Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 91 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      10

    very impressed

    By

    January 18, 2015

    club

    the shuttle service was the best and the rooms were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2015
    Dear mlcdlc, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Our staff is please to hear you are impressed with their outstanding customer service. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Sharlene O. Operations Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    well situated and confortable

    By

    January 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Close to the airport and right at the primary roads to connect to go shopping

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Dear Sailingfanatic, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and the convienience of our hotel to nearby attractions. Again, we thank you for letting us know about your recent stay - and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Sharlene O. Operations Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business then vacation

    By

    January 04, 2015

    I stay here frequently and the staff is great. My biggest issue this time was that you can't access the hotel except through the front door and the exercise room because the door locks do not operate properly and have been that way since at least October. If you park in the rear of the building, you can't get in the end door or main door in the back. Also 2 of the 3 washers were broken...this has happened the last couple of time that I stayed there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2015
    Dear Cindi1958, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and the outstanding customer service our staff provide. We do apologize about the inconvenience you experienced due to the door locks needing to be replaced. Our maintenance department is currently in the process of fixing the locks as soon as we receive the replacement ones. We look forward to you visiting our property again and if we can assist you with anything please don't hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Sharlene O. Operations Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Policy

    By

    January 02, 2015

    We had a good experience finding this hotel, the most important being that we could stay with our two dogs and there is a dedicated area located at the back of the hotel available to walk them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2015
    Dear MeadowAthos, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and the convience our hotel provided for you and your complete family. Again, we thank you for letting us know about your recent stay - and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Sharlene O. Operations Manager Candlewood Suites IAH
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close