Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 211 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Room was execelent

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Room was great an staff was extremely nice an helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place, convenient location, great value. The place was clean and the bed was comfortable. I will be coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place with convenience

    By

    February 04, 2016

    This was our second stay at this Hotel/Suites. It is a very comfortable and convenient place. We like Hot Springs for a weekend getaway and it is a great value compared to the neighboring Hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are delighted to hear that you took advantage of all the things to do in beautiful Hot Springs, Arkansas. We hope you visit us again soon here at Candlewood Suites!! Best Wishes Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay was great

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    Overall stay was great. Clean and secure hotel. WIFI connectivity issues so I switched to mobile data

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean with good staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    overall good value and clean,easy access. cupboard was handy but priced quite high

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We value your feedback as an IHG rewards member. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!! Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and room

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Room met my families needs and exceeded our expectations. Staff was friendly and worked to meet our needs. Only complaint was the bed mattress was older and needed replacement soon. I did not sleep well. The fully stocked kitchen (pots, dishes, full fridge, stove top, etc.) was excellent. My family has several food allergies and eating out can be difficult. It was great to pick up groceries from a Kroger 1 block away from the hotel on the same street and cook dinner and breakfast in the room. Great value and accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family and Pet friendly

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The rooms were clean and inviting. We had stayed in 3 hotels in a two week period and this was the only one that had a special dog walking area and was well maintained.

    You would never had known that the room had had previous pets stay in it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding, courteous service

    By

    December 08, 2015

    club

    From the front desk to the housekeeping staff, everyone was very professional and courteous. The accommodations exceeded our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Recommend, great location for Oaklawn!

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    Nice, clean and safe hotel for a decent price. The double rooms are great for sharing with ppl when you take a trip to visit Oaklawn, there was plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to here you enjoyed your stay and also took advantage of all the fun Oaklawn has to offer. We hope when back in Hot Springs that you will visit us again! Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Zena Vagnini Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Stay

    By

    December 07, 2015

    My family and I stayed at this hotel at the Hot Springs, AR. location and couldn't have been happier. We needed to be near family for the Holidays and this hotel fit the bill. The beds were very comfortable, the front desk staff were outstanding and having a kitchen in the suite made the room feel like home to us. The hotel was clean inside and out and our room smelled clean. The noise level was low and the atmosphere was perfect for our occasion. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the staff and the amenities we have. We appreciate your recommendations. When in town we hope you will visit us again! Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Zena Vagnini Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    November 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I highly recommend the Candlewood suites in Hot Springs. It's conveniently located. I love the adequately stocked kitchen and laundry facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ernest, B Director Of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful property

    By

    November 30, 2015

    Overall this is an excellent hotel to stay at. We use Candlewood Suites regularly for business and pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ernest, B Director of Sales
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ernest, B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less