo out back, nice places to walk the dogs, too. Very quiet neighborhood and office park. There was at least one apparently abandoned car in the parking lot, and some trash, and some "black ice", and the lock was missing from a side door so anyone could have gotten in. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Price Is Right Comfortable enough room, good location, excellent price, friendly staff. It would be nice if they gave you more than two bath towels, however. November 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by candlewood let me down im surprised to not see my review here since i took the time to answer the survey that had a attached review- i stayed in early oct. purchased 2 rooms. managed to cancel my reservation by accident i called up ihg and they were able to reinstate it. so my overall general option of this hotel was good because i was able to get both rooms back when it said it was sold out. I showed up with half my guest- the rest were coming much later. the front desk guy was less then pleasant. (im being generous with that statement) i work in travel i see thousands of people daily i can understand a bad day but he was just rude. he checked me in for both rooms... even thought i informed him the other room wouldnt be here till 1 am- because the sign on the door said it locked the doors around 11. he just gave me the keys to both rooms, didnt care. i assumed since i had added all the guest to the reservation, they would just check in when they got there apparently not. the biggest problem i had with the front desk was, when we were driving up i noticed on the ihg app that my reservation went from 2 rooms 2 people- to 2 rooms 1 with 7 people, 1 with 2. when i showed it to him he just kinda disregarded any concerns i had. actually said he didnt know what that was- it had a confirmation number, could have easily just looked it up but no, kept his head down doing the paper work ignoring everything. i leave and go upstairs, 1st room i went to we couldnt get the ac to turn on. so i go to the 2nd room and it smells like sewage but the ac worked. so i stayed in the 2nd room. the fridge was on its last leg, it sounded like it was dying all night. the bathroom was jimmy ridged because the door did not shut, it didnt line up with any locks. i found out what the smell was in the am when stink bugs adorned my curtains. the fan in the bathroom was non existent. i know this because my sister in room 1 said her fan screamed when they had the light on in the bathroom. i had to go downstairs at 1 to let my sister into the hotel because no one was at the counter. when we checked out the girl was very nice, thankfully there are a lot of stores in the area if you just need a quick place to stay. we only came here because it was closer to philly then nyc and we had things to do in the am. November 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>