Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Candlewood Suites in Willow Grove met my needs perfectly. It is conveniently located and the price can't be beat. The check-in and out process was easy, and the staff was courteous. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean rooms. We stayed 3 nights and had 3 rooms and the beds were comfortable the rooms were clean and very spacious. Would stay there again. Great value. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Asked but did not receive I booked accommodations online at our local Candlewood Suites for a 2 night stay. I requested a first floor suite due to a disability. Upon check in, we were disappointed not only to have our request ignored but we were put in a third floor suite at a location just as far from the elevators as you could possibly get. My legs suffered from that "forced march". The suite was lovely save for the fact that there are 2 televisions but only one working remote. Perhaps the 2 day notice of reservation was the cause for this disappointing service but that's not for me to know. July 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs I spent 6 months here on business one time and it was a very good stay. However, this trip for only one week was not as good. I found two bugs in the room. Went I contacted the manager to change rooms, he said he would, but when I return to hotel later in afternoon inquiring about the change, they were booked and I could not change. I called the following day and the issue was resolved, but it should not have taken that long to resolve. Questioning whether I will stay there again. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by roomy and comfortable I was surprised at how large the room was and the full kitchen was great. room is quite large and comfortable. we were surpised the rooms are only cleaned once a week. However, we did exchange towels daily. the property provides free washers and dryers for those staying a long time. we had a mixup at the front desk a couple of times, but eventually got it worked out to our satisfaction I have never stayed at Candlewood before but will definitely look for them in the future. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms & very courteous staff We only stayed for one night but were very satisfied with everything. The staff provided great information regarding a place to eat and we even got a 20% discount by showing our room key. In the morning trhey directed us to a great breakfast place and again we received a 10% discount by showing our room key. We would absolutely stay here again. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I was pleased. I stayed here for five nights on the spur of the moment. It was quiet, comfortable, clean. There was almost no outside noise. No rowdiness from other guests. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious. There were not many things in the kitchen, but I did not need any. There was a very convenient walking trail that started just outside the hotel door. I was more than pleased with my stay. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place is clean, usually quiet and near the job. It is nice to have a fridge and microwave. A car is a must to travel to restaurants, they are varied and plentiful. There is a walking path just out the back door. Fitness center - couple of tread mills, bikes, an elliptical and a universal. Free laundry, machines are nice – 5 washers, 6 driers. Wireless is adequate, can be slow at night. As Platinum DON'T expect an upgrade, Stayed here 3 nights a week, twice a month for 10 months. Not a single upgrade offered (even the week before Christmas when the place was empty). Night check-in, always recognized as Plat. and offered a spin of the ‘prize’ wheel. Day time check-in, recognition was sporadic along with the offered spin. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Have stayed here several times when visiting in the Hatfield/Horsham area. Roomy room, full size fridge. Pillows are a little to soft. Have stayed in the Quakertown area for a lot more and room was really bad (mouse poop). Not here, this place is a great getaway and the price, Wow, can't beat it April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior customer service with great value... I was more than a bit pleased by the warm welcome and friendly staff. Honestly, the customer service was better than you receive from hotels costing 3-4 times the price of what I paid at Candlewood. You really can't put a price on superior customer service, and these guys know how t do it!! March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO. NOT. STAY. HERE. We called this "hotel" to confirm our reservation two hours before we arrived. When we got there, the rude front desk person (same one we spoke to on the phone) said there was no record of our reservation and they were fully booked! We argued with them for 30 minutes and when they realized we weren't going to leave they suddenly "found" a smoking room "that they were doing us a favor" by letting us have. Actually, that room smelled better then the rest of the hotel. The room was clean, but all the furniture was old and uncomfortable. The couch was visibly sagging in the middle and the bed was total torture. Don't waste your time asking anyone for an extra towel or pillow, because you will never get it no matter how many times or people you ask. To add insult to injury they never credited us for our Priority Club points. We've been members for almost 20 years and have never been to an Intercontinental Hotel with such rude staff, deplorable conditions, and then refuses to give us the points we earned. Don't be fooled when the manager makes a response to this review with apologies. It doesn't take a genius to figure out that after 4 bad reviews in a row that he and the staff don't care about the guests and are just trying to look good to their corporate bosses, February 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't go there On a recent holiday trip, I stayed at Candlewood properties in several different locations. For the most part, I found them to be a good value for the money, and the rooms to be comfortable if not luxurious. This location was a significant exception, and I can't recommend it to anyone. During the first night of my stay, the HVAC unit leaked water all over the carpet. I reported it to the front desk, and the engineer came while I was out for the day. He left me a note saying that the drainage tray overflowed, he corrected the problem and shampooed the carpet. Sounded fine, but now the room reeked of carpet shampoo and the carpet was wet over a wider area. Is it fussy of me to think that a relaxing hotel stay includes being able to walk around your own room without shoes? In this room, the result was very wet feet. I requested a change of rooms and a refund for the two miserable nights I'd spent so far. The woman at the front desk was very sympathetic and helpful. She gave me a new room assignment, and said she'd refer my refund request to the manager, who of course was not present on the weekend, or on Monday and Tuesday (Christmas Eve and Christmas). I never did receive the courtesy of a reply from the manager, and no refund, partial or total, was given for those nights. Beyond the carpet problem, the bathroom also deserves mention. The bathroom light and exhaust fan were on the same switch, giving the guest a fascinating choice: have a hot shower in the dark, or a well-lit shower under a cold wind. As for the towels, they look lovely and fluffy; but unless you enjoy exfoliating, you'll find them beyond scratchy and uncomfortable. If my reservation had not been prepaid with no changes allowed, I would have been out of there after the first night. Unless you value economy over basic comforts, try another hotel in this area. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay I would recommend this place to anyone. Sarah at the front desk went above and beyond to make our stay everything it should be. Thank You Sarah December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Only I was traveling from NJ to Doylestown, PA for a dinner party and looked for a place that I could stay overnight so I wouldn't have to drive all the way back to the Garden State during the wee hours. I settled on Candlewood Suites - Willow Grove. Firstly, the front desk worker (Sarah) was very pleasant and helpful. After the warm welcome and easy check-in I got my bags and headed for my room. The room was better than I expected. An ample size kitchen with fridge along with pots and utensils and even a complimentary bag of popcorn in the microwave. I regretted not bringing some groceries with me so I could make my own meal. Nice flat screen tv with a decent selection of channels. HBO for movies, several news channels and local network broadcasts offered a variety of stuff to watch. I also wish I checked the fine print to see that a VHS/DVD combo player was in the room. If I wanted I could've just picked up a flick from the "lending library" at the front desk. The hotel was located off the main highway so it was very quiet. However, it was close enough to the main drag so I could go to the local malls and restaurants and return within minutes. My trip to Doylestown took about 20 minutes and that was better than driving back to Jersey late at night for two hours. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Admittedly, I was only there for one night but I've been to a hotel or two in my lifetime and the "lemons" are definitely out there. This place is one of the good places. Helpful Hints 1) Make sure to check if the room has a DVD/VHS combo player in case you want to watch your favorite films while relaxing in the room. 2) Bring some fixings to fill the fridge so you can make a meal. You can use their "honor bar" in the lobby area but you can easily bring in your own snacks and beverages. There's room for it. 3) And if you can't find the bathroom trash can check under the sink, lol. I actually discovered it the following morning. Not a big deal just an amusing quirk. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location When visiting relatives in the area we have stayed at Candlewood Suites several times. Most of the times the service and accomodations have been very good. We particularly enjoy the non-smoking one bedroom units that have a view of the duck pond. at the back of the property. The staff has corrected any problems during our stay. The rooms look much nicer since the renovations in the kitchen and bath. November 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Great Surprise i have stayed at other hotels under the same name and I could not how poorly run this hotel is managed. Let's start with the face of the company, its overnight desk check-in person. Absolutely the worse..i could not believe that the hotel would even hire someone of this nature.. Secondly the rooms heater was defective. ice machine not... this was also not working. Did i tell you about how far this hotel is from the philadelphia airport.. The company claims that this location is less then 20 minutes from the airport... Reality Check....its about 45 minutes away.. Finally, this hotel has a problem with a bug which is called the stink bug...I found two in my room....NICE November 3, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Housekeeping Top floor not granted. Mouse droppings in Kitch. drawers November 1, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTED REPEAT CUSTOMER. I rarely write hotel reviews, but when I do, they're usually positive. Something about the front desk staff at this location, however, has compelled me to write this less-than-stellar review of the Candlewood Suites in Horsham, PA. As a weekly guest (and a Platinum Member)at IHG properties all across the country, I have noticed during each of my stays at this particular property that my status is NEVER acknowledged by the front desk staff. It may sound insignificant, but there are several other options for accommodations in the Horsham area and the small details make a big difference. When you're staying in such a competitive market, you're going to choose the place which takes the extra effort to make you feel welcome. I've given this property three chances and addressed my concerns with management, yet, nothing has changed. I believe this may be my last visit to Candlewood Suites-Willow Grove. October 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! The room was exactly what I needed and I so appreciate the great towels!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good experience This was an enjoyable 3 month stay. The grounds and location were very peaceful and welcomed after a long work week. I felt very safe for myself and my car. The recent renovations make this accommodation a pleasure. The staff were very accommodating, each and every one of them. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4