Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fully furnished Kitchen and A room My stay was very safe here. TV, Kitchen , and bathroom were good. The hotel is a bit pricey and the bed was too soft/spongy, so I had back ache in couple of days of sleeping n the bed. Very close to Walmart and other shopping area. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good one but not worth the money because no breakfast, low internet speed, no daily housekeeping not worth the money for what i have paid, there is no daily housekeeping, no breakfast, internet speed is 0.95Mbps which is very very slow November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean & Comfy Room was clean; property looked nice; room was comfy ; HOWEVER YOU CANT SEE TV FR THE BED ! other than that my stay was great October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service!! The staff at this hotel are outstanding! I will recommend this hotel to my friends. I enjoyed my stay...thank you! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay My Business travel is typically 2-3 weeks at a time. This hotel is safe, clean, comfortable, and convenient to grocery, shopping, restaurants, and quick access to Interstate 10. Because it is a long stay hotel room cleaning by hotel staff is done once a week but linens, towels, and toiletries are readily available for the asking. Free laundry service and a small gym are a plus. All in all I enjoy my stays at the Candlewood and would gladly stay at others around the country. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPERIOR staff and VERY clean From the time we moved into Candlewood Suites in March 2013 until August 2013 we were treated like family. EVERYONE went above and beyond in making sure our stay was positive and memorable. As we prepared to move into our new home it was then we realized we were leaving many new friends. The hotel is very clean inside and out which is a top priority for me and WOW... I sure miss our bed and pillows. I will be making my way back soon with cupcakes in hand to say Thank You for making our stay a memorable one. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's getting better, they made some improvements, I hope you will agree should you stay? Katy is a great location, but I didn't have that great home feeling! The one I staying at now, is 100% better. So greasious, real country feel of genioun folks! It's the greatest, they treat us as if I were family not just a guests! We've been left homeless by movers who stole all our belongings. They took us in like friends gave us a discount. The desk clerk here at Westheimer Candelwood Suites. Their kind, considerate, caring. Something you don't see in modern day society? At least not in our travels thus far. You'll really like this Candelwood Suites if you come here. They really treat you with respect! I hope you'll find them as warm and welcoming as we do? August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Very pleasant experience.Room was clean and bed was comfortable, Staff was very attentive. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient location on the west side of Houston, July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of my worst stays ever. Roaches. I stay at quite a few hotels and am a platinum member. As of lately my jobs have been at night. I was on a trip to Houston hotel hopping during the day, working most of the night, then sleeping in. In any case, I checked into the room in the afternoon and took a quick nap and got to work for the night. I got done a little early and pulled some pizza out of the fridge I had purchased the day before. Long story short, a small I believe German roach was climbing on my chest (I assume it fell off the pizza I was trying to eat). Disgusted I go to the bathroom and there are at least 4 more in there some of them on my toothbrush. I killed them and sat back down in the chair. A few minutes later I look around and kill no less than 5 more running around on the floor. It is already about 4 a.m. and I was so tired I tried to lay down to bed anyway. But my mind would not let me fall asleep thinking about the roaches. I went down stairs and although nice, the guy at the desk first tried to tell me no rooms were available, after a protest I did get a room and made a switch. After a horrible night sleep, ruined toothbrush and toiletries, ruined pizza and meal, I at the very least expected the manager to say something about it to me....NOTHING. Days later I called the hotel and asked to speak to a manager. I was transferred to a recording where I did leave a message saying I was disappointed I didn't get an apology or even a few $ off the bill. I clearly left my name and number multiple times on the recording and yet was never called back. Because of that and that alone, I will never stay at that hotel again. Absolutely horrible customer service. If this were me first experience with the chain I'd never go back. Fortunately, this is not common at this chain. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Extremely Satisfied Customer My experience is always great at Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10. The staff is very friendly and professional. They are also very helpful. The entire hotel is neat, clean, and organized. In addition, my room was quite cozy and I slept so well. I love this hotel so much because you can do laundry for free and Pets Are Welcomed.(PAW). Moreover, this hotel is right in the middle of all major food eateries, pharmacies, medical districts, shopping centers, and next door to Starbucks! In terms of safety, it is one of the best. The entire area surrounding the hotel is safe, well-lit, and respected by all. My mother has her doctor's appointments at MD Anderson in Katy, and staying at Candlewood Suites is of comfort, peace, and tranquility for her. I wouldn't go anywhere else. One extremely satisfied customer. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay Always enjoy staying here. Convenient to food and easy to find. Property is clean with excellent staff. Another plus is the running/walking trail adjacent to the property. It is a 1.4 mile paved loop-great for a run. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great location For the first time in my life I had to "live" in a hotel for 10 days! I was dreading having to be in the Houston area for work for a week and a half. But, the staff well made up for my misgivings. I chatted a bit with 2 staff members during check-in about my being in town to help with a retail store grand opening--a store brand new to the area. They asked questions and showed interest. As I left for work over the next week and a half, I was frequently sent out with a "Have a good day at work!" Upon my return, I was often greeted with a "How did it go at _____ today?" They didn't have to do that, but they did, and it was so appreciated!! It was nice to know that someone cared how my day went! Being unfamiliar with the area, the staff was helpful with directions and suggestions for routes, restaurants, and the like. It was also a safe area. I was coming and going from 5:30 AM to 11:00 PM and was never anxious about walking from the parking lot to my room. The hotel was within a 5 minute walk from a large grocery store and a large discount department store. I highly recommend this hotel for both short visits and long-term stays! May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by For the Record I stayed at the Candlewoods Suites Park Row for 8 weeks. The staff was about as good as they come. The maintenance on the establishment has room for improvement. My biggest complaint was the broken washer and dryer. Why they couldn't get them fixed is beyond me. The exercise room also needs to have the equipment serviced, its in pretty rough shape. If you decide to get a room plan on fiddling with the TV and remote. They don't seem to communicate together so your always up and down to adjust volume or channels. Probably could have complained about such items to management but after 10 hours of work didn't have the energy. If I had to do it all over again I would have shopped other hotels in the area. Price to value was about average for Houston. Reviews tell you alot about what to expect. I hope this helps. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Everytime I am in the area for a longer stay the Candlewood Suite is my first choice. Great location, friendly staff and management.. April 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST STAY EVER I had made my reservations and even had a confirmation number. When I arrived at the hotel at 5:30 pm they told me that they had NO record of my reservation. They said they were all booked and had no rooms so I was planning to drive 5 hours back home. They received a cancellation and I did receive a room at 8:00 pm. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Place to stay. Enjoyed my stay and had a very peaceful night sleep. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HSE.....Again! As always my stay at Candlewood was both relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were as helpful and courteous as ever and made every accommodation requested. I would stay again without hesitation. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable room My husband and I stayed at the Candlewood Suites Houston Park 10 for approximately 1 month in December 2012. We were so happy that the room and all the facilities were clean and comfortable. The staff was always friendly and informative. Very professional. We would recommend the Candlewood Suites to all who need long term stays. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I have stayed in this hotel off and on for over 2 years now most visits around one month or more. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful and always go out of their way to accommodate any request. Rooms are nice and clean, and are well kept by the cleaning staff. The only downfall is the elevators, they are quite slow, and can become a nuisance if you are on the 4th level. This is a great place to stay, and I will keep returning as long as they stay the same. Keep up the good work.! December 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My husband & I really enjoyed our stay here. The staff went beyond customer service. The amenities in the room were a welcome addition to our stay. The full size refrigerator came in handy as well as the stove & dishwasher. Everything was clean & in order. I am a customer for life. Many Thanks for an enjoyable stay!! July 11, 2012
<<prev2