Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 234 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Very nice room with a kitchen

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I enjoyed the room as it had a kitchen with full refrigerator and microwave. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The gym needed improvements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Good location to many things to do in Hot Springs. Good clean rooms. No complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristen W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a two night stay at this hotel, which was more than satisfactory. The room was comfortable and most things worked well. The carpet seemed a bit worn and the computer in the business center was ludicrously old (probably 12 years old) and was extraordinary slow. Staff was friendly and efficient. Kitchen was well equipped. Bed was quite comfortable. Wi-fi did not seem to work, but I used the cable to connect my laptop, which as probably faster and more secure anyway.
    I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not stay here again.

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Staff was disorganized/hurried. Room was in dire need of updating. Bath had no place to set personal bath aids. Staff was evidently afraid to bring comments to the attention of owners. IHG membership was not recognized until we pointed it out at check out. And on and on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Was given an already occupied room upon check in. Bought the breakfast package but the hotel had no breakfast. Very disappointed in our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable and clean room

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for business. It is an affordable and clean hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krissy W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Management Nice and clean.

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    Hi,
    I went to Hot Spring May 21 2016. I stay @ Candelwood suit. I had a best experience there. They are so nice clean friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding, courteous service

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Outstanding service and well-appointed rooms. Candlewood Suites will continue to be my hotel of choice!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Krissy W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and priced below others.

    By

    March 14, 2016

    This hotel was a great place for me and my family to stay. The suite was spacious and comfy. We were kinda bummed out to learn there was no breakfast, but it worked out fine with our schedule. We fully enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krissy W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite rooms

    By

    March 13, 2016

    Hotel was very comfortable and quite.
    Full size refrigerator with a microwave.
    Also as two electric burners for cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krissy W. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krissy W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Issue with ants in the room

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    I will never stay here again. The staff did not fix our issues and we were promised a discount since our issues weren't resolved, but we did not receive the discount.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Style of the suite

    By

    March 07, 2016

    The design style of the suite made it very roomy with plenty of space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Krissy W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less