Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel offers plenty of room and it's a great value vs. other hotels in the area. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. Had an awesome stay. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will stay again!! Robin the attendant at the main desk.. Not only was she helpful and she knew her business.. But everyday she worked she was always asking how Me and my Mom was. She played a special role in my visit. I can't Thank her enough for all she did for me.. If for any reason I need to return it will be at this hotel.. All the staff is friendly.. They will go out of their way 110%. THANK YOU !!!!! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first visit first visit and it was good. i would consider staying there again. opened my eyes to Candlewood. November 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult time checking in Clerk would not use my Priority Club number to sign me in. Wanted drivers liscense and took long time to accomplish registration. Dont know why this property needs all the information that most do not. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Bed was comfortable, room was very clean. Enjoyed our stay. Only complaint, curtains would not close. Great price. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by non compassionate staff my husband had spinal surgery on wed the 18th, after being at the hospital all day, upon returning to our room,(non smoking king executive) I made the unfortunate and unpardonable sin of lighting up a cigarette, once I realized my mistake I promptly put it out. The next morning, the early hours, I sprayed deodorant in our room to mask the odor of sewage coming from the bathroom, this set off the smoke alarm, the desk clerk called and I told him what I did, he said it was probably odor coming from the heaters once they were turned on. This was an entirely different episode, not related to the smoking. Once I brought my hushand back to the hotel on Thursday the 17th I went to the front desk and told them what I had done the previous day, later that morning the desk clerk informed me there would be a charge of $300.00 for smoking in the room. No one would of ever known about this if I had not been honest, so it doesn't pay to be honest,at least not with candlewood, Unfortunately we can never stay at any candlewood inn or partners of candlewood and cannot recommend a stay for anyone, as I have posted on facebook. My mistake and honesty cost us, my mistake I admit. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay My husband and I just recently stayed at this Candlewood Suites in Hot Springs AR (Sept 27-28, 2013) It had everything we needed and it was a very clean room..My only complaint is that we were not allowed early access to the room..now I know it states check in time is 3:00 but there were no guests there..I could understand IF they had been packed the night before but the parking lot was actually EMPTY when we tried to check in the 1st time..we had each driven 5 hours and were tired and ready to relax but were sent away to find something to do for 3 hours..this may weigh pretty heavy on where we stay for our next visit to beautiful Hot Springs AR October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Helpful and friendly employees. Convenient and clean. USA newspapers each day was nice. The only complaint was that we specifically asked for a quite room on the top floor if possible. We were given a room on the second floor. When I mentioned this to the desk clerk at check-in she assured me it was not crowed and their would be no one above us. Guess what??? About 1030pm a family with small children moved in above us and were very noisy until after 12 midnight. The next morning I complained to the desk clerk and requested to be moved to a room upstairs which they did. So WE were inconvenienced by having to move and not granting us our original request. To make matters worse, your personnel booked a room for a family directly above us when there were many other vacant rooms. VERY negligent on your part!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Respiratory Conference Cost was affordable and location was near all the great places to eat! Enjoyed my stay September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, good service highly recommend this hotel, especially anyone that brings their pet along with them. staff was very friendly and helpful, September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for perfect getaway I enjoyed this hotel from check in to check out. the staff was wonderful and very helpful. my friend and I enjoed Boogies. If you look for dancing, variety of music, and good drinks...that's the place for you. OUr room had everything we needed to enjoy our girls weekend away. only negative i had was there was a family reunion on the second floor and they made noise early in the mornings. September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised I have stayed with this chain many times and was always happy with the experience, until Hot Springs. 1st room toilet was leaking and would turn itself on periodically in a flush - changed rooms before I unpacked. Second room I thought was fine until I used the restroom and tried to flush the toilet. It was a bet to see if the toilet Lever would break with the amount of pressure it took to flush. This was a 2nd floor room and I pitied the room below anytime the loud bang from flushing happened. Too bad. Made me wonder if the toilet had even been cleaned because it would certainly have been noticed if it had been flushed! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure Location is good. Clean room, comfortable bed. I would stay here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms are very nice. If we make it back to hot springs I will be staying here again August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The kitchenette allowed us to feel like we were home away from home. The room was clean and air conditioning was perfect. The bed could have been a bit softer for these old hips, but overall it was a pleasant experience. Will definitely stay again. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay again I was well pleased with my stay. The room was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and Imwould certinaly stay again. The only thing was it was hard to find the trash unit, which stated that it was at the end of the hall, to which I didn't find. Also I would love if the Cupboard had more options for diabetics. Other then that everything was lovely. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review I sent in a review earlier regarding last week's stay at Candlewood/Fayetteville, Ark.. I did not realize until I sent the review that I was being asked about Hot Springs visit which was also good. It is just that Fayetteville, Ark. was exceptional in every way August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway Rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was always friendly . They were willing to help us with directions or whatever we needed. We will stay again. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortabel It was a great place to stay. We enjoyed ourselves. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room reeked of cigarette smoke after initially being told we would have a non smoking room Booked the room a few weeks before we arrived. I booked a double non smoking room. When we arrived we got our room but then an employee came and said they would like to "give" us a suite that would be much bigger. So we were moved from a room that was perfect to a room with one bed and a fold out couch and it reeked of cigarette smoke. The smell kept me awake most of the night. The next morning I asked to be moved and they moved us to a room that was much cleaner and did not smell but the AC was terrible. We were either cold or if we turned it up to 75 the heater came on! The front desk staff were very nice but the hotel was terrible:( August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and accomodating Wife and I stayed there for the second time and this hotel is always clean and the staff is very accomodating. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room & Full Kitchen I like Candlewood's the best out of the IHG Chain. I've stayed in a few now and most all of them have been large rooms with full kitchens. Perfect for extended stays. I stay IHG approx 75% of all my hotel stays. My first search inquiry for hotels in towns when i'm on the road is always a Candlewood Search! I would recommend this particular one in Hot Springs to anyone. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big room with full kitchen I enjoy Candlewood the best out of all the IHG hotels I stay at. I loved everything about it. I am a Gold Member and want my Gold Card! July 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced For What It Is Decent room. Clean. Comfortable bed. Very limited TV channels. No lighting at outdoor pool. No hot tub. Way over priced for what it is.They won't let me tell the specific rate here but Ben Franklin comes to mind. I asked for the senior discount and the front desk person (who seemed a pleasant person) said he would give me a discount but never said how much. At checkout I discovered he had discounted us $10 for the first night but jacked the last two nights up $13 each night above what we had originally booked for! At checkout I protested but the person on duty just said "Sorry" and obviously did not care. Would not stay again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay This was the first time we stayed at Candlewood Suites. The room was great loved the fact it had a kitchen area. Room was very clean, air conditioner worked great most nights we had to shut it off it was so cold which we love. The Staff was extremely friendly. If I had to say anything bad about this hotel there would only be 2 things which really had nothing to do with the staff, it would be the design of the place. The check in desk is totally in the wrong place when you check in and it's a popular time to check in everyone is in the way of the door for guest to come and go because they have no where else to stand and that area is too small, that's a really bad design the other thing is the building only had 1 elevator and it's slow, recommendation is to get a room on 1st floor if you can. other than that it was a great place to stay we will stay there again. Thanks for making our first trip to Hot Springs a good one. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, great service and location My wife and I had a very good stay at Candlewood Suites. We chose it to be the Hotel for our wedding anniversary while visitig Hot Springs. The beds were good and confortable. We were surprised to see that the room had a Stove and Frig which would make it very convenient for those famiiles that would want even more cut cost savings opportunities . The Parking lot was well lite and handy. The entrance and exit was good as well. For those interested in the location in relations to the towns points of interets, Candlewood Suites is located on Central Avenue which is also the main street of Hot Springs. I believe that it is in a good location to be able to reach most of the points of interest of the town. One thing that we were a little disappointed about was that the bath tub was a litle smaller than we expected, but we were not overly displeased. We would consider the service to have been good to excellant. WeI would not hesitate to book the Candlewood Suites for my next visit in Hot Springs. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk The personal working the front desk were polite, knowledgeable, funny and helpful. Great experience. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Three times stay - Two times bad experience The ICH choices in Hot Springs are limited, which is surprising in a resort town. I have stayed at this property three times. Two of the times the air conditioner has been a problem. In my most recent stay a staffer came to the room and said he fixed the problem and said that they had overridden the manual controls and all control was through the wall thermostat. The room was freezing in June. The thermostat was set on 72. I gradually increased it to 80, but still the room was cold. Finally, I turned it off. It still ran all night. Fortunately we were in a 1 bedroom suite, so we closed the door and put on a blanket. A similar problem happened on a previous stay. When I mentioned it at the desk, on both occasions an excuse was given. The first time the inference was that I didn't know how to work a thermostat. After three stays I have learned not to say here again. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service not good expierence I am a Platinum Priority Club Member and always make my reservations online at the Senior Rate but the clerk on duty the day I checked it hassled me over the fact I did not have a AARP Membership number. I have never been required to provide one at any other member hotel and in fact I have stayed here before without any problem. According to Priority Club's website where I make my reservations it says to have "AARP Membership or be 62 years old or older", to get the senior rate. I am 68 years old and gave him my picture ID but he insisted I must be a AARP member. In the end he gave me the rate but not without the hassle. The clerks on duty the next day when I checked out were very nice and stated it was their computer system that requires the AARP number. I probably will not stay here again even though their rates are good. May 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>