Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 317 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    317reviews

    • 5 Stars
      174
    • 4 Stars
      81
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Just the right level of services

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    The large working desk and the kitchen are as expected, and the free laundry exceeded expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    Very nice. Loved the open window with a lil view of the pond. Very comfortable. Need more towels and toiletries. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Philadelphia-Willow Grove

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Although I indicated I did not want to be contacted regarding my stay, it was only because I had already received a call from the General Manager the day after I checked out, who more than satisfactorily addressed my concerns and issues. I let him know that his staff was great (in spite of what was a distasteful situation), and did what they could to remedy the situation to my satisfaction.

    He also graciously awarded me reward points to reimburse me for those I used for my stay. This was very much appreciated, and on the basis of the effort put forth by him and his staff, I would not hesitate to return to this property, or recommend it to family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home...Away

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood Suites. I was very impressed with the location, as it gave me the feeling of being away from everything, but it's located in an industrial area. Awesome! The staff were extremely polite and service-oriented. The suite blew my mind! Beyond my expectations with regard to amenities and privacy! The complimentary shuttle service changed my mind about renting a vehicle. I simply scheduled myself with the front desk for the shuttle and was out and about freely (scheduled a pick-up time with the shuttle driver). I was able to relax, and get work done very comfortably! I have already recommended Candlewood Suites to colleagues and friends, and will continue to do so. It really was like a home.. away!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the room I reserved

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    I booked my room in April 7 th, when I arrived at the hotel my room was no longer available. I was informed that the room are first come first serve. I had three adults including me for a family wedding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Maureen49, We are sorry for the incovenice that was caused by us not having the room type that you originally booked. We would like to discuss with you more please contact us at 215-328-9119 or Timothy.potter@ihg.com. Thanks again and we look forward to hearing from you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood in Horsham

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The Candlewood in Horsham is very accommodating, and convenient to major roads. We plan on staying here when we are in the area. Pet friendly, and a nice walking trail next to picnic area. Quiet spot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean room

    By

    May 31, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and the facility clean and well maintained. My room was right across from the the kitchen cupboard so the noise of people going in and out kept me awake. A different location probably would have made a difference. The hair dryer was broken and the staff never replaced. I would have given a higher review had that not happened. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a/c is too loud

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    i cannot sleep well with a/c being too loud and noisy

    there is no central a/c in this hotel. each room has their own separate unit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and convenient for a night stay

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a clean and convenient hotel in a great location for travel. I got exactly what I expected valuewise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    price is quite reasonable which made me wary but the rooms were well designed and clean the staff was very friendly and I felt relieved that the experience was on par for a hotel costing twice as much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A reliable and consistent experience

    By

    May 20, 2016

    The Candlewood provides excellent value for the money. I love the kitchen, TV, service, and convenience to shopping in the area. The A/C worked well and they have a fitness room should one care to use it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, good sized room, too noisy

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    The bed was only superficially comfortable. Room was clean. But the hallways were extremely noisy ... I was awakened often due to people talking while walking through the hallway, people or staff rolling noisy luggage or carts down the hallway, and by dogs barking (!). Air vent/A/C did not work very well, so it was warmer in the room than I would have liked. Overall, not a horrible experience, but not terrific either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    JennCT83, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites and a special thank you for the feedback, we are sorry about the noise levels that you encountered for the hallways. We will be looking for solutions to this issue. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less