Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 91 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Quiet

    By

    July 30, 2015

    This was a quiet hotel and sleeping was not a problem.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you M. Rossi for staying with us, hope to see you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Thank you M. Rossi for staying with us, hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Extended Stays

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I recently started a new job in Houston, and after scouring the internet for affordable hotels with good reviews, I came across this Candlewood location. My original plan was to stay for 3 weeks, but the staff was very flexible in extending my stay up to 6 weeks when I found out I would be in Houston longer (and refunded a portion of my payments after I exceeded one month). The room was very clean and up-to-date, and the once-a-week room service was great - I came back from work every Friday to a clean room. With a full-size fridge, 2-burner stove, a microwave, and a dishwasher, I felt even more at home because I could cook my own meals. Speaking of which, it is walking distance to two different grocery stores and a Walmart, is surrounded by shopping centers and restaurants, and is just off the I-10 energy corridor, so everything I needed was within a couple miles. Free guest laundry is a huge perk too, although the dryers sometimes took 2-3 cycles to dry my clothes completely. My only complaint is a small one: the Wi-Fi requires you to sign on through a browser every day, and although it worked fine for things like email and social media, video streaming was inconsistent. Again, this is only a small complaint because when it did work, it worked fine. All in all, I enjoyed my stay, and will remember Candlewood for future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review. Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10 is Happy to assist you in all your needs. We apologize for any inconvenience within your stay. We are currently inspecting any issues with the dryers to make every stay and every guest happy and comfortable. The Wi-Fi can be adjustable according to the settings on your device, the front desk is available 24 hrs to helps you with any of your need. We invite you to consider us home, our Candlewood Suite family hopes to see you again. Thank you .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 18, 2015

    club

    The location of this property was very convenient to I-10 and the Katy area. It is very clean and well managed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Hello Dhollyr, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We enjoyed having you here, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room Reasonably Priced

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Nice Room Reasonably Priced...............................................................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Rakbuck, Thank you for taking the time to review hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Friendly staff. Very comfortable and clean. Sometimes noisy hallway, but quiet room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10. I will bring your feedback regarding noise to our team's attention so that we can provide a more comfortable stay for you and all our other guests in the future. We hope to see you back soon. Roberto Dorta General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 07, 2015

    The friendly staff and free guest laundry are two great reasons to recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear JKrack41, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff is thrilled with the mention and we are happy that you were able to use our laundry facilities. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Flo and india are the best! They are very attentive to all that we need. I was there on a business trip and they have always made us feel comfortable and recommend good locations in the area. It would be great if there was an area for continental breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Pancho16, Thank you very much for giving us a 5 Star. Flo and India are very happy that they were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    We had a very pleasant stay. The only complaint I had was the treadmill was not working. The only other thing I wish was different is that there is no swimming pool. I like having a kitchen and I usually book a room with a separate bedroom. I like that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear mwmwmwm, Thank you for the review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon! Sandy
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Me and my little dog just loved it here and can't wait for our next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, but bad infrastructure

    By

    June 10, 2015

    Stayed there for 2 weeks, a bit older infrastructure, rooms smelled musty, noisy and poor air conditioning, faced water problems very second day, dishwasher was very old and smelly. had to frequently run down and contact the front desk, who though were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear Dee-4284 I am terribly sorry to hear you encountered so many problems during your stay at Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10. I will definitely pass on this information to my team and we will correct the problems you have mentioned. We pride ourselves on keeping the hotel looking fresh and clean and we strive for achieving 100% guest satisfaction. We would like to restore your faith on us by offering you a complimentary upgrade during your next visit to the Katy area. Roberto Dorta General Manager Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff and quiet rooms

    By

    June 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff were all helpful but not intrusive and they were focused on their responsibilties and being helpful. The rooms are the quietest of any chain I stay in. The location is far enough off the road to be quiet but still convenient to the highway and all the restaurants. We stay here whenever we are in Katy. We can't beat the value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ok

    By

    June 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    loud refrigerator - no lazyboy or couch- everything else OK

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close