• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee of 15 dollars for the first night and 10 dol for every additional night up to 150 o. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at checkin. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • COMPLIMENTARY PARKING

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:110
  • Total number of suites:110
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:86
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:91
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Guests Love our Horsham Hotel Suites Near Philadelphia.

Nestled just outside the City of Brotherly Love, the Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Willow Grove is located in Horsham, Pa., and is a perfect retreat for every traveler.

We are located near businesses like Quest Diagnostics, Penn Mutual Insurance, and Prudential. Access I-276 easily from our hotel, which ensures a quick commute for our guests. Head to downtown Philly for a meeting, and be there in just 20 minutes.
View More

Guests Love our Horsham Hotel Suites Near Philadelphia.

Nestled just outside the City of Brotherly Love, the Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Willow Grove is located in Horsham, Pa., and is a perfect retreat for every traveler.

We are located near businesses like Quest Diagnostics, Penn Mutual Insurance, and Prudential. Access I-276 easily from our hotel, which ensures a quick commute for our guests. Head to downtown Philly for a meeting, and be there in just 20 minutes. Our hotel offers free Wi-Fi and free laundry service to keep you connected and on course with your daily routine.

We are near great Philadelphia attractions like Independence Hall and the Liberty Bell. Be sure to visit Sesame Place, the Philadelphia Art Museum and the Zoo during your extended stay. The King of Prussia Mall features hundreds of top retailers and restaurants, and is located less than 30 minutes from our all-suite Philadelphia hotel.

Get a quick workout in our 24-hour Candlewood Gym and stop by and grab a few sundries and beverages from the Candlewood Cupboard. Our guests appreciate the amenities that are exclusive to Candlewood Suites® such as the Lending Locker and Lending Library. We have everything you need to live on the go. Reserve your hotel suite today.

View Less
Features
We offer excellent service, including complimentary 24-hour laundry facilities and weekly housekeeping. Guests also appreciate that the location of the hotel is near top Philadelphia, PA attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Short stay but room and employees were great! Had a Jacuzzi in room, the room was very roomy and comfortable. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience What it should be and what I expect at HIE. I really liked the express check-out which came in handy since I was running late. Shower handle fell off (unpredictable), sink drained slow (should be checked), poor quality TV reception (should be corrected), Maid not recycling my towels (really frustrating). October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Always stay here it is the best around and close to my office. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious comfortable rooms Very happy with our stay in late September '14: Rooms are very spacious and nicely appointed, plus it was really clean and comfortable. Highly recommend! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Outstanding hotel, very clean inside and out, staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep Quality of rooms are consistant, quality of sleep is great, I enjoy the breakfast choices and love your coffee, everything is neat and clean and I truly enjoy my stays at your establishment. I use your gym all the time but it is missing weight training equipment. it would be great if you could take out one of the tread mills and replace it with a cable machine that one could do basic weight training on. Big Plus for the gym. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The wedding of the year The wedding party and guests stayed here. The tween party was held in the breakfast room, we provided the food and refreshments but needed a corkscrew and additional plates, k-f-s, and napkins which the staff were very responsive and provided all. It is a great place to stay, convenient to travel roads and the shuttle service was right there when you needed to go. Great!! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What I have come to expect. Everything was great and I slept well. It was the first time my girls stayed at a hotel with us and they did great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Hotel was clean and very nice, compared to stays at other Holiday Inn Express's. Rooms were very large with two beds and even a living space with a sofa. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Warminster Enjoyed a wonderful stay at this hotel with immediate and extended family. We were all together for a family wedding and this was a great place for the pre and post celebrations. Everything was just as we expected from a Holiday Inn...large and comfortable rooms, friendly service and great breakfast buffet. We enjoyed our stay and will return if we are in this area in the future. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Comfortable The hotel was very nice looking and clean. We came for a wedding and we were very comfotable. Also enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning. Nothing special but very convenient. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Express I have never seen a better maintained hotel property than this one. It appears to be brand new yet I know it is several years old. Everything i encountered was in first class condition. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Better than I expected. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are big good hotel for a stay in Philadelphia, staff very kind, no problem to change the room. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great hotel. Surprised at how well the hotel looked and how comfortable the bed was compared to other places I have stayed. Only issue is the fitness equipment is a bit tired, which was surprising considering how new the hotel is. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property This is a great HI Express- rooms are nice, staff excellent and beds comfortable. Would recommend the hotel and the location! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Helpful Staff We have stayed at this hotel three times, but this time the booking was for our daughter and son-in-law who are local and who were experiencing a plumbing disaster at home - so it was sort of a remote booking, me on the phone authorizing their stay and them checking in. The staff could not have been more terrific in expediting this process and the stay for our daughter and family was seamless. I could not be more appreciative of their helpfulness in making this happen, and the stay for our family was great - they enjoyed the pool, slept well, enjoyed the breakfast on their way out for school and work - only sad that we could only book one night because the hotel was completely booked for the night after - a sign that this is a great place to stay! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express/Warminster-Doylestown I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. It was a great stay - clean rooms, great staff. Breakfast bar was excellent, much more than we expected. We did use the exercise room, great. Should we have a reason to travel to this area again, we would definitely use this hotel. Thanks to everyone September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and stay For anyone in the area on Bussiness this was a pleasent surprise. A great hotel at resonable rates. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Hidden Gem in PA What a great hotel hidden in Bucks County. The first thing I noticed was the great entrance in the hotel then it just gets better. The kitchenette in the handicapped accessible suite was enough for me but there is also a hidaway bed allowing up to 5 to sleep in one room. We loved this hotel so much it is one of our new favorites. The staff handled every request quickly and without question. I hope we can experience this level of satisfaction again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was spotless.... Very comfortable bed A nice variety for breakfast..,, September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing overnight stay The staff was very helpful. Staff member Jesus was especially nice . He seemed to be everywhere always helping all guests with any request. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decorative, Clean, Great Food The setting, lobby and personal room, was decorative. The room was very clean and well supplied with extra bath towels, soap and cups. The full breakfast was beyond what I would expected. The staff was friendly and professional. Checking in/out was fast and friendly. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Business perfect location to the Huntingdon area; just what you need regarding accomodations for a business trip August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch hotel Excellent hotel- clean, modern, and bright. We found all areas of the hotel to be lovely and luxurious. Breakfast was a full hot offering with many choices. The bedding and linens are superior. Service and staff were wonderful. I wish we could have stayed longer and I highly recommend this hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely neat and comfortable rooms/hotel This was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. The rooms were clean, spacious and extremely comfortable! The staff were pleasant. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and beautiful indoor pool Hoyel is only 1 mile from my brothers house- my grandkids loved the hotel so much they didn't want to go anywhere but stay in the pool August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat guest is repeatedly impressed I stay here every 3-4 months when I'm in town for business, and am consistently pleased with the service and features of the hotel. It's always clean, modern, dependable wifi, free parking and breakfast, and easy to get to. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of room I was able to fit my family of 5 with no problems. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous, kind staff In town for a funeral. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Room was spacious and relaxing. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, slept great, home away from home I stay at this Holliday Inn Express quite often and in my experience the rooms are neat and clean and a pleasure to walk into. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends, family and co-workers. The breakfast assortment is good and the coffee is great. The staff is polite and pleasant and I enjoy Wednesday evening Managers reception. Good Job and thanks Frankieboy August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading