Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 256 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Wonderful atmosphere and great service.

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful stay with our grandsons! The employees were wonderful and went out of the way to ensure that we had everything that we needed! it was very clean and we would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good rest

    By

    July 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    this was just for resting only from travel only. After driving all day I was worn out and needed some undisturbed rest and I got it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and expected value

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Nothing fancy, just an average hotel room that was expected for the price. Staff was very nice and rooms were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    information

    By

    July 14, 2016

    first off checked in gave all my information then sent on my way, was never told what the total was gonna be, had to check my account to what i was charged, then found out it was incorrect..
    had AARP and was told I was getting a certain discount, got receipt at check out and had no discount.. called the hotel back and they inform me I only get a discount for 1 night not both like I was told in the beginning. then was told they were crediting my account and i would get an email with the credit showing.. As of today july 12th which is a week half later I call since no credit was ever issued.. once again i am told a different amount being credited.. sure its only 5.00 which should not be any big deal, and its not.. its just that no one can get their information correct, which uncalled for.
    the hotel is nice and spacious and i would have considered staying there again but with all these difficulties i will not stay there once again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed size conflict

    By

    July 14, 2016

    bed appeared to be a full-size and not requested queen size

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds not what we were told.

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    We were directly lied to by the eve check in clerk. We were told we were getting two queen beds and later found out that queen beds were not even available at this hotel. The clerk also messed up the billing and had not entered our rewards card information for us to get credit for the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The room was super clean and the size of the room terrific. The hotel was in a convenient area for everything I needed. The free popcorn and coffee were quite appreciated. The staff was knowledgeable about the motel. I loved the recliner and the kitchen. The appliances were in top shape. I loved the wood flooring in the kitchen and tile in the huge bathroom. I had friends come over to the room and they couldn't believe how nice it was and all the conveniences. I'll stay again .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Laundry, Popcorn, and Coffee included

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    My family and I had been camping for a week and on our road trip back we stopped in Hot Springs. The town was so cute we decided to stay the night and we were able to make a last minute booking at Candlewood Suites. The laundry facility was very useful since we had been camping all week and the complementary popcorn allowed us to end our trip with a family movie in the suite. Perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jillian V. Director of Sales Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    very friendly

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    This was a very nice hotel. everyone was friendly and helpful. the room was clean and everything was in very good condition. the bed was comfortable. the internet was hard to hook up to but once on it was ok. all in all very good stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Hot Springs

    By

    July 03, 2016

    You need to be very specific with the hotel staff and let them know exactly how many nights you are staying and have them repeat it back, otherwise they will take everything out of the room. They assume you will stay only one night.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 13, 2016
    Dear 1238974-023598q734, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring the matter regarding our staff to our attention and apologize for any inconvenience caused you. We will follow up with the appropriate department to ensure that similar incidents won't happen again. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very clean. Had friendly staff. Room was cool when we arrived. (90 degree day).
    Enjoyed the separate living and bedroom quarters.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    exciting stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and excellent customer service. Best heat/air system for a hotel I've ever felt. Very quiet hotel with wonderful staff. The borrow locker has everything you would have in the convenience of you own home. Store has anything you may have forgotten. parking lot is well lit and spacious parking. we will definitely stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less